My problem with them.

12 19
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Nov.16 Tuesday

Hello everyone,how are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

I just want to say sorry in advance about my article today. I have no one to tell about my problem with my in-laws, that is why I choose to share it here. I hope you consider it, because for me this is the only way to express my feeling right now.

I dont want to say something bad about my in-laws, that is why I just endure the pain as much as I can,because I dont want to create any trouble between me and my in-laws,and I dont want to ruin the relationship between us. But there are really things that I can't handle anymore.

There was no problem with them at first, and they treated me well,also my family. They treated me like their own child, and I can tell that they were kind. I am super close with my mother-in-law, but when I got pregnant some things change.

Their youngest child which is my partner now, was working as a call center agent,so they thought their son's salary is really big, but the truth was that,it was just enough for our needs as a family, since we already have our own family and our baby's needs is kinda expensive specially when it comes to his milk.

My partner did not forget to give his parent a little amount of help or money every month, of course they are the one who sacrifice just to finish him on his study, but sometimes the help we give to them,doesn't seem to be enough, because they are asking for more,and it make me stress to think about our budget.

Its really hard for me to be on that situation especially that I dont have my own income. It gives me a headache sometimes when it comes to my partner salary,because his parent want a bigger share, they didn't care about our own expenses and bills.

They also always interfere when it comes to raising my child, I have my own way on how to raise my child, but they want us to follow their decision,they keep on saying that I am wrong when it comes to my son,but I am old enough and know what is wrong and what is right, beside I dont want my child to be a spoiled brat,because at the end I know that we are the one who will suffer. They also want me to do to my son the same thing the way they raise their child before. It seems like they are getting my right when it come to my son, and that's what I hate the most. They think that all their suggestions and decision is always right, what about us? What about our own decision? That is why I choose not to live with my in-laws.

I am just thankful, that my partner have a stable job, to support our daily needs and no need to stay with my in-laws. It is really true that when it comes to money people will change. Sad reality.

I think that all for now, Im so sorry if I rant in here. I hope you understand my side.I just really want to express my feeling right now because its driving me crazy.

Thank you for your time. Specially to my dearest sponsors who is generous and kind. Thanks also to those who leaves some comment and gives an upvotes to my article.

Keep safe everyone.💪❤️

Sponsors of Mommy
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from Google

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
+ 1
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are good in observations. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money will change people. Mas maganda na hindi pinapakita na mapera ka kasi you do not know if people like you because of you or your money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman baliktad😅 nagpapaslaamat ako at nandito kami sa inlaw ko. Ito kasing partner ko may stable job pero yun pala sandamak mak ang utang. Jusme kaya thankful ako sa mga inlaw ko.

Pero nakakahiya rin naman😁 isa sa mga dahilan dati kaya ayoko tumira sa mga inlaw is ganyan,ayoko din kasi na natuturuan ako kung anongagasin ko sa mga anak ko. Ayoko ng sulsol kasi mas lalongnangtrigger yun para magalit ka sa anak mo. Or yung anak mo sayo. Kaya mas masarap talaga nakabukod.

About sa paghingi ng pera okay lang yan,pero paliwanag mo nalang sankanila kung bakit ganyan lang kaya niyo ibigay. Baka maintindihan naman nila katagalan.😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Swerte ka mo sis sa kanila, sana ganyan lahat ng inlaws

Sa part ko kasi na iistress ako, lala na nga sa pagpapalaki ng bata,😞

Ay sis kahit ipaliwanag ko pa,pagtalikod ko ako na ang pulutan, kung ano ano nalang iniisip akala siguro nila ginagastos ko sa wala pera ng anak nila, hays ewan ko nalang talaga sis😔,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang mahirap, kahit nung nakabukod kami sis,sabi ng biyenan kong lalaki nasa akin daw lahat ng sahod ng asawa ko,. Kaya akala nila nagdadamot ito dahil nasa akin xaw,kaya nung napunta kami dito sinabi ko sankanila ang totoo kaya ayun mgs nagtayaka rin saan napupunta pero nitong kinakasama ko. Ang hilig sa mga gadget kaya ayan nagkandautang utang kundi ba naman gago. Walang isip eh,

Malas ako sa kinakasam sis,swerte lang ako sa inlaws. May time nga gusto ko ng iwan ito,kung hindi ko lang iniisip nga bata ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ,murag maka relate ko gamay ani sis ,bitaw lisod jud kayu kung dool ta nila or nangipon,mayu unta ma okay ra mo,antos antos lang sis ,lisod man gud kung mosulti kas imong katungod kay ikaw himoong sayup ,pray lang ngamalamdagan ilang mga huna huna.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pasalamat ra sad ko sis nga nag lahi mi ug puyo, mag labad siguro pud ahung ulo,like sa partner sa igsuon sa akong pares nga nki ipon ra sa ahung in-laws, halos kada adlaw siya stress. Samot kay both sila wala trabaho. I ampo nalang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka stress kaayo ng ingon ana sis oi. Labi na ng but an ta sa pagpadako sa bata ba, mao di ko ganahan muipon sa in laws kay natagam na ko. Daghan ng sakripisyo akong nabuhat para nila pero parang dili pa sakto. Kung buot huna2x on mura nako gani ug katabang nila kay pati sa ila sanina ako pa maglaba sa una tapos ipanabi pa sa uban nga iya anak dili pa daw dapat mG minyo nya kay naa naman daw ko, dawaton nalang "emphasize the word" nalang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe sis no, kutob ra nuon ko hugas sa kinan.an, pero kana jud ipanabi ka sa uban maoy ahu kasaputan, nya imu naman unta gi buhat tanan. Ayuhon pajud ka ug libak,hays sakit sa bangs.mka stress kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayna mulang sis, hugas plato, laba, limpyo sa balay dayon na try pa nako magbantay ug 7 ka gagmay na bata apil na ako mga anak ana. Mura jud tawn ko ug nag yaya sa ilang ubang apo. Hastang kapoya na man lamang pero pag nagkasakit ko bisag pangumusta lang kay usa ra man mi sa balay, di jud mabuhat nila. Ako pa tawon mangita ug para tambal nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you. When it comes to money, in my case our parents give money to us sometimes and we don't give money to them. You know best how to raise your kids and no one should suggest anything about it. Always defend your views and your way for raising kids is the right way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis🥰, You're so lucky that your parents do that. I can say as well when it come to my real mom, she always supporting me in every decision that I made,that if she know what is right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago