It's Really a Small World to Meet Him!

60 71
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, True, Story, Memories

I know some of you, meet a person in unexpected place. We can say indeed it's a small world. What did you feel that time when you meet that person? What was your reaction that time?

I have an experience with this kind of scenario. I can say, it's really impossible that I could met him in that place. Until now, I couldn't believe it would happen.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

I said it already from my previous article that I came from Southern Leyte and I transfered in the Iloilo City.

I'm going to first year college that time. In our province they didn't have a college universities so I didn't have a choice but decided to study in the city. I took an entrance examination and thankfully I passed it.

The first month journey in my first year college, I can say everything went well. I met new friends and we became close each other. During break time, we were eating snacks at the canteen and took our lunch together. I didn't have any problem in school at all. Indeed I was really happy.

I saw what was the life of college compared to highschool. College was really challenging. I love college too because they celebrate their Campus Day. We didn't have a class that time. When I was looking at the plaza, there are a lot of students passing in front of us. I noticed a one guy who staring at me but that time I didn't mind him.

Until on the next other day, we didn't have a class then we sit at the bench with my close friends. Unexpectedly I saw him and he staring me again even he was already far away from me he still staring at me and that was the time I saw his face clearly. I said it to my mind that he was like somethin' familiar to me and I couldn't remember where I saw him. I went back in the boarding house and he still on my mind since I always thinking about him. Same question stilled on my mind. Why he is familiar to me? I wanted to remember where I'd met him.

I think it was about 4 days I didn't saw him again but he still on my mind since I want an answers. I thought that time I would never see him again but I was totally wrong. It was already 1 pm in the afternoon then I was on my way back to boarding house because I didn't have a class that time. While I was walking, I saw him again and I was really nervous because he walked towards at me. I was so shocked and I didn't know what I'm going to do.

Image Source: Unsplash

I saw his face was really shy then he asked me a question if I was the girl he always saw in highschool years and he added he came from Southern Leyte. Honestly I was so stilled and I was so speechless. I response to him that "Yes" and I added also the reason he was so familiar because he came from Southern Leyte too. Indeed, it's really a small world to meet him!

Image Source: Unsplash

To tell you honestly, I was really shaking that time. I was really nervous while talking to him. I didn't expect about what he said to me. What? He came from Southern Leyte too. Unexpectedly we've met at Iloilo City. What a coincidence since there are a lot of universities there also and at the end we studied both in the same university.

While were talking that time, he said asked some apology because he was needed to went back at school for his class. When I was already in the boarding house, he always in my mind. I didn't know what happened to me. I think it's because I couldn't believe it. I was really shocked honestly. I shared it also to my roommate and she was really shocked too after hearing what I told her.

I felt it was a real quick time. On the next day, I prepared myself went for school. I always wake up around 5:20 am in the morning. I cooked a rice, took a bath and went outside to buy a viand then ate my breakfast. When everything was done, ready to went for school. It was 10:00 am when we didn't have a class then I was focused that time watching a volleyball game with my close friends at the second floor then suddenly there was someone who gave me an ice cream. When I turn back, it was him. I was really startled, I didn't know what I'm going to say to him. I said thank you then he walked after to his class while smiling at me.

Honestly my close friends, all of them were really shocked. They asked me again and again who he was and they didn't stopped teasing at me. It was the second time I was really nervous again. I didn't expect he saw me around at the campus without noticing him. I asked my mind, why he gave me an ice cream that time?

Image Source: Unsplash

After what happened, he always still lingering in my mind and with that ice cream too. He response me with a smile after I said to him thank you.

Guess what happened? There is a continuation about this story of my life.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you an enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

20
$ 7.60
$ 6.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 24
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, True, Story, Memories

Comments

Oh is this a love story? Hehe will read the next one since it's already published.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading sis. Hehehe it is my unforgettable memories sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although the world is a giant place, these things are common for you to go through, some time ago I had left my country on a work trip, and wherever I arrived I found a friend who had studied with me in high school. It was all laughter because we had not seen each other for years and it seemed very crazy to come to meet us there in that place. LOL

Now if I go back to read the other article, hahaha, I come from the last one you just posted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinikilig na ako Sis hahhaha, na iimagine ko kwento mo. Ano kaya next nito :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis. Publish ko sis maybe tomorrow sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiieee naa nay part 2 ani ate ganda? Hihihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe naa langga. Salamat sa pagbasa Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This happens a lot in life, and I remember seeing my primary school friend earlier this year. We haven't seen each other for over 15 years and I was really surprised when I saw him. The world is indeed a small place and we might come across someone we haven't seen for a very long time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! A long years passed kushyzee, 15 years.😲 Indeed we can say it's a small world. We meet people unexpected places, unexpected times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its called fate or destiny friend. Hahaha. Nagpaparamdam sa iyo friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe parang part talaga sa journey ko na magkita kami friend.😁☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan friend. Everything happens for a reason sabi nga nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Everything happens for a purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeeee! Jojowain o totropahin? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe natawa tuloy ako sis.😁 Napapaisip agad sa nakaraan sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahinumdom ko atung nagkita mi accidentally sa akong classmate pagkahigh school didto sa Cebu Lang. Nakaingon jud ko sa akong kaugalingon nga gamay ra jud diay ang kalibutan.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud te kanang magkita mo ba na mashock gayud ka pag ayo na wala gayud ka mag expect. Gamay ra gayud ang kalibutan ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a small world indeed and this is why I am always careful not to hurt anyone because I don't know where we would meet in future.

I want to read more of this friend 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess you're right. I always love your thoughts. We should be careful with our actions.

Thank you so much princess. I will publish the continuation, maybe tomorrow.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you constantly indulge in pleasant thoughts about the past and you do not let go of something wonderful that happened a long time ago and, as you think, will not happen again, deal with your feelings.Or maybe it's love?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I don't know friend. I think it's because this is one of my memories happened in my life.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy part 2 na ateeee... Wohoooooo taga southern leyte here proud bisya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe bukas Langga. Taga Southern Leyte sad d.i ka lang. Taga asa man ka Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always a time when the world will feel very small and you will see most people you thought you won't see for a very long time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend that's true and that's unbelievable. Indeed it's really a small world friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwe baka na love at first sight sau un sis.. ayyyiieee..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee di ko alam sis. Mabait lang talaga siya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are things that come along the way. Sometimes, they are meant something in life. All the best, sis!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes there are tendencies like that sis. You will meet the person unexpectedly. You too sis. All the best.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww I feel he wants to have a closer relationship with you, or just be friends though… maybe you’ll get to know him better and you two can become best buddies… his intentions aren’t known yet, so lets not overthink this 😅😅

Have a good day dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe maybe sir Gozie. I like your thought sir.😁 Yes sir I want to know him better.☺️

Have a good day too sir Gozie.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited na ako sa part 2, kakakilig😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.☺️ Bukas po ipupublish ko po.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee charrrr hahaha mkakilig mn J🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe alegre man ka kleh.😁 Amping dihaa kleh.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, what a happy evocation. Romance in the air. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee thank you so much for reading ma'am.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So he's your memory from the past na kala mo di mo na ulit makikita. But tadhana really know when to enter because unexpectedly you meet again? Hmmm curious ako sa sunod 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe familiar ko lang siya sis. Nakita ko na pala siya nung high school. Never ko inexpect magkita kami sa Iloilo. Hehee bukas sis publish ko. Thank you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy.... Kinikilig po ako haha!! Ang aga aga kinikilig po ako dahil dito haha😁 waiting po sa next chapter!😊 Good morning po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you Langga.🥰 Tomorrow Langga. Good afternoon Langga. Have a nice day.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww! I bet you both liked each other :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe di ko alam sis.. Thank you sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oi, gikilig lagi ko. Ahaha, waiting sa part two ani miss GandA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you for reading sis. Tomorrow i publish ko yung part two.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey, wait ko yan sis, excited na ko mabasa ang part 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis for supporting me.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis, God bless and ingat palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That lucky man being in your mind for a lot of time lol, I bet he has eye on you ate Jeeee, who doesn't right?. I don't wanna conclude the ending or the continuation just gonna wait for it tomorrow morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe maybe snail. Thank you snail. Maybe tomorrow I will publish it. I

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw taga southern leyte sad d.i ka madam, Ngano c.e uy,gi kilig man ko kaajo🥰,.pwede part 2 na dayun?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.☺️ Asa man ka sa Southern Leyte sis? Hehehehe thank you. Basi ugma sis ang continuation.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Malitbog ko dapit madam, Excited kos mahitabo sa nxt episode. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are waiting for the continuation of the story 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. I think it will be tomorrow. Have a nice day friend.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He may have liked you on the first sight and has always remembered your face. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe maybe Elleh.☺️ Thank you so much Elleh.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our life we can meet people in unexpected ways, maybe we can meet people from where we born, we can also meet our exes in unexpected place, it's a small world afterall. I bet that person who's giving you an iceream got basted hahah. Your so gorgeous ate so i bet you have lots of manliligaw during college.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku. Anytime we meet people in unexpected ways. Sometimes we couldn't believe it but it happened. Indeed, it a small world. Hehe kaw talaga you make me laugh na naman. I laughed about the word basted chikakiku.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago