" A dream you didn't want to have"

19 43
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
2:15 AM on November 4, 2021

Here I am again, I don't know why, why I am always writing my article at these hours. I felt like my brain was so active if I had written an article on this right now same time as usual, like what my articles were published in.

What about you? What time you are writing your article or a topic?

A while ago there were so numerous topics that came up to my mind, but right now I don't know what topic I would do.

When I am reading an article with other authors here I was able to get an idea of what my topic is all about. But now my brain is like an air balloon, there is a trifling idea on it.

So let me tell you a story, a story about my dream a long time ago. But before I begin let me introduce to you my sponsor who would trust me even I am new.

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Special thanks to all my sponsors who
Believe in me, if you have time kindly
read their wonderful works.πŸ’šπŸ’š

This story is fictional, the characters were all in my dream. So brace your eyes πŸ‘οΈ πŸ˜…(kidding)



One night a girl was alone in his house, she thought that everyone was sleeping in their own homes. Then she was hearing a noise, a noise came from the outside.

She saw two men, the two men were trying to steal the car from one of her neighbors. The two men were busy opening up the car but it didn't work, then the one man saw her. Then he occurred to go on in the girl house, so when he is finally in front of the girl house. He stood and tried to open the door,

Meanwhile, the girl was so scared because she hear what the man planning to do with her. She hear it even the man wasn't talking but he talking on his mind.

His mind goes up like this__

Man_1

When I got you I killed you, so that no one can be a witness to what was happening right now.

Man 1 is the one who saw her and wanted to get her so that no one can be used as a witness to what they are wrongdoing.

While the man_1 is in front of the girl's house the man_2 was busy opening the car but it didn't open.

The car entirely make a loud noise like beep beep beep but the neighborhood didn't wake up on it. So the two men abolish their plan and right now there are planning to intrude on the house of the girl.


-meanwhile

The girl was so anxious and feeling so frightened at that time. She read what the two men were planning to do to her. And he got confused why she read it, she didn't have that kind of power. For God's sake, she wanted to call the police but she was in the back of the door because she felt that the door was easy to open if she were not in the back.


-the one man has a knife while the other one has a gun, they shouted and told the girl that opens the door.

But the girl didn't open it and kept praying and praying for her safety.

Then one man planned to shoot the doorknob using a gun when he was supposedly doing that. The automobile of the police car makes a loud siren, after hearing it the two men were running away quickly so the police didn't catch them.

The end.

___________________________

When I dream this I have a feeling that I am the girl who has been experiencing it. Because when I was up to, my heart didn't stop pumping so fast, I felt like I am having a heart attack. I felt was the girl felt, and I am confused why I dreamed such a hilarious matter.

In that nightmares, a girl has the power to read what other think.

If you are the girl did you want to have that power? Does even that power bring you in danger?

Did you experience that kind of dream? and when you wake up you felt like what happened to your dreams?

I have a lot of questions, especially the day after I dream that. However, my other dream wasn't detailed like that one. So whatever the reason why I had that dream I do know and I don't what to know this time.

It's given me a heart attack so why would I want to know the reason.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… thankfully I used that dream here, so I can achieve my November goal if you wanted to know that goal you can read it mommyswag; November goals and if have time and you wanted to know me you can read it here who am i

That's all for today, sorry for this topic of mine I had a mental block all of a sudden. So allow me to share my dreams before. So if you are new to my account and you read it, even if don't have to please do the picture belowπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Thank youπŸ’šπŸ’š


Insight;

No one can ever know what dream she/he was dreaming about, so before going to bed make sure that you call for God's guidance, pray for him because every dream can be the last dream you had if you are not awake from it.

LEAD IMAGE; UNSPLASH

8
$ 2.53
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

You're the second person that I have read about dreams for this day.

But yeah, I did also felt that too. When we dream, we feel it even after waking up as if we were really the main characters. You can continue writing about that story again on how you want it to end abd publish it here. Will look forward to it. Some of our fellow read.cash writters write about fiction stories. I'm not really good at it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I am not good to write about fiction stories pero yung iba dito napakagaling, lalo na is @Ruffa ang galing ng mga gawa niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Ruffa talaga the best. Si bbghitte din isa sa mga gumagawa fiction noon kaso di na siya ganun kaactive ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang naman. Ako also pagdating sa ganyan naku nganga ang isip ko.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sissy, 😊, ako naman tuwing hapon ako nag susulat kc yun yung time na tulog ang baby ko, Anyway your story is interesting.,☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kasi ako Nakagawa ng hapon ang gugulo ng mgs kasama koπŸ˜…hindi ako makapagconcentrate. Ang hirap pa naman magconstruct ng word.😁😁

Thank you po.πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to write articles in the evening time because at this time I got free from my studies. I suggest you take a paper with you while reading other people's articles. It will help you to write ideas instantly when you get them. Haha, just forget about the dream and focus on your goals. Hehe, Good night mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. I will try your advice mate. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š I hope my children didn't disturb me.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi mommy, how nice that you reached your November goal, usually that kind of dream means that you have some worry, you want to run away from them but the worry chases you and wants to grab you, the same thing happens to me, some time ago I did some research and they told me that, that's why it's better to quiet your mind and pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the meaning of that dream. Maybe it's true mam because way back in that time I had a lot of things in my mind.

I will mam I will pray every night so that it will not happen again. Thank youπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a detailed dream you have there. Not sure what it means but it's interesting to read.

If I could hear the exact thoughts of all the other people I would be overwhelmed. Wag na lang. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap din kasi if you have that power, parang Hindi maganda na maririnig kung ano nasa isip nila.😁😁

If ikaw po ba gugustuhin mo makarinig ng iniisip ng iba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May karugtong pa ung comment ko. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜…πŸ€­makulit ba me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngeh hehe, baka lang d nyo nkita yung last part ng comment ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me dati kasi hapon ako nag susulat mga 4 hrs bago ang set time ko to publish my article. Minsan natatapos ko un in 1 or 2 hrs kaso naibahan na ako so binago ko sa umaga na ako nagsusulat tapos advance na lagi para masaya haha. Omg, parang gusto ko yany power na yan kaso mo parang maiba din. Malalaman natin ang mga masasamang naiisip satin ng mga tao at maiba un. Mas maigi pa ata ang Teleportation Jutsu nalang haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ko nga Alam sis bakit tueing madaling araw gumagana utak koπŸ˜…πŸ˜…ang tagal ko pa naman gumawa ng article.😁😁sana mabago na nga rin ang hirap ng puyat.

Oo sis katakot nun,yung tipong mababasa mo iniisip nila hindi mo alam kung advantage o disadvantage kasi hindi ka din makakakilos agad agad nunπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes always pray and asked for the guidance that's it! Nice post friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend πŸ’škaya nga eh. Para iwas sa mga panaginip na parang totoo. 😁grabe yung habol ng puso ko niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago