OMG: Take the Trend

26 48
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Good Evening Everyone, how was your day? I hope everything is still control. For todays Blog is all about the results of My OMG Game. I am so exhausted tonight because of some matter, but thanks to God everything is fine.

Reminder: Please bear with me this in article, pardon me if there is part of this article that I can't explain clearly.

OMG GAME CHALLENGE

1. Which Celebrity you look like...

Dwayne Johnson? Really? I can't believe this but this is one of my idol. I've seen some of his movie Jumanji and other action movies.

2. What do you need right now?

Maybe not a lot but exact money to pay bills, buy needs and small extra money for savings. I don't need a lot of money, I only need is enough money to meet all I need.

3. What does your spirit animal look like?

AHAHHA, This is really true because I am like a cat who eats snacks every midnight. I feel hungry every midnight, so what I did is to eat every night whatever food that is available in the fridge I will eat that. I don't know but I always became hungry when midnight came.

4. If you were a DOLL, what would you look like?

Hahahahah, It makes me laugh when I saw the result. If I would be a doll, Gosh the result really funny. But she is beautiful doll, I don't know if I will accept this result or not. Hahahaa

5. What is the first letter of your soulmate's name?

Letter M, who's letter starts with letter M here? Maybe we you are my soulmate, joke. No one can determine who is our soulmate, only God can see who are those people that can be our soulmate.

6. In 2022, You will..

Yes please, 2022 please be good to me. I hope that 2022 will bring many changes and it will Results a happiness. Indeed being Happy is all that I need. This is one of my new years resulotion, I will train myself to be happy in all situation and circumstances that I will be facing this coming 2022.

7. 5 Truths about Michael

Some of this five truths about me is true but of this are not. I hope that I am really smart and confident. I know I am not but I always tell to my self that, maybe I am not but the important is I am true to myself.

8. Where will you travel Next Year?

Yes Please, Hahaha one of my dream travel country is Japan. There are so many places that I want to visit. There chocolates are so delicious, I want to taste different kinds of chocolates there. I hope this is true.

9. Your Past Life Profile Revealed..

It said there that I am a Girl in my past life. Hope that it is true that I am a Millionaire in my past life. Hahaha What cause of death? Fall in the stairs? How come hahaha.

10. Which house suits you perfectly?

Wow! What a beautiful house. Hope that this is true. Puhon! I will be having this kind of house. Have small pool and it is a place that I can make myself relax. There's a nice and wonderful view, Mountain View.


Thanks for having time to Read of my article. For now, I will get rest because I am from the hospital, my sister giving birth tonight and we delivered her to the hospital. There is only one person who can guard my sister in the hospital, so that me and my brothers go home after we settled her. I am praying that her delivery will be easy. I will make an article regarding on this.

To my contest result, I already pick the first winner, the second and third will be choose by the lucky spin. I will announce the result this week. Pardon me if I can't announce the result quickly. I am having time reading all of the entry. Thank You for the Understanding.

November 15, 2021

Lead Image is from Facebook

Pictures Posted are from Facebook

12
$ 0.37
$ 0.07 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 7
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Hello Princess Laura, that was fun!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha it was, I never thought that would be result, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag enjoy jud kog basa ani, nahimuot ko kaayo kang Dwayne Johnson.๐Ÿ˜… Japan one of my dream country nga gusto adtuon bisan sa damgo lang gyud ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dwayne Johnson talaga eh no. Astig bro pero need ko rin ng a lot of money ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paparating na ang maraming pera mo bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala koy ma topic today kay busy kaayo ko, so maybe I'll just try this one hahah murag lingaw ni da

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go Ate Jinifer, malingaw kas result

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha charot bunso, I enjoyed reading. Ma try ko nga din to bukas ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go Ate Grace, Try mo to hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa safe deliery ni ate bamยฒ๐Ÿ˜Š. Dghan nata anang OMG hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Yeng, Hahah maka shokt ang OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma.try ko nga din to minsan.. HAHAHA .. Kana bitaw'ng uban noh, murag tinuod, pero ang uban dili jud..HAHAHA..

Sus, kung ako lang ma.millionaire, aigoo! siguro dato na ko..UNSA DAW??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHHAHA, Kung tinuod lang jud ate ren.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, kanus.a pa kaha nang panahona mahitabo dong.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ka cute sa doll version niya, nakatawa jud ko sa past life. Namatay kay nahulog sa hagdanan๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha cute gani ang doll. Pero ang past life, kay murag tanga ra kaayo ko ato hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lagi oi, grave jud kaayo na ba, princess nya nahulog ra sa hagdanan. Basin taas kaayo imo dress gisuot๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Nabitik ang tiil๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag eenjoy talaga ako sa OMG sir, maka laro nga hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige Po Ate. Try mo po hahaha maloloka ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't stop laughing to this. I should try this out and have a good laugh. Now you know you how you died in your previous life as a princess. You should avoid stairs๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I should avoid Hahaha. Go ahead make your own hehhe can't wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were the same Mjay. I feel hungry every midnight. My stomach calling a food.๐Ÿ˜„ Hehe I laugh with the doll but honestly she is pretty doll.๐Ÿฅฐ One of my bucket list too is Japan. They said Tokyo is really amazing.โค๏ธ I love the house Mjay. ๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Ramona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Mjay..โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚I like the fact that it says you need money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah thank You My Gee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago