"Gwapa na Manghud"

7 30
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Nov.19 Friday

Hello everyone,how are you today? I hope you are all doing fine.

Do you have a sister? How was your relationship with them? Well maybe you just wondering about my title, and because of that I want to share to you what's my title all about.

"GWAPA" is a Bisaya word,that simply means "Beautiful", and also the word "Manghud" which means "Younger Sister".

Early in this moring I did try to call my younger sister, to ask about how her day went, I just want to ask some stuff about her condition, because she told me this past few days that she went to a hospital to see a doctor to have her eye check up. But when she answer my call she seems too busy at her work, so I decided to end the call, so she can focus on what she's doing. Then I say goodbye to her. Im just hoping that she will get better soon.

After that, I was supposed to exit my messenger app,but something stop me, and check the settings, and here's what I found

From my gallery

Look what she did to our Nicknames in messenger, I laugh so hard when I found this.What a silly sister she is. Well I cant deny the fact that she's Pretty, and she is beautiful inside and out. And I am proud of that, is just that sometimes she's too moody.Lol

Look how pretty she is๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

She is the kind of daughter/sister who puts first the needs of a family, before her own. She wants only the best for our family, specially for mama, she always find a way to make mama happy, because as for her, seeing our mom happy,also make her happy and if she only knew,our Mom is super proud of her, we are so proud of her. I know sometimes she felt tired with her work, but she never give up, she's really a hard working person,and she cant easily quit.

Im so lucky to have a sister like her, she's the one that I have always able to count on, I remember the time when we still living together in Cebu,if I ask her for some favor she will never say "No",specially when it comes to liam which is my son, and if I ask her to go with me to buy some grocery she's always ready, except if she's not feeling well, but most of the time we go out together to buy for our food before. She is a very supportive sister even sometimes we have some fights.

Our photo together at IT PARK CEBU,going to buy some groceries.

I am so happy for her because She can able to buy her own needs and wants, she can also provide the basic needs of our mama and lil' brother, even if it's not her responsibility to do so, but she is a "Selfless" daughter who is willing to do everything just for her family. She is also a God-fearing person. I know someday, she will gonna reach all her dreams.

And I want to leave you with this quote:

"A Sister is someone who loves you from the heart. No matter how much you argue you cannot drawn apart. She is a joy that cannot be taken away. Once she enters your life, she is there to stay" -Shiva Sharma

That's all for today! Keep safe everyone.๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

I want to say Thank you as well to my sponsors,who si kind and generous. And to all who leave some comments and upvotes my article, I appreciate you all.๐Ÿ˜˜

Sponsors of Mommy
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from my own gallery.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Katawaa nako sa lead image! Hahaha giahak najud. Buotan jud na si bibii ate, buyagยฒ. Gwapaaaa pajuddd, pareha jud kaayu mog nawng ate hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahahaha,wa man koy lain picture namo gud๐Ÿ˜‚ Lagi dhai, buotan kaayo ug matog๐Ÿ˜… ..hehe mao ba dhai, daghan butaw mu ingun nga same daw mi ug nawng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gwapa man gyud. ๐Ÿ˜ tama ba ako? Yan ba ibigsabihin ng gwapa talaga. ๐Ÿ˜hindi kasi ako marunong magbisaya pero lagi kong naririnig mgs kapitbahay namain naguusap ng bisya minsan parang nauunawaan ko na.๐Ÿ˜… pero may iba na hindi ko talaga maunawaan.

Gamyan din kami ng sister ko,basta nasa mood yun go. Tsaka mabait din namsn kapag may pers nanlilibre talags siya pero kapag wala oh ate ikaw naman. ๐Ÿ˜… sarap din ng may kapatid na bsbae,kala ko nga hindi na ko magkakaroon ng babae na kapatid. Buti nalang kahit papano naihabol pa si bunso.โ˜บ pero mas napagkakamalan siya na mas matanda saming dalawa.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes madam tama ka po,yan po ibig sabihin.hihi Ang ingay pa naman mag usap-usap ang mga bisay akala mo laging nag aaway ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚ Masarap talaga sa pakiramdam madam yung magkaroon ng younger sister, tapos hindi rin siya madamot,pag may pera siya, she always treat some food,lalo na jollibee,at mga damit.๐Ÿฅฐโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo sis, yung magkakatabi lang pero yung boaes abot sa loob ng kaloob looban ng bahay.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Opo masarap talaga sis.๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka gwapa buyag oy๐Ÿฅฐ gwapa gani ang manghud ,gwapa pud ang ate oiโค๏ธ.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’• Di nalang ko mkig lalis anang gwapa sad ko sis,kay iyaha naman ang trono ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago