Samgyup, I want !

42 56
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Wednesday, Nov 3 ❣

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Annyeongggg! Annyeongggg gabie! :D I hope that you're having a great day this Wednesday, my lovely friends!

My day was great but tonight I am so down when I saw my scorecard in red, which means that my survey score is low. I receive one response and I am so unfortunate because it's a 'NO'. I messaged my supervisor right away about this for her to investigate the account. She saw my message and she did not respond. I feel bad because this will drag our team's performance. I just hope that I can make a bawi, I am hoping to receive more 'YES's.

My body and mind is fully charged pa naman sana kanina after I woke up from my heavy nap but all my energy went gone in an instant. Pain. Sumikip dibdib ko habang pinagmamasdan yung score ko. Sino ba namang matutuwa diba? Hays, let's move on nalang self and wag magpa-stress masyado. Babawi tayo. :)

Even if I fail this week, I still deserve to eat and treat myself right? I have to cheer myself up instead of giving myself a punishment. Deserve ko pa din kumain ng masarap. Diba? Diba? Haha, please say 'yes'.

Speaking of masarap, isa lang pumasok sa isip ko. Alam mo na kung ano yan haha. Yes, I want to eat "SAMGYUPSAL" baby.

In Korea, the word samgyeop-sal, meaning "pork belly", often refers to samgyeop-sal-gui (grilled pork belly), in the same way that the word galbi, meaning "ribs", often refers to galbi-gui (grilled beef ribs). Gui refers to roasted, baked, or grilled dishes. source

The last time I ate samgyup was when @Mommykim, @Missjo, and I went on a date. Char, laysho! It was last September 9 when we eat together, talk a lot about our life together and laugh out so hard together like we know each other for a long time.

I love to eat samgyup even if I don't know how to use a chopsticks lol. Kaya naman, tini-tinidor ko nalang haha kawawang bata. Kaway kaway sa hindi rin marunong out there, damayan niyo ako haha. Sinusubukan ko naman eh, kasi di talaga, ayaw mag cooperate ng mga daliri ko. Hahaha

OMG! I am so excited right now. After eating Samgyup, I want to buy either a Wintermelon or a Dark Chocolate flavored milktea. Bubusugin ko sarili ko this payday. Di baling bagsak basta busog, ganern!

I am now seeing myself inside a restaurant grilling some beef and pork. Hmmmm, smells good and yummy!


I am just daydreaming. I can't eat Samyup pala because I am not vaccinated. Iyak! Huhu. Pahiram ako ng vaccine card.


That's all for tonight awesome souls. Mahal ko kayo ❣

Thank you for reading! God bless!

14
$ 11.92
$ 11.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @AmazingWorld
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Yung gusto ko din tuloy magsamgyup dahil sa photo. Hahaha. Kakasamgyup lang namin nung January 2 pero bitin ako. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mka sad lang jud dhai nga dili na cla magpa sulod kung dili vaccinated huhu😓, pero mas samot mka sad kay walay samgyupsal diri, maong mag pungko2 nalaman jud mi😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang beses lang ata ako nakapag samgyup libre pa HAHAH. Di ako fan ng samgyup pero I must admit na masarap naman talaga mag grill2 with all the letus pa hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee! Nakaka enjoy mag grill tapos ibabalot sa lettuce yung grilled pork/beef with cheese. Ghaaadddd ang saraaapppp! Hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo balik lage ta samgyup pero adto nalang ta sa Sugbu baby kay no need ug vaccine card pwede ra ta order ngadto hihihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mommyyyy puhon, maoy ingon nako kay bibii sad hehe. Lamia najud ikaon ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ako daw maghilak ang semana nga dili ko maka samgyup hahah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol sgeg samgyuppp huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaon biya ta basta libre haah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lipad na ko dyan. Tara na mag samgyup! Hahaha. Tagal ko na rin hindi nakakasamgyup ay. Hindi pa rin ako vaccinated. 😆 pero papavaccine nako next week siguro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dali bii, dali dali hahahhaha. Excited na akong makita ka in person. Pagkatapos nating mag samgyup ay mag inuman tayooooo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay!! G ako sa inuman na yan! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Araaaaat nat magsamgyup this payday. Yay!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Arat sa Sugbo Mercado! Hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha see you sa payday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last time i had samgyupsal is is when we I got to bond with my youngest sister. This is how kdrama hits us. 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee, kaka Kdrama natin to! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naglaway ako sa picture, imagine nalang ako😂. Isa din sa policy nila sa vaccination.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Samee here sis. Talagang maglalaway lang tayong mga wala pang vaccine huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang ma'am yung confident ka na po no papasok tapos hinarang ka ng guard 😂. I feel you 😂😂

$ 0.01
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakahiya yung ganun. Yung natatakam kana tapos di ka pala pwede pumasok haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA hanap nalang ng ibang pwedeng kainan HAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Mag VA ka na hehe. Daming groups sa FB na pwedeng applyan parang eto https://www.facebook.com/groups/ElanceOdeskFreelancersPH/?multi_permalinks=2922380997979650&notif_id=1635762231701088&notif_t=group_highlights&ref=notif

Nakakamiss mag samgyup. Tagal na ung last na kain namin nyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waahhhh, thank you sa link Kuya. Hihi

Ang sarap talaga mag samyuppp huhu kaso di ako vaccinated eh , di na sila nagpapasok ng walang vaccination card. ☹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think about it too much Jheapotttttt, masstress kalang. FIGHTING!!! 🤗🤗. Anyways, ako din di maalam mag chopstick 😂😂 sana pwd ang tinidor anobhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate, bahala na yung red score na yun hahha, babawi nalang ako next week. Magtitinidor nalang daw tayo ate Ruffa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes that later on you will be able to eat all the things you feel like eating.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu, Gertu 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can improve your score at work soon. And now I'm craving to try the samgyup, B Champ! ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope too. I am doing my best on every call I receive today hihi. Let's have a virtual lunch with Samgyup, Cocola 😁 I am so hungryyy now haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, let's have it. LOL 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need na pala vaccinated card dihaa para maka sud?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate Janz, bawal na musod sa mga restaurant if wala. Kagool huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like your spirit. Making yourself feel bad because you have low score, won't increase the score though. You just have to relax and eat sometimes before thinking straight.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Cogamedia. From now on, I won't let anything negative dominate me. 😊💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! You need to treat yourself pa minsan minsan...food is a good way to divert your attention to bad happenings...same tayo di pa din ako vaccinated 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Foods ang solusyon sa stress hahaha kaya kain lang ng kain. Takot ako sa effect ng vaccine eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeongg my wee BC, hmm I want some samgyup now. Ah your date was cute, well soon I am sure you can do again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's eat samgyup if ever we will meet in person my master hehe. I will grill it all for you haha. Hopefully, I can hang out and eat again with them 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo my wee BC we shall eat and oo you shall grill it all for me! Oh oo you will see them again, I know that na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto ko na tuloy mag Sangyup hahah. Pero wala pa pala akung pera, ipon muna hehhe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa payday pa ako makakain ng Samgyup , sana may magpahiram ng vaccine card hahahha. Ipon lang muna Mjay, soon makakain ka din nyan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago