Between the Two

26 39
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Wed, Nov 17 ❣

Tik! Tok! Tik! Tok!

Two minutes left before 10 PM. Yeah, I know it's late to write. Well, only if my younger brother did not ask for help in his midterm exam tonight, perhaps I have published an article already. He was given two hours to answer the test questions which I find difficult to answer because I am not familiar with it, not at all. And I don't want my brother to fail so I have no choice but to help him out. Thank you, Mr. Google, you're the best! We're able to finish the exam before 10 and I hope that he will get a passing score.

Too much for that exam thingy, let's move on and answer these interesting questions below. I got this from my saved articles by the way. I always save posts like this because it helps me to write about something in times like this, in times when I can't think of a topic to share.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

A shout to @King_Gozie and @Amy05 for the sponsorship renewal! And to the rest of my sponsors, the k you for giving me your support. You all ROCK!


By the way, if you want to try this prompt, visit this link.

I will try to answer as many questions as I can but in 'Taglish'. I don't know if it's only me but I love answering this kind of prompt with combined Tagalog and English words.


Between the Two

Image source

Call or text?

Call. Call me baby. Video call, I want! Haha! Ako lang ba? Well, this one applies to my loved ones. I always prefer to see them on screen or listen to their voice over the phone rather than texting them.

Short hair or long hair?

For myself? Hmmm, depende sa mood ko. Well, before I love my hair long and wavy. But then one day, sinaniban ako ng kabobohan and I suddenly decided to cut my hair short. I don't regret it naman. It is good to try new things naman pala. So which is which nga ba? Hmmm, I will go with 'short hair' for now muna. :D

French fries or onion rings?

Jobbeee and McDo's French fries! Hahaha, I love fries 🍟 But I love it more when dipped into ketchup or sundae. Yum!

Chocolate or vanilla?

Chocolates! Chocolates! Chocolates! The darker, the better!

Coffee or tea?

You know it na, kape tayo, kape. ☕

College or high school?

Can I choose both? I enjoyed both my High School and College life. In high school, I learned to fight for myself from the bullies, and in College, I become a bully, charottt joke lang. Pero isa lang pala dapat piliin, College nalang siguro. In college kasi, I learn how to fight and not to give up on my dream which is to pass and graduate.

Spend time in prison or die?

If kasama ko friends ko in prison, okay lang haha! I'm curious na tuloy if what will be the possible reason why nakulong kaming lima hahaha. Bahala na, sama sama kami, okay lang talaga. And if not, naku, papasundo nalang ako at nawa'y wag mapunta sa you know, sa baba.

Beer or wine?

Red Horse Beer! 🍺 Da best! I am not a drunkard ha? Masarap lang talaga yung kabayong pula. Haha

Forest or beach?

Beach shempreee! Wag sa forest, baka ma meet ko pa yung mga kamag-anak ko sa "Wrong Turn". Beach tayo, to relax and refresh our souls. Wag lang papalunod, walang sasagip eh. Haha

Be blind or be deaf?

Be deaf, mas better na to kaysa diko makita yung mundo. Aanhin ko naman yung tenga kung any maririnig ko lang naman ay masasakit na salita, diba? Charottt, napahugot!

New phone or old phone?

As long as gumagana pa yung old phone ko, keri lang. But if bibigyan ako ni Ninang ng bago, aba'y " Thank you!" Hahaha

Truth or lies?

Truth ofc, di baling masakit. Kasi when you lie, mas masakit. Just please tell me the truth, I don't want to be fooled. Sino ba naman any gustong maloko diba? Wala naman diba?

A hug or a kiss?

Mas comforting yung hug. So yes, yakap is the best. Sunod nalang yung kiss, lol.


Yeyyy, I made it! Time check, 11:22 PM. To whoever started this prompt, thank you!

Thank you also to my lovely readers who always spend time reading my posts. I appreciate it so much! You are the best!


God bless us all!

Saranghae! ❣

Lead image source

11
$ 6.88
$ 6.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Some of them are very difficult questions. Here is mine. I would have a pint of beer after a walk in the forest. Then I would go down to the beach and kiss my partner in the waves. Later at around 5pm I would have a cup of coffee and I would call my mum on my new phone and would tell her the truth, that I ate her chocolate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're so brilliant, Peter! I love how you connect your answers to the questions. 👏🏻💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew you would like it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe 😆, you made me to laugh while reading through your article,well I prefer to call someone whom I love dearly instead of text, listening to them while talking is the best feeling ever.... I love cool voice anyways..lol.

Yayyyyy, I love short hair, that's why I'm always on my low cut, and I like it that way, I feel comfortable with it... hehehehe 😆.

Oh my poison is your meat, I'll rather prefer vanilla to chocolate, i don't like chocolate.

Errrrrrrr , I'm going for a wine, but the one that has a little amount of alcohol , 5% is okay, I don't want pure fruit...😉

Life in college is pretty cool, because you'll get to come across so many experiences that you did not come across during your high school life..

Enjoy your time, Hi five 🖐️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi Five! Now I know you don't like chocolates but it's okay, I still like you hihi. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here atee call call much better ang call than text message with that I can hear and see mahh badii's laugh and smile. Dun tayoo sa beach baka malapa ng wild animals eh tsaka di talk makakalangoy sa forest hahahaha Pagbulag namann para ka bading pilay KAsi di ka nakakita kaya much better ang deaf KAsi pwede padin remdyohan. Hug uwu.... Ackkkk woyyy snail kalma

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ang kulit mo, Snail. May pa "uWu" ka nang nalalaman ha ! Hahahah yes to hug shempreee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aha tic toc you did it! Well done my wee BC, coffee chocolate and kisses for me 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeongggg, my master! Happy Sunday. Chocoholics, we are 🍫🤣 Forehead kisses, yesss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeongg my wee BC chocolate and forehead kisses ok salamat a wonderful combination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katawaa jud nako dhai, I will try this later for my nxt article haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gogogoooo ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coffeeeee for the win. 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May gani kay diko mag palpitate sa akoa kape karun bii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bitaw sad ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

French fries with ice cream? I haven't tried it. Chocolate Yeeeeeeesssss Blaaaack

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you better try it now! Hehe, it's super yummy! And yesss, dark chocolates!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you became a bully at college charot 😂A big hug to you B Champ!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Only to my crazy bestfriends, we love bullying each other hehe. Happy Sunday, Cocola!🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy love this ha...kape tayo kapeeeeeeeeeeee

i miss you baby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always YES to coffeeee talaga mommyyy hihi. Miss u more 🤗😗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Short hair or long hair? Tama nga sis maganda pag bago naman nuh pero never ko talaga sinubukan yung short hair. Noon ko pa gusto pero hindi talaga matuloy tuloy kasi parang may pumipigil.😅

I love french fries too sis. Yung sa burger king masarap yung fries nila then sa Jollibee. Sobrang adik talaga sa fries sis.🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo soon magpa short hair sis. Sure akong bagay sayo. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee oo sis try ko balang araw pag ready na ako sis. Thank you sis.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha natawa ako dun sa spend time in prison or die... pero ako din ku g kasama ko naman friends ko sa prison why not hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta with friends, keri lang talaga ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago