What's inside my bag?

47 50
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I've read a lot of articles here that says most of the times ideas are keep on coming everytime they are doing something. Cooking, cleaning, washing clothes, and even taking a bath. And I am not an exception. Most of the time, ideas are flashing everytime I am enjoying myself in the water. And just now, a simple idea came in. I actually decided not to write anything today, but it seems that my mind is not allowing me again. So here I am, writing about my own version of What's inside my bag? that we mostly see on vlogger's content on YouTube.

So what's inside my bag?

Here's my little bag that I bought from Shoppee for only 135 pesos. It's a steal for me as it has a good quality already. So inside that small bag are:

  1. WALLET.

Here's my wallet, na nagkakalaman lang tuwing payday. Lol. In that wallet is my ATM Card, some government ID's, my company ID, of course receipts, and some cash and coins.

  1. ALCOHOL AND WET WIPES.

These two are not new to me since I always have them since college. I always make sure to bring them with me as I feel like I am extra clean when I have these two. Especially when I started working, since I do not have my own computer set at the office, I need to make sure to clean the monitor and keyboard before using it and I use alcohol and wipes to do so. And now with the pandemic, these two are the third most important thing we have next to faceshield and facemask. Feels like, mas mahalaga pa to kesa sa jowa ko. Charot! Sana all may jowa. Lol.

  1. MASK LANYARD.

At first, I actually don't feel like using it as it seems I am just joining the trend since almost everyone around is using it. But when I tried it, I felt its convenient. With this one, there's no need for me to remove the mask totally and put it on the table or inside my bad whenever I need to eat outside. I'll just remove the mask from my face and let it hang there using this one like a necklace. This one is really 10/10 for me.

  1. VACCINATION CARD AND A VALID ID.

Since I used to dine in to any fast food chain and restaurants, this one is a need for me. Most of the restaurants right now do not accept diners without vaccination cards. So since I am fully vaccinated, I need to make sure to have it with me everytime I go out. I bought a holder for it as well so that I will not keep on getting it from my wallet and to keep it from getting torn out. I put one of my government ID as well as they will ask for it too to make sure you own the vaccination card. Seems like getting vaccinated is mandatory now especially when you used to go outside. Naging sapilitan na, gaya ng pagpilit mo sa kanya na mahalin ka. Haha.

  1. LIPSTICK AND MIRROR.

These two is a need for me as well. Though, we always wear mask that nobody can see our full face I still apply lipstick on my lips and some blush on. I used this lipstick as a lipstick itself and as a blush on. I used to apply such to make sure not to look pale. And this cute mirror. It has a cover actually, but I dropped it in the office two years ago and it get damaged. Good thing the mirror itself did not crack. And yes, this cutie is more than two years old now. Buti pa yung salamin nagtagal. Haha.

  1. HOLY ROSARY.

This is really the most important thing inside my bag. Wherever I go, I need to bring this one with me. Eversince, from elementary, to highschool, to college, and until now I always have. I feel like extra protected with this Holy Rosary. We may have different belief on this matter, and I respect it.

  1. ROOM KEY.

I always bring this key as well as I need to lock my room everytime I go out for extra security since I have the computer set provided by our company for work. As much as possible we need to take extra care of those tools.

If you're wondering if all these stuff fit in my bag? Yes. It all does.

Tadaaaaaa! They are all inside my little bag. And about my phone? I always have it in my hands. Kahit pa ikaw ipagkasya ko diyan makasama ka lang. Haha.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 10.67
$ 10.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Rosary is a must❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to put a lot of things in my bag. And I used big purses. Now, I prefer smaller ones and only carry the basics. Phone, wallet, alcohol, keys, and sunglasses. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I like that I, I got to see inside the bag of my wee singer, very cute. I was going to ask about your phone char you said na. Good to see the wipes and alcohol and of course the lippy. I loved this one:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I can only say one thing. I was curious always to know what's inside the bag of girls? Hehe, with the help of your article today my curiosity is gone. Unfortunately, we boys can't hold a bad otherwise I can put all the necessary accessories in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I'm glad to hear that finally knew it. ☺️ I observed as well, boys do not like bringing bag with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yup. We don't like having a burden of anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a lot of things in a bag. Isn't is always in the bottom of your bag what you are looking for?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. No Peter. I always have my phone which the thing I used the most and alcohol is at the side of my bag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's ok then. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why i want bag hahahah actually i ordered it online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yes. You'll got yours soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee cute kaayu imung bag. Bet nako hihi. Sale na te? Hahaha ang dili mawala sakoa te kay wallet and susi 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha dili ra to siya sale atong time pagpalit nako beb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love everything aside the room key ack nahan sad lage ko mobuhat ug engun ani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha unsay naa sa key? Hmm. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your bag is small but mighty. Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It truly is. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bag din aki ahahaha kaso ang laman at tissue, wallet na maliit for coins, headset, tas panyo pa ahahaha tas tubig tas yon lang. Basta oag aalis me or may pupuntahan yan lang dala dala ko ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko sana headset din kaso sira na yung sakin. Hahaha. Before pala ate, nagdadala din ako ng panyo kaso tinigil ko na kasi lagi kong nawawala. 😬🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see the rosary sis. Ako di nagdadala ng bag talaga pero if ever meron, wallet at polbo lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Before gadala kog pulbo gyud. Pero baw wala na karon. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ladies with many things in their bags and it makes it looks so heavy. I also put many things in my bag but I don't add lipsticks or mirror or even powder 😁😁

Just my wallet, phone, earpiece (sometimes) and my room key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly. We used to bring a lot of things. Good thing what I bring are all small that it is not heavy at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming laman ng bag ,ang liit pero ang daming kasya ,dito ang ginagamit namin hindi card may apps na ipapakita na ikaw ay vaccination na naka phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon ba? Sana dito din, hassle ng vaxx card e . Napupunit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo easy lng dito ipakita lng Yong iyong screen shot kada pasok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana ganto din dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag hi lang ko sa samin nimo na Long Live kaayu bii hahaha. Sanaol maraming laman yung bag. Akoa masudlan ra ug mulakaw hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha masudlan ra sad gyud bitaw ug mulakaw. Hello kuno ingon akong samin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung face to face pa sa college, laging laman ng bag ko wipes, alcohol, inhaler, at omega hahaha maiwan lang ang lipstick at polbo huwag lang ang mga yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May asthma ka sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alcohol at wipes din sakin di nawawala, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Dagdag protection yan satin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all alcohol at wipes. Hahaha. Oo nga sana all may jowa. Ang cute ng bag pero ang dami yata laman. Kung maliit jowa mo, kasya nga din siguro dyan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Gusto mo maging alcohol at wipes? Cute nga naman ang bag, mana sakin. At maliit nga din jowa ko. Hahahaha. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sa inyong dalawa, get a room you two. Even here πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha waeyoooo ate Ruffa? Nag cocomment lang siya ay. πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo para maging malinis ako tingnan. Hahaha parang sinabi kong ang dugyutin ko ay. πŸ˜† Yes agree, mana sayo! Haha. Ayy cute din pala jowa mo kung ganon. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ikaw nagsabi niyan, wala akong sinabi. 🀣 Ako yata mana sayo ee. Oo cute siya na makulit. πŸ˜‰πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga! πŸ˜† ako mana sayo kasi mas matanda ka hahaha. Ay gusto ko yang jowa mo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been vaccinated. That's good. Thanks for doing that and making the world safer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually doubt it at first. But yes, good thing made it now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ready kaayo mo flight ba kung asa moadto kay naa jud ang vaccination card hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usa gyud na sa rason nganu gapa vaccine ko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ka vlogger oys hahaha. Very ready man maamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede na ba mamsh? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago