Overwhelming Happiness

9 30
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

October 31, 2021

I should be starting my monthly report for this day but I don't have anything to report to you guys as my mind is scattered everywhere. I realize I am not a super human that I can able to go in all of my list and note the word "done". 24 hours is Not Enough for me, I cannot squeese them all in a day. I'm always tired but I'm happy. I am happy because of my accomplishment in some on my list but there are things I failed to do but it's okay. That includes being active here and at Noise. My apology for being always missing in activity.

I want to update you on my past week but I rather not. What I want to share to you today is about being happy on what you do.

Being happy on what you do, surpasses all the giants of everday life

I don't know and I don't remember who said it. I think I heard in on one of the podcast I'm listening in the morning. Being happy on what you are doing, help you to face the giants of your everyday life. The giants of your everyday life are the things you are dealing everyday, it could be your boss, your officemate, your family, the people you meet every day, the job you are doing, the clients, the transportation, the bills and everything that could only give you stress everyday.

If you are happy, it surpasses it all. You cannot control other people or other things to give you hardship, but you can control and adjust to the situation without being affected. That is because you are happy. Happiness surpasses everything and creates a positive reaction over negative things. What makes it magical, you can influence other to feel the same if you are overwhelmed with happiness. They could feel it too and you helped them.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Before I continue, I love to take the privilege to thank these people who are still with me and supporting me. They are the best help my soul. And they make me happy too.

What makes me Happy at present?

There are lot of things that makes me happy. For that reason, I become happy to other people too if I found out happy news about them. I told you, my happiness is overwhelming because maybe the happy thoughts itself is filtering the bad ones and let it stay the good ones. Maybe I now have developing Happy cells inside my body because I allow it to happen in the first place.

Let me start to the culprit of this overwhelming happiness.

Bangtan Sonyeondan or BTS

I told you I am silent Army. I was hooked to them after learning the story of how they started. Their hardships, struggles and challenges are glued in my mind. It humbled me and that is the reason I have high respect for these seven men. I am forever a fan even if they disbanded in the future. They give us so much good memories. They are the reason I am so inspired everyday. Thank God that even I am just a fan, I have someone to look up too when I can't take it anymore. I might be overreacting in here, but I am proud to say that their music and existence saved me in feeling alone and lonely.

Just a little story. I have been a fan for long now and even get out of the fandom stages for them. I gave up because I choose to live my life but I have their music all the time. I even quit Twitter and Weverse. I need to uninstall the apps for my online jobs app sources. I quited for a year but when Pandemic strikes, I need to re-asses everything. I told myself that I need something that will make me smile. So what are things that makes me smile? Then out of nowhere, my brother was watching TikTok and their song Magic Shop is playing. I was shocked. I think BTS wants me to return to them? For that I don't have any choice but to come back and enter the πŸ’œMAGIC SHOPπŸ’œ. Only BTS Army can relate though.

BTS gave me a Job that I never thought I will find

I installed Weverse on my phone again, but it took me quite a long time to land a job and I never though an additional job will be find at Weverse too. On my past post, I told you that I commented on a post on Weverse about video editing job. This lady is interested to my new found skill and gave me a try. She loves it and even tripled the salary she promised. Now, assignments and deadlines are piling up on my email. I don't know how on hands of God I able to finish it all but since I'm happy, I know I can do even the impossible. Sleeping is always waving and I deprive myself again but since it is a long weekend I have all the time to recharge my body and brain to all of it.

Without being interested and updated with BTS, I cannot do the job good. Because I have lots of information stored in my heart, I able to give additional information to the videos I am doing. I even land on research project and learn new things about them. The people I am working with also able to share some facts about BTS like their habits and attitudes, they also share their personal pictures with them and their whereabouts. I can help but save everything and I am happy all the way. They told me they can even share a tickets to me in the future so I am doing my everything to be great on this job they gave me because of the privilege and advantages I could be getting. They even promise me to be introduce to BTS in the future, so it adds to the overwhelming happiness I'm talking about. Up until now I am not sure if they are under Hybe though. I would want to believe in everything yet for now, I am truly grateful for these experiences and opportunity they are giving me. They ask me to fix my passport, but still thinking about it. On November I will start my Korean Class, so I don't know what will happen to me and if I can squeeze everything I do.

Happiness found on the Job Itself

Imagine being in the office at 8 to 5pm. Going home at 7pm. Starts to edit till 9pm. Starts my nigh shift 9:30 pm to 4:30am and sleep. And so everything, all over again on the next day and the next day. Who will not be insane? I am crazy!! Girl too crazy, ain't funny yoo girl!! 😜🀣

For real, I'm super exhausted, but I am super excited as well. How can I be able to put them together? I don't know either but that is exactly I am feeling. Maybe half of my body is exhausted and half is excited? Or maybe my body is exhausted but my brain is excited.

My brain works during the night, that is why my performance on my two jobs during night shift is I can say, superb!! I do good. I want to be good and get better and better as I am doing it. In the morning I'm tired already, but I enjoy the company of my officemate. They are Armies too, so they help me to gain additional energy whenever we talk about BTS.

This Is the job that I slightly dream about, that I never thought I can have in the future. It is stressful to do editing and researching kind of job. It requires amount of time and you cannot say you can finish the job after 4 hours or less, it requires more. While doing it, I do not feel my word is moving. I felt that it stops. It makes me have my own world. I guess when you find someone or something you love, that exactly happens.

Also, the person or people I am working with are the right person that makes me become the right person to do the job. I believe it changes me a lot. I feel I can accept constructive criticism without being sensitive. I am sensitive but professional, but with this job, I accept my flaws and change it right away. They say the exact words to make me learn from what I'm doing. I think I'm growing and growing.

The pay is good too. If you do your job as they expected, they pay you immediately. I never imagine in my whole life that you can get paid more from doing less. It is the first time experienced this.

I am Grateful!!

Maybe I did something good in the past years that God rewarded me. I just renovated our house and I now plan to save half of it for the full renovation of it next year. My prayer before is to find a job that I love to do, be with people I love to work with, earn more and be happy doing the job for long. I found it. God gave it to me. Fangirling with BTS became the bridge to make it happen. I'm glad I return to Stan them, because if not, I will not feel this overwhelming happiness.

I promise I will take care of this job cause I want to do it for the rest of my life.

Hello guys, it is long weekend and on Monday we are remembering the soul of our dearly departed. May you have a good rest, enjoying bonding and doing the things you are doing.

Images from Weverse photo shared of BTS, from random fans account.

9
$ 3.30
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

OMG,Army ka pala sis😍πŸ₯°,I am not a certified army fan, but sila talaga libangan ko,nakakawala talaga ng stress yung mga video nila,πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not an active fan of BTS, I can not call myself as an army but yeah, they are my source of happiness. Watching random videos of their funny moments made me laugh so much. As well as everytime I watch the BTS Run. πŸ’œ Sadly, the show will be in hiatus, but that's okay we will be able to watch their other shows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We still have many videos to watch, we have burn the stage, Bon voyage, and series of concerts, available at daily motion and YouTube. But still it is different when you have BTS run. Me I'm watching it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg yoongi looks so pretty lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a huge fan of BTS sis, there all unique in their different aspects in singing, I don't know what is something between them what I liked it most, maybe because of their charisma and trendy clothes?! :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Borahae sis! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ Over all of it, I guess, the visual, the talent, their story, the passion and the brotherhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to hear this much positivity from you, if we are happy we can handle every situation. I am glad your jobs are great blessing for you and you even renovated your house recently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will always be sad moments in our lives. But no one wants to be listening to a sad person all the time. Finding happiness in what we do is not easy but it can be done. By doing things with love we find happiness and that is priceless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations Grecy! It doesn't seem like you are working at all because BTS is your life and it would just seem like a play to you perhaps a hobby but you still earn. Hitting two birds with one stone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago