Hello Everyone!

43 59
Avatar for miyaanderson
2 years ago

About Me!

Hi to all, and thank you for coming out this afternoon. My name is Miya. Before I begin to introduce myself, here is a a quote, "You are true success if you can trust yourself , love yourself and be yourself." To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.

I am simple woman that have a big heart and also have a big dreams in life. I want to have a simple and happy life together with my family. I have many problems that I encounter in my life, but having faith in GOD and always pray to him, nothing is impossible .

And I am happy that there is a person who comes into my life , who encourage me to be positive no matter how hard the problem is ,there is always a solution . This person is the one who comfort ,respect and love me for who I am, he didn't judge me for my past. He always encourage me to be the better person even if in myself I have doubt that I can't do it, I'm not a strong person to face any problem or circumstances in my life but he is there in my side comforting me and guide , and he told me ,"you don't need to be better for other, just be the right person for someone."

Pain will give you strength , the more painful it is the more stronger yo get.

What kind of person I am?

Friendly

I am friendly to all people around me ,even if they are not. Making friends is not miracle, the miracle is to have a friend who will stand by you when millions are against you. I'm not perfect but at least I'm not fake friend.

Good friends are hard to find ,harder to leave and impossible to forget.

What is my favorite?

I do love reading novels.

I love watching K-drama, love and magical movies.

I like to eat ice cream , chocolate, cake, mango float, and more sweet foods.

I like to travel in a place where is I can save memory with people I love.

How do I know read.cash?

My sister told me everything she knows. And as a beginner , its my time to explore something that I haven't done before and also observing now how these flat forms works, but I hope I can learn more knowledge here.

And also sharing my story , goals and making friends in here too.

This is all for now. Once again I'm miya . I'm from Philippines. Thank you for reading.

Don't forget to like, subscribe, and comment .

Have a wonderful day to all!

Sponsors of miyaanderson
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.94
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 5
Sponsors of miyaanderson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for miyaanderson
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you, Miya! Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis,welcome here in read.cash,.and upon reading your article I can see how close you are to your sister, you are both lucky to have each other.โ™ฅ๏ธ I can see my lil sister with you,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Yes, she is the only one that I can share my secret ,and sad to say we are very far from each other almost 5yrs that we never meet .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis, im happy for you that you can share everything to your sister,.keep the good relation with herโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po! Nice to meet you po, enjoy nyo lang po ang magandang platform na ito ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sa pag welcome sakin, nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellow there welcome to this platform and wow! I bet you did a great job here since Rusty detect you in a hurry! That's a nice start friend. Well @BCH_LOVER introduce you to us and as a family I will send to you !y warmest welcome! And with that I would love to become one of your sponsors. Please check your notification later. Keep it up friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sponsoring me .God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sa pag support kay ate ko..God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here! We are the same of movie interest its magical movies โœจhehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome miya to readcash, looking forward to see more of your articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi glad to meet you miya.๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe napansin ka kaagad ni rusty you are a good writer indeed.๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman po, Na inspired ako nung nalaman ko na maganda ang platform na to, di ka lang nag ka money but also finding friend here. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo ganun na nga friend.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Šhindi lang ako makapagexplore pa kaya unti palang ang aking friend.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜may na encounter kasi aking masungit ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, may ganun talaga ,moody haha but atleast ikaw mabait sa kanya, oks na yun friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜sabi ko nga if my time siya punts siya sa account ko read niya article ko. Kasi sabi niya nagsubcribe lang daw siya sa content. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…bigla tuloy ako nanliit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Miya, nice to meet you and welcome to Read.cash. I hope you enjoy being here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to met you too Coquicoin. Thank you for welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng miya ,welcome sis and enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasing ganda mo rin ako sis, salamat ng marami sa pag welcome sakin dito sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing lang tayo sis ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ,soon gagawa pa ako ulit, hope you will like and comment to it. Once again thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis.. welcome to read.cash..looking forward to read more articles from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey welcome to read cash my dear. Do something very good. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po, welcome dito sah read cash,, enjoy staying here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sayo sis Miya..๐Ÿ‘‹ Welcome to the family..

Enjoy spending your time in here. As in, marami ka talagang matututunan dito.. God bless you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po,, Sobrang humanga talaga ako sa kapatid at na inspired din sa mga nagawa nya dito for having a friend and also earning money and knowledge. Once again Thank you po sa pag welcome sakin , I'm Happy to be here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure naman ako na magagawa mo din yan.. You can! And you will!..โ˜บ๏ธ Looking forward to read more of your works sis...๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawa na din ako ng goal para ma achieve ko din .Salamat sa support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman..You really should para may inspirasyon ka palagi sa araw-araw, na dapat ganito-ganyan.. Dapat ma-achieve mo yung goal/goals pagdating ng araw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah tama ka sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Miya; I hope you have a fantastic time here, follow the rules and engage with others; I am sure you will have a fantastic time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, yeah I will the follow rules .

$ 0.00
2 years ago