Be Thankful in Everything❤❤❤

1 34

Hello Everyone!!!

In our everyday life we should always be thankful in everything. From the time we woke up until the night when we sleep. Honestly I can't tell you one by one on what are the things, happenings or anything that I should be thank of, because all of them really need to be thank of.

And one of those that I need to be thankful in my journey here in read.cash are this generous and kind people who always there for me to support through my ups and downs. This people are my lovely sponsors.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

I dont have anymore to say to them but always Thank you!!!

I want to share this short story about my personal experience that I had here in read.cash and noise cash.



I've been five months already here in read.cash and six months in noise.cash. Lot's of here that I need to be thankful is the people who became my friends, sisters, brothers and even a mom. There advices and love to me is genuine even were not related to each other.

I know some of you here can relate what I've said. We didn't meet this people personally but we feel like were just setting beside each other and have a chitchat. We know them just by interactions through comments in every article that we had. So we can't really say that we knew who they really are.

So far being that long in this two platforms I know them as a good people. Even if others say that this one, that one or those are bad people. But for me they are as long as they didn't do anything wrong to me.



That was one the short story experience that I am so thankful with. There are lots of them but this story above is one of the best.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://m.lovethispic.com/image/216837/be-thankful-for-everything-every-single-day)

DENOUEMENT:

Be thankful in everything with what you have, on what is happening to you even it's bad or good. Because as we all know we learned from the bad things that we commit, so it should be thankful for too. Don't be choosy in everything. Just accept it and say THANK YOU!!!

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 1.71
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree with you sis, we should be thankful in everything, especially to God♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago