The Businesses I Dream a Lot!

46 54
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Dreams, Thoughts, Plans

All of us having a lot of dreams. Different kind of dreams each one of us. This is the reason why we work hard. Why we choose to be striver and motivate ourselves. It's because of the dreams and goals that we want to reach.

One of the dreams I want in life is to have my own business. When I was in college, I dream it. I want to build my own business. There are a lot of businesses I've dream a lot. I will share it to you what are some of the businesses I dream in life.

________________________

The Dream Businesses I Want to Build

Mini-Boutique

Image Source: Unsplash

This is the dream I want which is to build a Mini-Boutique. I want to sell a fashion clothes since I'm really fond with this. I love bags especially the dresses, shoes, pants, t-shirts and sandals. Since now mostly girls love dresses and fashion blouses.

When I was in Cebu I always went to buy dresses, there are a lot of girls buying things like this. It was the time, I started dreaming to have a business like them also since I'm really love with this kind of things. I have an idea since I like it also. I wish someday I can build my Mini-Boutique business. In God's will!πŸ™

Printing T-Shirt Design

Image Source: Unsplash

I love this. I want to build a business to print a t-shirt with different design. I love art. I have an idea to this since I'm really fond with this kind of things. I love to design. I'm really addicted when it comes to designs. My heart belongs to the art things, art materials.

Since when I was in highschool, I love to design that's why I love MAPE subject since there was an art. I want to design with my own. I want to create with my own skills, the originality. I think mostly it's for the girls, women since I love to design girly things. I want it to have a perfect combination colors.

Especially this modern days, I will fit the design with this new modern generation. Sometimes I'm imagining things what will be the design I want. This is the reason why I want to have a printing business. I wish I can build it. In God's will!πŸ™

Mini-Grocery Store

Image Source: Unsplash

I want to build a Mini-Grocery store. I dream it because I want it to gave to my Mama. She is really fond with this. I want to surprise her with that kind of business. I want her to make happy since I know she really likes it.

I'm starting dreaming with this kind of business when I was in college. I observed my Mama and I know she love to have that kind of business. I was praying that time that someday I will gave it to mama. I will work hard for it. I wish someday I can gave it to her the dream business that I want as a surprise to her. In God's will!πŸ™

Restaurant

Image Source: Unsplash

Restaurant is one of my dream too. I love it. I will choose the viands that's really affordable but worth it. I want my customer to be satisfied. I want my restaurant to be affordable for them.

Sometimes I'm thinking what will be the best viands. What will be first step. I want it to be plan carefully. I want also to be the one who cook the different kind of viands since I love cooking. I love to learn new recipes. I want it to be my own.

Honestly, I love Samgyupsal too, I mentioned it with my previous article. Samgyupsal is always in my heart. I want it to build in a perfect setting. I hope someday I can build my own dream restaurant.πŸ™

LIFE THOUGHTS:

It's normal that each one of us have our dreams in life. Why not? It's a free! We have a freedom to dream the things we want for. A lot of dreams. It's depend of a person what will it be. Dreams can serve an inspirations.

Always remember that dreams will never be achieve if you will not working on it. Don't think only dreaming but work for it. There is no success in easy way. You need to give your best and effort to make your dreams come true. You must follow the process. There is no shortcut, you will never be succeed if you walk in that kind of ways. Success has its own right path, process and you need to follow it. Don't forget that, it must be always in our minds. Be a dreamer! Work for it!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I gave you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Keep safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

20
$ 5.35
$ 4.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Dreams, Thoughts, Plans

Comments

Dreams will always stay as a dream until we try to take the first step of hustling for it. Same just atee I'm thinking of having a printing t-shirt and tote bag especially right now which is totally in-demand. While mahhh badiii wanna build a coffee shop when we grew up. She's studying entrepreneurial management because we're both thinking of building a business in the near future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail that's we need to work for it not only dreaming. Wow! I'm so proud of you snail and your Badi. I pray that you will achieve it and build the business you want in the future snail.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis, ❀️, ako naman gustong gusto ko yung mag benta ng mga ukay pants.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. oo sis maganda din yan sis.. Daming bibili sa mga ganyan sis... I know and I believe na matupad mo yan sis..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ng grocery store para may pagkakabusyhan din sa bahay pag walang pasok. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Ellehcim. Ang sarap din sa feeling na magbantay ka ng tindahan..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you can make this dream possible sis just work hard for now then little by little we will achieve this, I have a dream on owning a coffee shop haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that sis and I know you can achieve that coffee shop you want.πŸ™ Yes sis we need to work hard and always pray to God.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's continue to hustle and reach for our dream businesses sis! go go go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am. Let's continue and strive more.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, are you sure you can handle all these businesses at once? Lol

You have to pick one or two to be stable with them. I love the mini boutique and restaurant though.πŸ˜‰

I wish your dreams would come to reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe the it's the list princess. I will choose only one or two.☺️

Yes princess the mini-boutique and restaurant, I love it princess.

Thank you so much princess.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon Lang. Makab-ot ra na nimo tanan.β—‰β€Ώβ—‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate...In God's will ate.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutupad din po yang mga dream business nyo po. Malay nyo po hindi lang po isa dyan ang matupad kundi lahat pa po yan ay matupad nyo po. Tama po kailangan din po nating kumilos at gawin ang best natin para maabot po natin ang mga pangarap natin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. πŸ™ In God's will Langga.πŸ™ yes Langga we need to work hard if we want to achieve our dreams in life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo maachieve nyo po yang mga gusto nyo pong i-build na business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a business mind, mate. i wish and pray for you that one day you can achieve all your goals. I also have much business in my mind and I hope one day I will make them real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the hopeful words niazi.❀️ I pray also and I believe in you that you will achieve your dreams too Niazi. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to have a mini grocery.. and a mini bakery as i love baking .😊 Soon we can achieve them, we just need to work hard to achieve our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. We need to work on it. Give our best. There's nothing impossible if we put it into our heart and mind. I believe you can achieve it sis.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing to hear those dreams J. I know you will achieve it. Same as you J ,I am dreaming business too. Grocery is also my favorite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the inspirational words kleh. I know you can achieve that also kleh. I trust in you. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matupad mo yan lahat sis .In God's perfect time .Ako din dami ko ding pangarap😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. In God's will sis. Gawin natin best natin sis then pray.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Restaurant & T-shirt printing are my dreams too. I will do one of those in near future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you will sir. I know you can build that's businesses you want sir. Trust yourself and believe in God.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibibigay din po yan ng panginoon sa tamang oras. Tiwala lang po. Same as yours gusto ko din po magkaroon ng restaurants,kahit maliit po basta totoo πŸ˜„ stay gorgeous!πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Na momotivate ako sa mga sinabi mo. Thank you.❀️ In God's will Langga.πŸ™ Stay gorgeous din..πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream high sis! Kaya yan. Pray for it and believe in yourself. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I appreciate a lot. The beautiful words you've given me. Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy, the universe will listen to you. I know na one day makakamit mo rin yung dreams niyo po. Stay pretyy sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for the motivational and inspirational words. You too sis. Stay pretty and God bless.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ng mini groceries ate at restaurant para makakain ako sa oras na gusto ko hahaha.. One day ate in God's Will mangyayari din yan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Gusto ko talaga Langga. Ibigay ko sa mama ko at restaurant ang tagal ko na dream too. Thank you langga for the motivation. I appreciate it a lot. Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear about your beautiful dream. Get stuck. I also like the boutique business very much. I wanted to do it for a while. It didn't happen because of time. May that dream come true in you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Yes boutique is one of my dream too. We're the same friend. I know you can do it. Always pray and you can build it. I believe in you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo Sis, ito din mga gusto ko na business in the future, at aside dito gusto ko din ng farm for my parents:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ang sarap sa feeling sis nuh na someday isa sa mga ito mabuild natin. Oo sis maganda din yung may farm. I know kaya mo yan sis..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice list of businesses you want to have. Most of it is retail and goods which is great. These are all possible as long as you strive further. Wishing you the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Thank you for motivating me. Yes friend I love it.❀️ Those are the businesses I want in life someday.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will be able to achieve all of these sooner or later. Just keep on working hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much again friend and I know you can achieve also your dreams and goals in life friend.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka Ideal ng mga Business na gusto mo Ate. Same tayo gusto ko din mag negosyo, lalo na yung mini grocery store.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mjay. Oo yan din gusto ko Mjay para sa mama ko. I hope someday ma build natin...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago