Project Making Part 1

48 73
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #80

November 27, 2021

It's Saturday, and this is supposed to be our laundry day but because of having no water supply, we spent this day making the project for my kids.


Recycled Plastic Hanging Plants

Yesterday afternoon we bought the materials needed for their project but sad to say, other colors that we want to use aren't available in the store that sells those materials.

Charol/Colored Plastic

These are the colors that are available in the store. I am supposed to buy the colors yellow, pink but because they aren't available so I just replace them with orange and red. We will use these to make flowers and every grade level, have different colors assigned to them.

For Adam as a kindergarten, they will use the color blue and pink but pink isn't available so I will just use the color blue as the flower.

For my twins, they are on grade 2 level, they will use violet and yellow but yellow isn't available so automatic I will just have the violet one.

For my eldest which is on grade 4 level, they will use green and pink but pink isn't available so I am thinking of an alternative color for this since green is what I will be using for the leaves. I message their teacher and she agreed to use another so I will be picking between red and orange.

Drinking straw

I bought these drinking straws coz I am thinking of adding designs on the flowers and the white ones will be used as a stem coz it's a bendable straw.

Lotus Paint

I also bought the paint. This is what I paint in our plastic bottles. I already finish painting the four plastic bottles this morning, now I let them dry so tomorrow I can attach the flowers that will be cut and designed later.

I apologized in advance if I can't be active for how many hours here. I need to finish this as soon as I can coz Thursday is fast approaching and that will be the retrieval of the modules and this project will be submitted too.

We are done with the modules so this time we will focus on this.

Staples

I bought another 1 Box of staples yesterday. It is needed in the flower making and I hope it will be enough coz I don't have much money left in my wallet today.

The plastic bottles

This is what I did this morning. I cut the plastic bottles and paint them. After painting, I still have to design it for the flowers. This is just the first step, there are more procedures to be done before I could finish all of these.

These are the two-sample flowers that I made. I have cut many colored papers already but I just made two for now coz I have to finish this article today.

Tonight I will make more flowers and add another design to the plastic bottles too. The first time I am making this flower, I am having a hard time on how to shape this. Thanks God I am able to make two flowers this time.

I will end this blog here. Thanks for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you so much guys for your support in me.

To everyone (upvoterscommenterslikers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This is BCH_LOVER once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

20
$ 4.10
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Sanaol mars hawud mag in.ana, ako wala jud tawon alamag hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, nalimot na gani ko sa pagsugod ana mars, ika pila pa nako gi usab pero maayo kay na okay na tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw najud ang creative mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, thank you mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so beautiful work you had friend so creative. I used to make those but i use colored paper. By the way I'm new here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, nice to meet you @Suffer1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you for your creativity. The flowers look beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much,:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, good night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a very productive day ate. Sana ako din. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan eh, lapit na deadline ng project, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is amazing what you did, love that!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, have a nice day/night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kanindot pgkabuhat sis.. Mao jud ni ako kalagutan sauna sa elementary pa ako eldest ky ako jud mghimo pastilan😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na mAo Jud sis, mura sad ko nibalik pagka studyante ani ba, mAkasakit sa hawak maglingkod permi kay magbuhat ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura lgi ug ikaw ga eskwla hehehe. Inig highskol ana nila mkaginhawa nka sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nice pagka buhat Ate. Nice kaayo ang idea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamat, hehe dAghan pa kaayo kulang anang flowers wa pa jud ko nakatunga tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Ate, laban inahan kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, laban lang jud ko ani para sa mgA kiddos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!!! You're so responsible!!!! Here, we just pay people once we hear "project"...lol...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you...We can also do that here but I don't want to spend money paying other people so I just be the one to make it,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think we're generally they smart here...lol... If I had a kid and he wanted a paper boat,,, err... I honestly can't pull that off... Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta naa na tay estudyante, mabalik pud pagkastudyante ang parents.hihi Maayu kay kamao man ka'g mga ing-ana sis. Nice siya sis. Sure na perfect ang grade.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na mao jud sis, murag nag eskwela pud lagi ko ini ug balik....Nalimot na man ko unsaon pag gama ani sis, mao nalisuran ko sa first, pero na kaya na pagsunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so resourceful nmn sis. Ganda nmn nyan! So creative.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, daghang salamat sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like your aiming for a hundred percent madam hahaha, still it's a great binding for you and your kids, my Kuya is also good at making flowers out of plastic bottle, he's so creative.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, para sa project ng mga bata, gagalingan...Wow naman galing ng kuya mo, ako wala talagang talent sa plastic bottles na yan,haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang kinareer mo sis ha😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, kailangan sis para sa grades ng mga bata tapos lapit na din ang Thursday ngayon pa lang nasimulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, ako ang nastress sa mga pasahan din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri yan mommy yhanne, para sa mga kids.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sis, sana last na tong year at baka bext year hindi ko na kayanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, kasi na stress na din ako minsan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga tiwala lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka galing naman maparaan talaga ang ganda niya sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, medyo Nahirapan nung una pero kinaya, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute yung mga flowers. Sanaol marunong gumawa ng ganyan, ako kasi hindi 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you. Mahirap siya sa umpisa kasi matagal na akong di nakagawa niyan pero keri lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ! Ka nice ba sis oy😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ka creative ana sis oi himusa maayu c e katigo pf ka ana sis oie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat sis, naglisod ko sa una kay dugay na tawn ko wala nakahimo pero ningkamot jud kay para sa project

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg sis,ka nice sa imung mga buhat,😍 kutob rko tan aw, di gyud ko kamao anang mag kuri-kuri ung ingana😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nalisodan kaayo ko sa first sis, nalimot naman tawn ko kung unsaon paggama ug ingon ana. Maayo kay kadugayan namao ra jud tawn. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago