Lazy Day!

22 40
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Tue, Nov 16 ❣

#ChooseDayTuesday!

Let us choose to be happy. Don't be sad. Okay? Everything will be alright.

Annyeoongggg! How's your day going amazing writers? I hope you're having a great day. I always pray for the best of y'all!

Today, I will share with you what I did yesterday and today. This will be like a report about my activities.

Let's get started buds! :D

It's s almost 5 pm now and I just finished taking a bath. I did nothing all day since yesterday because I need a rest. I got my other decayed tooth pulled out yesterday afternoon. The dentist took almost half an hour before it was removed. I remembered him checking all the possible tools to get it out. I can really say that he's having a hard time. Two anesthesia was injected into my gums before it was finally out. He's struggling and sweating like the last time I went there for my first session.

At 2 pm, we got our requested medical certificates. This will serve as an excuse for our absence from work. Were both advised to rest for 5 to 7 days with medications and instructions.

We exit the building and find something cold to drink. I asked Chinggut if he want to grab some milktea and he said yes. So we stopped by the nearest milk tea cafe. I ordered wintermelon milktea and he ordered dark chocolate, no black pearls added.

While waiting for our orders to be served. We look for a table to sit at. It was his first time to be there, so I told him that I will take a photo of him with the name of the shop in the background.

After a few minutes of taking selfies, we both started to process our papers to inform our superior that we can't work for a few days. We send an email with the reason for absence with our med certs attached for immediate approval of absence.

Thank God my supervisor is online and she provided me the instructions on what to do. I followed her advice and process everything. I filed for three days of leave from work and I hope that it will be approved by our manager.

At exactly 3:50 pm, we went home and took some rest. We then have our dinner and took our medicine. We're laughing because we can talk properly because of the numbness caused by two shots of anesthesia.

I read some articles last night before going to sleep to cover up the hours that I missed. I was inactive again due to unstable internet at home. The modem I have at home keeps on messing up! Grrr! Kagigil!

I set up an alarm at 10 pm for me to get up and write an article to publish but I failed to wake myself up. I was maybe too tired or lazy to get up. I heard my alarm ringing but my fast hands shut it off! Huhu, three days missed! Forgive me, master pogi.

I wake up at 7:50 in the morning. No duty, yey! Hahaha. I get up and I heard my stomach growling! My petworms are now hungry, lol! Thanks to my sister, she cooked spicy pancit canton for me. I drink my fat burner coffee while having my breakfast. Chinggut eats with me.

We finished our meal and I was sad when Chinggut told me that @MissJo can't come. I expected her to visit today but she didn't make it. I am so excited pa naman to buy "saging and ginamos" for you bibii, huhu. But it's okay, may next time pa naman.

We just watched the movie "Your Name" instead and then sleep afterward. I didn't do much today. All I did was wake up, eat, watch movies, sleep, and eat again hahaha. Very unproductive!

And now, we just finished our dinner and I will head to the bed in a few minutes because I feel like my eyes are about to doze off. So lazy! Huhu, forgive me. I will try my best to finish this one tonight.

Don't you know that I can sleep even if my siblings are so loud while playing their favorite online games? They are now playing Mobile Legends and COD (Call of Duty Mobile). And guess what, they're all here inside my room! Well, I am used to it naman. Bubugbugin ko nalang sila bukas pagka gising ko haha. I don't have much energy to whack them all tonight.


I guess that is all for today my lovely and awesome readers. Thank you so much for giving me your little time. I appreciate it so much. I feel so happy every time I see your names in the comment section of my post even though it's that good to read.


God bless us all!

Saranghae!

11
$ 6.07
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

I also want to be lazy today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unya kay hardworking man ka permi mommy uy, way usong lazy² sa imoha man.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have problem sleeping too lol! Masandal tulog ako :D I hope you have rested well enough.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasanay na sa ingay eh haha. Pag antok na , tulog agad 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually feel like this sometimes and I just enjoy the rest of the day writing and having fun… sorry MissJo couldn’t come… I had fun reading through 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I envy you sometimes because you have a lot of ideas to write about everyday. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is Shane that your babii Miss Jo didn't get to see you my wee BC. Well done on writing I am proud of you. Enjoy resting or sleeping 😜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will bring her with me next time, my master if we're on our rest day. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo much better my wee BC if you bring her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After all that the body asks for rest, take it easy, you will be back soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The body will take over once it gets tired, true. Thank you for stopping by, Frank 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you, finally!.It's been two years now nagplano ka ipaibot haha..congrats mii!.:))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh myyyy! Tiyoooooo! Imissyouuuu! Karun pako nagbasa sa mga comments baya ay haha. Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, days are like that, you'll not feel like doing anything, all what your body wants is to just wake , eat and sleep at that particular moment and you don't need to deprive yourself from it... just take your time to rest.

And when you have the strength to carry on, you'll get back to your duty with other things you need to do... Hope you're having a nice day?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Mary! Your words always motivate me 😊 Have a blessed Sunday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malingaw man jud ko mag basa sa imung article dhai uy, it feels like nag storya ra ta.hihi Bitaw na feel nko ang ka sakit sa pag ibot sa imung ngipon, ma imagine nko ahung fez before kadtong gapa ibot sad ko.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah thank you ate Joy. Wala najud koy ma topic always baya ate maong gihimo na nako ning diary ang read.cash hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I even want to be lazy everyday but I can't lol. Kalami sa saging ug ginamos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same, John! If only we can be lazy always haha, but we can't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to rest sis. Grabe talaga magpabunot ng ngipin sis buti may anesthesia. Di mo maramdaman yung sakit. Nagutom ako after nabasa yung saging and ginamos. Marami pala diyan sa inyo sis. Gustong-gusto ko pa naman yan. Paborito ko. Tagal ng hindi ako nakakain sis. 2 year na talaga kaya miss na miss ko na talaga mga pagkain sa probinsya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming saging at ginamos dito sis, perfect for outing na baon hehe. Ingat ka jan always, sis. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis ganitong oras parang gusto ko kumain.🤤 Thank you sis.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago