"Early Christmas Gift".(feeling blessed)

9 29
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you today? I hope you are all doing fine.

It was a busy day yesterday that is why I was not be able to publish an article and I am so sorry for that.

In that morning, I went to the nearest ticketing office in our town,it was just a few steps away from the apartment the we currently renting. I need to make some transaction from my partner G-cash account, because I need to buy medicine for my little boy. Then after that I went directly to market to buy fresh fish and fruits. And after I buy everything that is needed I go home immediately because I feel worry about my son,and the only person who take care and watch for him is my little brother,since my partner is not around that time because he go to his parents house to fix his motorcycle so we can have something to use everytime we are going to visit my in-laws.

Then it was exactly 6 in the evening, so I prepared something for our dinner, I fried some fish and make some soup for my son. And while I'm feeding my baby boy,someones knocked at the door,and when I open it, it was my partner, I really thought that he will gonna sleep at his parents house,but I also thankful at the same time that he came home, so we have a companion in whole night.

I was just wondered when he entered, that he is carrying two big bags, so I ask him why?, but he just told me to open it and see it by myself, and out of my curiosity I opened it right away, and I was surprise on what's inside the bag. The bag was full of clothes for liam which is my son.

All the clothes are from my partner older sister who is now living in America,a plenty of jacket, sweatshirts, long sleeve polo, pants and t-shirts. There are also 4 pair of shoes but the three of it was pre-loved or used, but still its in a very good condition and the other one is brand new. I was so happy that time and for me it was an early Christmas gift from Ate Lex( my partner older sister)

I am so thankful to Ate Lex foe her kindness. I was supposed to go to thrift store to buy some jacket for my baby and order some pair of clothes in Shopee,but now I dont need to do so, because Ate lex already provide what I need . All the clothes are soo cute and fit for my son, and its all perfect for this coming December,specially for the nine-days series Masses leading to Christmas eve. I cant explain how happy I am because of the gift that we received, and I Thank God of course for all the blessings.

That is all for today. Merry Christmas in advance to all of you guys☺️. And keep safe always.

Before I leave I want to say Thank you to my sponsors who is so kind and generous,also to those who leaves some comments and upvotes my article,I really appreciate you all.❤️💗.

Sponsors of Mommy
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from Google

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

So blessed that others shared their blessings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sissy, my sister in-law is so kind specially when it comes to her niece and nephews.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ,ang ganda sis ,ganyan din kami pag nagpapackage sis in law ko🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy, Nakaka taba nga ng puso sis eh, laging meron kami lahat.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa mga polo sis, tapos ang jeans ug ang maong shorts maka 😍 jud. Naimagine nako imo baby na nag suot ana, ang cute!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaayo sis ,,🥰,, excited gani ko gamiton ugma inig simba..haha😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, ka nindot ana sis oi. Kana bitaw tagaan ta ug bag ong sanina para sa atong anak, maka excite jud kaayo ipasuot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, gisapot na gani akoa baby kay cge kog pa sukod niya sa mga sinina,, bahala na ug bati ko tan.awon basta presentable akong baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gisamukan na d I sya...mao jud sis mas okay ng di kaayo ta nindot tan awon basta kay atong anak presentable taw awon

$ 0.00
2 years ago