"Its Too late, but I give it a Try"

10 16
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Nov. 6, Saturday

Hello everyone. How's your day went? I hope you are all doing great.

We are supposed to go to visit my in-laws today,but for some reason it didn't happen,so we just plan to make it on Sunday, we did just inform them why we cant come to their home. We told them that my partner will be having a Mobile Legend Tournament and he also need some rest because this past few days he had a lack of sleep, because of his graveyard shift.

But then there are few things that is happened today. My cousin came and visited me, she ask to stay for a while because she had something to do that is related to her work, and while doing her job, we share some chika's in life,in regards to our baby,and their achievement as a toddler's, and there is so much more aside from that, because after couple of years we see each other again. We also share some of our personal experiences. And after some hour,she needs to go home because her baby is waiting for her and it seems like the weather is getting bad,and will going to rain, that is why she need to hurry.

After she leave, I did some household chores and spending my time with my son,we paly some of his toys and sing his favorite nursery rhymes. I was supposed to write new article as well that time, but sad to say I wasn't able to do so.

I felt a little bit worry because I may not be able to publish new article again, that is why I doubled my time so I could finish the housework earlier and do all my stuff.

It was exactly 10:00 PM when I finally free myself on doing some other thing, and I also put my baby to sleep as well. And after that I grab my pen and paper and I start writing a new content for my article that really needs to be publish this day. While writing I found myself so sleepy and I have no choice but to strive harder for my goals. So I motivate myself to do the things that is need to be done,because I cannot bring back the time when its over, and I dont want to regret it.

I really thought that I cant make it, but I believe myself instead of doubting.

And because of that I want to share some quotes to you:

"It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you did not stop" -Confucius

And before I leave,let me say thank you for my kind and generous sponsors. Please try to visit their profile guys, because you will learned a lot from them.

That's all for now. Thank you for your time reading my article,I appreciate it much. Keep safe everyone❤️

Sponsors of Mommy
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image from Google

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Totoo. It doesn't matter how slow as long as we keep on moving. Small steps are still considered as steps anyway 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also ran out of ideas haha! I just write when I am in the mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me as well, I feel blank all the time sissy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang gyud Joy para sa mga goals nato...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting💪, samot na kay hapit na mag christmas🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gajud mamshy... Laban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! Always give it a try. I often try to write almost midnight, if the idea flows well or not all good. Either i can publish one or sleep lol! But, free writing like this can always give us an easy way to publish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy,minsan talaga hapon na ako nag sususlat kasi feel ko dun gumagana yung tamad kong utak😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another busy Mommy over here!! I have read lots of articles about mommies that are busy during the day up to night but they can able to squeeze in Read.cash. I am inspired by your passion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis🥰 I also learned something from a saying "Quiter's never win, and Winner never quit"

$ 0.00
2 years ago