Guess who's my guest today.

34 40
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sat, Nov 6 ❣

What's up? What's down? My internet is down, pfft! Two consecutive days with a terrible connection at work is a headache. I have moved on already from yesterday's issue and here we are again, getting stressed and troubled with the poor network.

Why now that I am trying to make up with my DSAT scores? How will I be able to gain more surveys if this issue goes on every day? I want to scream out from anger earlier because I have nothing to do with the situation. I have no superpower to make it work. If only I could.


Nag OVERTIME nga, na UNDERTIME naman. ☹


This is not related to what I am going to write today, I just need to let go of this heavyweight inside my flat chest because I am about to explode. Storage space running out! Thank God, I have this great platform where I can vent and express what I feel.

Alright, that's too long enough for an introduction. I feel better now and I am ready to go!


Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Let's see who's here with us today!

(Yung let's see parang 'litsi kinsa'y naa?' haha, iba talaga pagka bisdak e)

While struggling with the internet issue, I got a message from MissJo. It was a bit late when I read it since I can't use my phone data as well at that time. Good thing my other sim card works and it allows me to connect to the internet but it's super slow. Nonetheless, it's better than no service at all, right?

I checked and read her message. She's asking for my home address. And instead of giving her an answer to her question, I replied with a photo of my laptop screen showing how unlucky I am to experience the same issue again that I had yesterday.

After an hour, I got another message from my college friend, May. We're classmates for four years but she's asking for my address. How come you're asking for it, Meng? Then she replied that she forgot the exact location. So I gave her my exact address with a landmark.

Someone is coming!

"Look who's coming " my mader dear mumbled while pointing her finger to a guy who's coming near the bench were sitting"

I look closely to whom she's referring. "Oh, it's Ching²! He's finally here", she said. My nephews thought that it's their Papa because he looks the same as my sister's partner.

It's Chinggut! Yes, he is my guest today.

He came here today without telling me. Wow, buti di naligaw ng landas si manong! His purpose why he's here is to get his decayed tooth extracted. He's complaining about the pain for a long time and I told him before to come here to Tabogon and get it extracted. Tooth extraction only costs PHP 100 here, a lot cheaper compared to any other dental clinic in the city.

Unfortunately, he can't get it done today. The dental clinic is only open from Mondays to Fridays. So obviously, they're close during the weekends.

It's too late to let him know because he's here already. It's almost 2:30 pm when he got here. I was planning to send him back but that's a rude thing to do to a friend.

So, I asked him if he would like to go to our nearest cold spring and dive himself into cold and freezing water. My younger brothers overheard our wee conversation and they wanted to go there too. We asked Nanay first if they can go with us and they're jumping with gladness to hear a 'YES'. She never said yes to them before but now she did. She always forbids us to go there because she's afraid that we will be infected with the COVID virus. She's very protective of us, all the time.

After the unbelievable YES we got from Nanay, off we go to...

'BANYAN SPRING'

We paid for the entrance fee and park fee and bought some snacks. The pool is almost full of people from different places. Most of them traveled from the city.

Here are loads of photos we had earlier. We all enjoyed our two hours of swimming, diving, and picture taking.

Ching², Yun², Jan², and Wang²

Yung totoo, magkakapatid ba kayo? Hahahaha

Naging barbie yung bunso namin ah? Hahahaha

What a fantastic day!


We are supposed to go to Pantalan tonight but the heavy rain, lighting, and thunder responded with a loud NO. So, I worked four hours of overtime instead and now while typing this, I can hear my siblings and Chinggut's loud snores, lol. He snores the loudest.


That's all for today's blog, awesome souls. By the way, did you guess the guest right? Yes or No? Comment it down below :D

Thank you for reading! Saranghae! ❣

13
$ 6.33
$ 5.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

How good it looks there, they enjoyed it very much, it is good that they go out to enjoy themselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The place is great and refreshing. It's been a long time that I went there and I am so happy to visit again with my siblings 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Gwad!!! I just wish I'm the one enjoying this moment now, errrrrrrrrr, well i don't guess right for the beginning, I thought it's your long time friend.....😉

You , I could see that you had a lot of fun today with ching² and your brother, I love the pictures you too, they are all looking awesome, tell the I said so... hehehehe

But here am I, I'm in boredom through out the whole day...lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's been a long time that I see your name, my dear Maryjacy. Thank you for visiting me. 🤗💗

I will tell them about this and they will be super happy to hear it hihi.

Go out and have some fun to kill that boredom, my friend. I will be waiting for your lovely photos 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YEAH, I've been busy too , but still struggle to make posts, and it's seems you too I've been busy too...lol

Ughhhh, I wish I have somewhere to go today, I only went to the church And I will be making a posts about it soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awesome and about time you had some fun my wee BC. When I was reading I thought your guest was going to be my wee singer @MissJo char and you looked wonderful in black :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

MissJo was on duty that day , my master hihi. But I am visiting her today. I am now going to the city. Thankyouuuu po 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh say hello to her for me 😁 and you take care my wee BC!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Will do my master hehe. I'm here with her right now. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

aww that is so cute my wee BC 😁 I can see you smiling from here and hear your chismiss sad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a good day B Champ and I hope your internet connection problem can be fixed. But I was waiting for a photo to appear with the visit of @MissJo since I read that he asked you for the address, will she appear in tomorrow's article? LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, super! I really enjoyed myself a lot that time with siblings and Chinggut. Soon I will ask MissJo to visit our place too. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hatag sab imong address nako sis bi. Who knows kabinet, mo anha diay ko. Charet hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tabogon sis ayy hahaha. Ali laag ari, maligo ta 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww wag sana maging barbie gwapo pa naman sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di yan magiging barbie mamshh kasi napaka hard headed nito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakarefresh jan..sexy tlga nito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super refreshing talaga ateee hihi. Yieee,thank-you po 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman dyan Champ! Ang linis pa ng tubig. Mainit ba yon? hehe. Glad nabisita ka ni Ching!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super saya kasi sa wakas nakapag swimming nadin ate hehe. Malamig ate , super lamig lalo na pag hapon. Balik city nadin kami today 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know champ! it's good to take some time and enjoy nature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, whwn kaya makaligo sa ganyan tas solo namin ni Crush ang lugar. Walang ibang tao kundi kami lang kaya walang mang iisturbo 🥺🤤🥴

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rentahan nyo po yung buong place ate with your BCH yayyyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gandaaaaaa 😍 ang sarap maligo dyan

$ 0.01
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Napakaganda ng spring super! Nakaka refresh talaga 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa kahay feeling maligo sa spring,? Sapa raman jud ko kutob dhai 😂,,mka heart2 sa mata maka kita ug mga ingana nga bonding. You had sooo much fun jud dhai❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Refreshing sa feeling ate Joy hehe. Lingaw jud kaayu my ate 😁😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure had loads of fun today!! I'm quite jealous. I have been experiencing the network issue too but mine has gotten better, I hope yours get better too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yessssszzyy, it was super fun! 💗 I am glad that your network is getting better, mine is getting worse ☹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Csr ka dn pala sis. Nako kapag internet connection issue ung mga dati kong kawork palakpakan na hahaha.

Ganda ng spring huhu, pero mas maganda ung presyo ng tooth extraction. Yung pang isang ngipin sa dito sa metro manila pang tatlong ngipin na jaaaaan. Rawr!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Nakaka istress talagaaa yung internet huhu.

The spring is super refreshing, napakalma niya talaga yung na stress kong utak hahaha. Ang mahal naman jan sa Manila , sakit sa bulsa 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpected pala mo guest mo ngayon sis hehe. Oo nga nuh mahal talaga yung clinic sa city compared sa province sis nuh. Ang ganda naman ng pinuntahan niyo sis. Ang lamig siguro ng tubig diyan. Na shocked ako kay Ching2 sis kasi parang may kamukha siyang artista..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malayo talaga yung presyo sa city sis. Sakit sa bulsa. Malapit lang din yung spring sa amin sis eh kaya naman dinala ko na yung unexpected guest ko haha. Sinong artista sis ? 😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mabubutas nalang bulsa mo sa sobrang sakit.😄 Oo sis ang ganda diyan kailan pa kaya ako makaligo ng mga ganyan.

Di ko masabi sis pero may kamukha talaga siya...

$ 0.01
2 years ago