All about my pregnancy...again. Sorry!

63 110
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

It was October 19 when I gave birth to my baby. I didn't expect that I will give birth that time since my due date was on November 22 (it was November 5 but then changed to November 22 during the ultrasound). During that day, I felt so sleepy and tired and my lower abdomen and back are aching a little. I thought that was just a normal pain since it's still bearable so I just ignored the signs. I slept the whole day and then wrote article at night. I still remember that night when I chatted my friends that I will give birth because of the pain I am feeling. That was supposed to be a joke not until the pain intensified. I told my boyfriend that my back and abdomen are aching and I felt like I am about to poo. I let him stay with me inside the comfort room as I am letting everything out gently since I am afraid I might let the baby out.

After that, we went to our room again to rest but the painful feeling didn't subside so my boyfriend woke everyone around the house telling them that I might give birth. His family woke up and asked me how long am I feeling the pain so I told them I am feeling it since morning. They told me I should have told them earlier so we can go to the hospital immediately knowing that that time was 1 AM. Well I wasn't aware and I also believe that I will give birth on November.

The pain was killing me and that's what they called labor I guess so they prepared the things that we need. My boyfriend's aunties even got 'oregano leaves' and rub them on my abdomen and back. They even have that 'palina'. I don't know what to call it in English tho lol sorry.

I don't know but during the labor, I still managed to chat my friends and clean my fingernails since they're dirty and I don't want to give birth being dirty.

We went immediately when my boyfriend's father came with the service/vehicle we are going to use. We need to hurry since the hospital we chose was quite far from our place. If the vehicle run in normal speed, it will take one hour to reach there but since we are in a hurry, we arrived there within 40 minutes. That 40-minute travel is extreme pain for me. That's the most painful feeling I ever felt. Plus, the pain even got worse whenever there's a bump on the road. I cannot even imagine how my face looked like that time but I never cried even during the delivery. I promised to myself that I must remain calm so everything will go smoothly and I thank God for made it.

So how about my boyfriend? Well, I can say that he panicked and got nervous. His hands were so cold and he can't get the work done correctly. Like when I told him to pack our things, he kept on asking where I put these and those when he was the one who kept them in the first place. Lol

So we arrived there at the hospital we chose. We chose that hospital by the way even though it's far because they won't require swab test to enter the premises AND my boyfriend's family are afraid of swab test results knowing that my boyfriend usually got sick during those times. They are afraid they might get quarantined (so how about us, right? I want to give birth to the nearest hospital but then their will be done hmm).

Choosing that hospital is my biggest regret in life. I don't want to go back to that hospital. I guess I'll be writing my experiences there on my next article. I will not mention the name of the hospital to be safe tho. I don't want to bad mouth them either but their treatment towards us was inhumane.

Alright, I'm ending my blog with this. Sorry if this is poorly written. Having a baby really limits my time in everything.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Have a great day, fam. Ciao! ❤️

20
$ 9.43
$ 8.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 15
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

bigla ko tuloy naalala yung second time akong nanganak, how the public hospital treated us. Kaya nung 3rd nagdecide ako na manganak sa lying in, though my baby didn't survive because of birth defect, thankful ako sa midwife dahil alerto , kaya nailigtas nya ako sa posibleng caesarian operation. Thanks to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag nasa ganun na sitwasyon talaga magiging blangko ang isip mo...glad kasi you made it naman with the delivery mamsh! congrats pa rin and thank you for being strong for your baby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mommykim ❤️ di ko alam na magiging strong na pala tayo pag may baby na. Di ko inakala yun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats momsh, lahi sad akoa kadtong padung nko mag labor, mag cr unta ko just to pee, and after that nahibong nalang ko nga dili naman mu stop ug agas,mao naman d.i to, so nag dali kog adto sa hospital exactly 4 AM jud to, that time wala pjud akoa partner kay ga work pa, dili mi relatives sa nagkuyog nko but thankful kaayo ko niya.,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao ba mamsh? Taga asa diay ka? Maajo no kay naa jod mitabang nimo bisan dili paryente. Unsa man to silingan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga southern leyte jud ko momsh,pero kay nag work man kog cebu before,maong didto nalaman ko nanganak kay mas better man ilang mga hospital kontra diri sa amoa, dili jud mi ka dugo pero uyab siya sa igsoon sa ahung partner. .I called her ate bisan dili jud mi relative,pero close nuon mi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa inyou. Blessing po yang baby nyo. I know mahirap po talaga ang pag anak nakita ko po mother ko nun nung inaanak nya yung bunso namin parankong nenerbyus kasi diba sabi nasa kabilangbhukay yung paa ng nanay pag nag aanak. So ayun po buti namn po healthy silang dalawa. Congrats po ulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po. ❤️ i am slowly learning how to be a mom pa naman. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've often wondered what goes on in the minds of women during labour. Having read this; you brought your fears to light and flipped off the switch of curiosity. Beautifully detailed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, thanks Tyelev. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaah baray, gunad gibag-o na wala jud tarong doctor dihaa on-call kanunay. Walay magpermanente ba. Daghan pud magreklamo dihaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lge baray sungot jod kaajo oy. Nanganak lge ko nag facemask ja faceshield

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sorry accepted. We can understand your situation. I know you having a little Marinov and It's hard to take care of the born child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I can't imagine the pain Parang pag sakin yikessss. Ayaw ko talagang mag aanak butibat nakaraos ka din ano. Ang hirap ng napag daanan bago mailabas ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I'll get tired of reading about your experiences with your pregnancy and motherhood. It's a well written documentation of your experience and I'm glad you're able to share that here. Anticipating your next article though, take all the time you need

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, thanks Ada. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hala?? As in mamsh?? Kawa ba c e ayo pud.. Tawn pud..

Anyways... congrats diay mamsh, Mother ka na talaga.. Charss...Sanaol.. Murag medyo ma-busy na gyud ka ana mamsh kay naa naman ka'y baby.. 😍🥰

Ako kaha? Kanus.a? Hehe..

Bitaw.. God bless you mamsh ug sa imong family..😇🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe kung kanos a mo ready mem. Hahaha! Kami di pa man jod kaajo pero ma ready na man bsta naa na. Salamat mem. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag napugos mamsh.. hehe.. Pero, I know na super Happy kaayo mo sa inyuhang blessing ron..😇🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super mamsh 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol gajud diay mamsh..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao wala jud ko didto kay hadlok didto. Tas nako, na cs pa jud ko, maajo ra wala ko didto kay unsaon na lang. Biya biyaan kos kwarto? Bitaw, laban lang memsh. Dili pa na mao ,😅 daghan pang agian.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maajo ug naay kaugalingon kwarto mem nga tampo rajod tanan gi cs ug wa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Child bearing is one of the most painful experienced a lady would have to go through that is why I think it's sort of selfish that your boyfriend didn't choose a place closer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I do have a choice but I followed the decision of others. I regret it. That's why I promised to myself that I will follow my mother's instincts for my baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal delivery kb?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo ms. yen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diha nga hospital pud namatay akong cousin mem. Wa lagi daw ayu dihaa. Pero sagdi na lang basta okay namo sa imong baby. Makatawa lang ko sa kadtong ka-cr-ron ka.hahha Karelate jud ko pag-ayu mem. Hadlok pud ko sauna magcr kay basin inig unto nahu maapil ang bata.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pirting bijaa jod mem na ambot. Isuwat man naho sa next article grabe jod ddto oy. Hahaha mao lge mem oy hadlok bja pod kay ana bja lge sa mga salida

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to motherhood sis! Team wala tulugan ka na for real hahaha enjoy the moment❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, sis. Walang tulugan talaga for almost three weeks na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mother ko may hindi rin magandang karanasan sa hospital nung nanganak siya sa dalawang mas bata kong kapatid. Anyways, congrats on having a baby, mare! 😁 Pinakamagandang blessing. 💖 Need talaga tutukan si baby kaya mawawalan na ng time sa ibang gawain pero fighting lang. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bat kaya ganun kasagaran sa mga public hospitals sis no? Yeah, it's good na okay na kami kasi lumipat talaga kami sa private eh. Yes, as of now kaya parin naman. Isang smile lang ni baby okay na naman lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasagaran sa public hospital maam wajuy ayo og trato sa mga pasyente ,mura rabag way bayrunon naa raba jud gihapon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jod mam oy. Mga feeling ra kaajo mga doctor samot na mga nurses pero di pod tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud mam ,mao nay nabantayan nako jud kadtong nanganak ko kay sa public ra ko pero private ako doc .Malooy ko mag tan aw sa uban ba nga wa tratohag tarong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pregnancy is the best time of a girl's life. I am ready to hear it even if you say it again and again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww, thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pasalamat na lang ate nga naluwas namong duha sa imong baby, but on the other hand para nako ako ng ireklamo kay mag-anad na sila ug samot, kahibalo silang dili lalim ang maglabor ila pa jud ing-anaon. basin ug naa na dre sa among lugar hospitala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pasalamat jod kay mibalhin jod mis private kay lain najod aho tan aw sa aho baby. Lamia jod bitaw e reklamo oy pero duh di nako ganahan ma stress Ginoo nalang bahala nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maayo unta ug makokensiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis,lisod pa naman kaayo manganak karon nga panahon kay basig na positive ta tungod sa swab year,pero at least nalagpasan na nimo ang pagpanganak pro di pa jud na tapos diha kay samatang gamay pa ang baby atimanonon jud kaayo,amping sis ,and its a new chapter of life for you being a mom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lisod jod sis kay naa lge swab2 oy. Okay raman unta naho ug e swab ko pero wa nalang. Maong napugos jod mis hospital na way swab ja mao lge to. Way ayo arang ka bija. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yong naglinis pa ng kuko 😭😂 pero buti naman at nakayanan pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Haha! Akala ko kasi masakit lang puson at likod ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending you love and healing prayers, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. That's what we need right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand it dear. But none can understand the pain you had at that time. Now you need care and rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I need care more than rest, Luci. Lol. Thanks, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always there for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! I told you before that sis! I did share to you the feedbacks on that hospital, you never listen, well I understand also, we are after to save payment, who would expect that will happen. Now your a mom! Good luck to your new journey!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha di nako mu usob

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha tagam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa juy mga hospital na ing-ana Ate. Naa puy ing-ana na hospital dria saamua dli accommodating. Pero laban lang always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaajo. Lami e reklamo. Bantog laman public inganaon ang mga pasyente

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga bastos jud kaayo, mga walay kaluoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labihan. Ambot ngano na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks rana mamsh, part gyud na sa atong learnings. What matters most is na okay na imong baby.m

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jod mamsh pero di jod ko kalimot atong hospitala lami jod e reklamo mamsh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha Dongon? ana jud na basta public imong OB mamsh, pero sa ahoa nuon sauna okay raman sad tuh, diha man pud ko nag ospital ato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man ko private ob mamsh kaso lge di man ganahn sila adto mis hospital nga naay swab2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww mao lage pud na kay need man lage swab2 oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago