The Scintillate Dreams!

56 51
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

All of us have our own dreams in life. The things we want to make it happen in the future. We have our own different kind of images with our dreams.

Our heart belongs to it. The reason why we dream about it. Dreams can led us into an imagination, a widen imaginations. One of the reason why we are motivated in life to strive more.

________________________

I watched TikTok yesterday. I accidentally watched a video about a woman who became a successful in life. She said on the video that she achieved all her dreams in life. It is an inspirational video. She said one by one about her dreams in life. I was amazed. She is a good example for everybody.

After I watched the video. All my dreams in life suddenly pop up in my mind.

Let's start...

Have a Tour in Singapore

One of my dreams is to have a visit in Singapore. I want to go there. I want to witness the beauty of Singapore. I want to take a pictures. I love Singapore a lot. There are a lot I've known already been there. I wish someday I can go there also.

I love to explore and to see the amazing "Marina Bay Sand", for me it's perfect. I want to see it especially during night because it will become attractive more because of the lights it has. Everytime I saw a pictures with it, I immediately save it to my phone.

https://unsplash.com/photos/toaf6n-1veQ

There are a lot of beautiful spots there. I want to make it as a memorable one. A scintillate night that everything will always an amazing one. I wish this dream I have will achieve. In God's will.πŸ™

Attend Korean Singer Concert

This is my dream, the biggest dream. I want to attend a concert to my one and only Korean singer idol, no other than it's "IU". I don't know but I love her a lot. All her songs are the best.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Utopia

I always watch her concert videos in YouTube. My heart belongs to IU. I'm super fan to her. I have a lot of pictures to her and the most of all, I downloaded all her songs. She is the most precious part in my music application.

I really love her voice. Everytime I watch her video concert, I sang too. She's 38 but for me she is like a 16 year old girl. She is really cute. My dream also is to have a picture with her. I know it's really impossible but I still dreaming. I wish my dream will be achieve. In God's will.πŸ™

Driving my Own White Car

https://unsplash.com/photos/PtoAvYUWn7I

One of my dreams in life to have my own white car. I love color white especially the car. I dream to drive it with my own self. I was inspired when I'm watching a Korean series which is the "Boys Over Flowers".

The sister of Lee Min Hoo there is my super idol. She is perfect with her role. She is really expert in driving and her white car fits her very well. She is so cool. I love her white car, it's unique. I don't know but I idolize to the girls that know how to drive with having a white car.

I wish someday I will achieve this dream. I will practice in driving. I will do my best on it. I know it's not easy but I will give all my best and effort to this. I wish this dream will be achieve. In God's will.πŸ™

LIFE THOUGHTS:

In life, dreams are everywhere. There's a big possibility you will achieve those if you put it into your heart and mind. When you work it with hardwork and perseverance. If you keep it as a precious gems that you want it to shining on.

Nothing is impossible if you trust and believe yourself. Just continue, fight and strive more. Don't give up. Make it as a motivation. You must be schemeful and be patience. Yes, be on focus with the things of what will be the first step.

Just step by step, it's okay since life is not a race. We have our own paths to walk. The most importantly always have a positive mindset. It will help you a lot. Don't forget the one thing, the best weapon which is the prayer. Trust to our almighty God always.πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Keep safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

18
$ 5.81
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

If wishes where horse....😜 I have loads of fantasy or I should call it dream I'll like to achieve. A lot of places to visit just like yours. Sometimes I just wished human teleportation is real. Dreams come through when determination and hard-work are carried along. It might come out from here, maybe when the wallet his heavy to carry 1,000,000 pieces of BCHπŸ’šπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehhee I like that friend. The teleport I wish it can be real so we are going to teleport only if there are place we want to visit or tour.😁

Yes 1,000,000 pieces of BCH nothing impossible friend if your work hard for it.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A person who didn't have any dreams can't achieve anything in life. Dreams are the start of something you want to achieve. You had taken your first step in achieving your dream and I wish you can soon achieve your all dreams. Those are pretty interesting. Keep it up, dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even I would like to watch IU's concert 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee Tara John. Let's go for IU's concert..☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you fullfil your dreams,, by God's grace,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a huge motivation for me this morning here... Nothing comes through without hardwork and believing that it will. All our dreams will, it may take too long or short but we will get there. And I love to be in your dream world, I love to have those things too ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir Gozie. We need to work hard for it. Yes step by step I know in the end you can reach those things. I'm glad to hear that sir Gozie. We're the same.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream car is the same brand as that car you've just attached, Audi HUHU. Pero wala paman tay budget, side car lang sa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis.. nindot kaayo sis. Tas fav nako is color white gayud. Hahahaha side car sa laman ta run sis.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din magka car ate at makapanood sa concert in IU super kyut nya eh😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Napaka cute talaga niya Langga. Oo langga in God's will. Matutupad mo lahat pangarap mo.πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also holding on to my dream to go to Korea someday and meet my 99+ Oppa😁 and also to drive a Porsche so I keep on working hard to get the things I want 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve that friend. Trust and believe yourself. We work hard for it then prayer always.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes with hard work and prayers surely God will allow it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend.. Trust God and do our best.β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute desires. Oh yes, when you attend the concert, take me with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis anytime. Let's go someday. We will attend a concert with my one and only favorite singer.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this dream car po, but I don't know what it's called. It's not sporty nor cool. But what I loves is that you can move freely at the back of the car. I just found it in a movie but I don't know what it's called po, you're right ate Jeee nothing is impossible as long as we are trying our best to reach our dream. Dream big and work harder po with that thing we'll be successful

Goodafternoon ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it snail. It's unique for me. Yes snail nothing is impossible if we did our best. Give our all efforts and best then always have a prayer snail. Thank you snail.❀️

Good afternoon din snail.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no impossible to reach it all of your dreams J! I know you can have it!! I feel your eagerness to have those things in your life.

Trust the process J. All things is possible to happen with God.πŸ€—πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh..❀️ In God's will kleh.πŸ™ Thank you, you're always motivate me kleh.❀️ You too I know you can achieve all your dreams too.

Nothing's impossible kleh if we always put those dreams in our heart and mind then work hard for it.πŸ’ͺ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow sis, bongga yung dream white car. napaisip tuloy ako bat hndi ako nangarap magkaron ng sasakyan, hahahhaha but anyway sis,in God's will makakamit mo din lahat ng mga pinapangarap mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nagagandahan talaga ako sa white car sis.. Thank you so much sis. In God's will sis..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh same tayu ma'am gusto ko din maka attend ng concert ni iu ahhhhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lovely... Idol na idol ko talaga si IU sis.. lagi nalang ako nanunuod ng mga videos..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been to SG. It is a very small country. We visited the merlion and the Universal Studios. It was fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sana all sis.. Nakita mo ba yung marina bay sand sis? Gusto ko talaga yan makita..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. pag pumunta ka dun sa merlion, kita mo na rin yon hehe. Tapos maganda sa gabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kakainggit naman sis. Sana sis makapunta ako dun balang araw.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

38 na d ays IU maamsh noh? Hhaha mas tiguwang pa ko tan awon nija🀣 haruy maamsh write more and save more so you can go there. Makurat nalaman mi ha naa nakay article nga nianha kas Singapore hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh mamsh pero ang nawong murag bata. Hahhaha ayaw pud ana mamsh. Tiguwang pata tan awon ni IU.πŸ˜…

Hahaha basi ako hinuon makurat mamsh. Mapa wow nalang ako! Paubana baya ko mamsh ha..πŸ˜„β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to tour also in Singapore that's one of my dreams. Oneday, we all achieve our dreams in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go Mjay.πŸ₯° Let's have an enjoyable moments there. In God's will Mjay.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can achieve it all memsh. We all can achieve our dreams in life if we put our hearts into it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mamsh. Nothing's impossible if we will put it into our heart and mind.β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieve all of this if you really work hard for it, you can earned it just by striving everyday. Anyways I also want to drive my own car and to attend kpop concert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. You too I know you can achieve your dreams too. Let's work hard for it friend.πŸ’ͺπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams and goals are a source of motivation, what is needed for success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true. These are the things than can motivate us and led us to success, the reason why we are striving. Thank you so much friend.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With effort and clear objectives in mind you can achieve your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam gertu. You gave me a motivation. In God's will ma'am.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have big and wonderful dreams, sis and I believe you can achieve it all. Bring me with you to Singapore, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. In God's will.πŸ™ Hehhee let's go sis. Let's have a memorable tour there.πŸ₯°β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang astig pala pag white ang kulay ng car. Ako kasi black car ang dream ko sana matupad pero alam ko matatagalan pa dahilsa hirap ng buhay ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang imposible sis pag nasa puso mo lagi. Alam ko matutupad mo yan balang araw. Gustong gusto ko talaga yung white car Langga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true sis. All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them,because dream will remain a dream if we dont do nothing.,and as you said we need to trust God.πŸ™ I hope someday all your dreams may come true.❀️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, we don't only just dreaming but we need to response also an action. We need to work hard for it. Thank you so much sis...❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis, Fight2 lang talaga, talo ang susuko sa laban..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Laban lang palagi. Walang sukuan sis....πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we all can make our dreams come to reality if we are desiring it so hard. I also love white color and I hope to get one someday by God's grace.

Don't worry, God will hear your prayers somedayπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. Not only just dreaming but work for it. We're the same princess. I love white.

Thank you so much princess. To you also God will hear your prayers.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago