Stay Beautiful with a Good Heart!

31 63
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Beauty is a gift to us. It's like a shining stone that we can be proud of. One of the things that can boosts our confidence. It's like an armor wall.

It give us happiness. The reason we receive a shocking compliments. Giving us smiles. Now can I ask? Are you having a chance to ask yourself too, who am I?

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

I want to share you this one...

Here in my room, chatting to my bestfriend. I am Celine and my bestfriend name is Trixie. I am busy today then I accidentally left my phone in our house, when I went home already, I was really shocked since I got 50 missed calls from my bestfriend. I was really worried, I tried to call her but she didn't answer. I was really nervous what happened to her.

It was my first time, that I received 50 missed calls from her. I tried to call her how many times and I chatted her also. After few minutes, thankfully she replied to me. She said something happened and she couldn't expected it would happened. Trixie is came from a wealthy family. Her parents are both own a big business, they have a business partner which is my parents that's why Trixie and I became close to each other.

Trixie replied to me that time, she said has a big problem and she cried that night. It was my first time that Trixie cried a lot. I didn't know what happened that's why I decided to went her in their house.

I will share to you what happened, Trixie has a boyfriend named Dexter. He is rich also. He is so handsome. He is so kind and gentleman. He is really humble. I can say that Trixie and Dexter are compatible to each other since Trixie is really a beautiful girl. She is like a model.

Their relationship went smoothly at first. They were happy to each other. Having a tour to the other countries. Trixie always received a surprises from Dexter. He treat my bestfriend like the most precious gem to his life. They always making memories to each other.

After 1 year, their relationship change. Dexter change the way he treat my bestfriend before. Now I know, what is the reason. Dexter come to the point that he was really tired of Trixie's attitude. He didn't expect that Trixie has an attitude like that. Everytime they have an outing and there were a homeless children, Trixie shouted to them especially if they walked nearer to her because she hate it the most since they were all dirty.

It was the time that Dexter became change to her. He didn't expect that Trixie was like that. He gave an advice to her but Trixie shouted to him also. She didn't want an advice and that's her life no one will change it. Dexter chose to understand because he didn't want to have a fight with her.

The situation happened again and again then Trixie became worst. There was one time that Trixie pushed the little kid. Dexter scolded her that she must never do that. He helped the little kid and gave a food so that the little kid will stop from crying. What happened next? Trixie went home and got angry to Dexter.

After one month, Dexter change a lot then until one time he chatted to my bestfriend because he wanted a private talk. When they talked each other, Trixie shocked and cried because Dexter broke up with her. She never expect that Dexter would do that to her. Trixie went home with pains and heartbreak. It was the time that she called me 50 times.

Dexter broke up with her because of her attitude. He didn't want a girl having that kind of attitude but he chose to stay and understand because he thought that Trixie would change but a biggest wrong, Trixie became worst all for worst. Dexter met a girl too with having a good heart. The girl is not rich but she has a good heart and respectful. Dexter fall in love with that girl because of the attitude he seen from her. Now I understand.

This is only a fictional one...

CLOSING THOUGHTS:

Image Source: Unsplash

We must be a good individual. A good hearts is more than with a beautiful faces. Choose to be a person who is beautiful inside with having a precious heart. If you will not, there are a lot of consequences you've face on.

The most important, we should always have a good moral and behaviours. Never hurt the others. Remember life is a cycle. The things you've done will turn into a responses based on the actions we did. Attitudes are most important than faces. Stay beautiful with a good heart!❀️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

21
$ 6.59
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Good article Ramona. Anyone doesn't ny right to shout t anyone because of their dirty or whag not bad appearance at all. We all deserve to be respected. And yes, beautiful face will is nothing if you have a bad attitude, I believe. By the way, I followed you on noise in awhile now I just noticed hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why A always come first before b.. because attitude is more important to know a person than beauty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, if I were Dexter I will do the same. I don't like her attitude. And yeah, let's stay beautiful with a good heart. Let's always choose to be kind. It's free. Hindi naman yon nakakamatay. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one, but yeah you right, we should give respect in every aspect,and most of all the attitude towards other, this is nice story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the fact that I can always expect to learn a thing or two from your posts, so relatable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful words doll. God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we should respect all others. You are right life is like a cycle, what you did with others, will be done with you also. Don't trust people, they change at that time when you were not expecting. Have a good afternoon mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right niazi.. We should to learn how to be a respectful person. Yes people change anytime that's why we shouldn't expect because at the end you're the only one be left with pains. Thank you so much Niazi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Beauty outside ra d ay to maamsh wa sa inside. However not enough reason for Dexter to break up with her because we can easily tell that she is really not in love with Trixie. If Dexter's problem is Trixie's attitude, she could've help her to change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. I think Dexter felt tired to Trixie. He did his best to help her but Trixie getting worst...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is good one dear. Curious story. But i appreciate your writing skills dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Aasi.☺️ You make me motivated. Thank you again.❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang Miss U nmn to.. Pia lng 😁 confidently beautiful with a heart ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe kaw talaga miss Jane. Ang layo po..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahhh.. Naa napud ning very wrong nga part oh.. Haystt.. naku naman, tas babae pa gyud mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mamsh. Dapat magbinut an gayud mamsh nuh. Unsaon manang physical appearance if ang behavior wa sad namao...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi, maka-minus kaayo Mamsh uie.. Same pud gud sa mga laki man...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh.. Lahat mamsh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People change over time. There are factors why people change in my opinion. Attitude is what really determines when a person stays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. People can change anytime, it depend of a person and the situation. Yes sis that's why the good attitude is really important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hindi compatible sis.. Matapobre masyado si girl..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am Lyca. Sobra may attitude talaga siya kaya di na natiis ni Dexter...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She didn't deserve Dexter, she should change that attitude of her. And they are just a kids for fvck sake. Why πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa. She should change it. She is the one who has a mistake, Dexter tried to understand her and gave her an advice but she became worst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tskkk, di naman pwdng girls lang ang iinitindihan dapat matuto syang ayusin ang ugali nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Ruffa dapat alam niya ang tama at mali. May attitude talaga si Trixie sis....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even you love and built a bond to a person, there's a time that they will change and you can't control it. So if the person stay constant with you, you are such a lucky one but if don't then maybe they are not for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. If you are not meant to each other. The world will break you apart. It depend of a person and the situation they've face. Thank you friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the flow of the story sis, and One thing I learned from this,is that "Beauty is not in the face, beauty is a light in the Heart",❀️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right sis. Beauty is define with having a good heart and that's the important. It matters the attitude than beautiful faces. Thank you sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You as a friend in this story, what's your take in it? I figured that Celine and Trix would have a misunderstanding too, because Celine would not surely stand in the wrong side. Celine would most probably have said the same thoughts Dexter had, and I wonder is Trix lost both a boyfriend and a bestfriend in this story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago