Let's have fun with OMG

19 41
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Fun

November 7, 2021

I woke up 2AM today, not new for me actually for I always woke at that time even 12 midnight I woke up and grinding until 6AM. The reason? Well, because of internet connection here in my parent's place since daytime ang night time signal connection were a head ache for me. That's why on daytime during weekends if I'm at my parent's place I'll really went to a place were signal was good that I can able to access my accounts and social media accounts as well and checked some messages from my students.

That's why yesterday, I went to my cousin's place and stayed there for I need to have internet connection since I need to download modules and of course to access my account here, on noise cash and other important accounts for me.

Me with my cousin.

So much for that. I talk too much already. Lol


For this article of mine today. I actually searching what kind of topic I should write because I'm totally blank. That's why I looked into ideas. Then, when I browsed my Facebook news feed, I saw a post of someone who shared the game she tried on OMG. Do you know what OMG game is on facebook?

It's actually a random question that if you played or chose that questions you like to know it showed up a possible answer.

For this time, I'm gonna share my results of some of the questions. It's quite funny though knowing it's results.

Let's start and have some fun.


First question...

I actually shared this one on facebook for it's funny for me. The treatment were unexpected in sense. Lol

But my thought for this is, maybe loneliness may fade in such moment but the moody feeling for sure can't be treated.

I diefinitely won't take this treatment and will find another physician. Lol

Second question...

For this one. I think it's vague for me to achieved this in 2022.

How I wished I can have a new house this coming year. My own house to be exact but currently I don't think I can achieved this next year knowing that I still don't have a regular job and my partner was still studying and his still 4th year college now.

Maybe, the year after next year hopefully we can start building it already for it's dream with my partner to have our own house and home.

Third question...

Well, I must say I'm in the middle. For I can't say that I really have the purest heart and soul. Were humans and we have sinned. We are sinners. In that sense, I can't totally say that my heart and soul were pure.

I am good but won't let others abuse me for being so good. When I had something to help I definitely help. I tried to have that pure heart and soul but it's quite unattainable the fact that we are sinners.

Fourth question...

Haha. Why? OMG, why are you not good to me. Can it be other celebrity like Marian Rivera? Haha

Anyways, feeling assuming here. Lol Maybe it's O'neal because of body size. But do we really looked alike? Can someone tell me that? Haha

Fifth question...

I was amazed when OMG knows my right age. But I'm more amazed with it's break down with 30 on mind part. Well, maybe it's the highest for I'm more of a matured thinker than my age on most things.

But, how I wished it was more younger since I have a younger face. Chaarrss, that's ironic actually haha.

Sixth question...

This is a hundred percent missing in my life since birth. Haha

Who wouldn't want to have that much right? But all I wanted is that just to have stable job that can give me stable income as well. A million dollars? It's actually a too much blessing for me. For sure I had enough to help other people in need.

Seventh question...

This somehow true but mostly not. Sometimes, I can't control myself comparing to others but when I found it out that I'm already pressuring myself. I then rationalized myself and radiates my negative thoughts to a positive one and thought that I want to be happy my whole life so I shouldn't compare myself to others because I'm different from them.

Eight question...

This one is quite true.

Smile even when I'm sad? This happens most of the times for I don't others to know that I'm sad and struggling. That's how pretentious I am with ny real feelings. But, I had someone beside me that knows my real feeling so it's hard for me to pretend that to him. It's not good to pretend the real feeling I had but I just don't want others pity for me so I'll just let it be.

Lastly...

How I wished I had a twins. I loved having twins and I'll be grateful if God gave me such blessings.

But for 2022, maybe that's not that right time. It I and my partner both have a stable job. Then, why not? Because we wanted to have another so that our son won't be alone in this world if our time will end.


That's all everyone. I'm really having fun playing such game. I hope you had fun reading this entry of mine today as well.

By the way, you can play and found this game in Facebook.

Have a great day ahead!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

Get sponsored

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

All images including lead image were screenshot by your truly.

11
$ 7.89
$ 7.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.04 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 4
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Fun

Comments

Kanindot ba sa twins madam..nagdamgo ra ba ko nag naa kuno koy anak nga kambal.hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage madam oyyy, kanindot niya laki ug baje na ba. Na ug ing ana man gani pa ligate najud ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dollars jod maamsh ug house and lot let's go 2022. If not 2022, there are more years to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao jud mamsh, sugdan na ni nto 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also missing a million dollar 😅😅😅 and I would get it one day. Nothing is impossible though and having a new house next year is possible. Only if you believe in God because he his God of wonders

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. God provides if were hardworking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Untag matinood pud ang ubang ipanulti ani Mamsh noh? Samut na ning ma-millionaire..😅 Makamuot jud pud ning ubang results bitaw..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Labaw mamsh, makatawa nalang kas results hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga tong OMG hehe. Nakaka aliw din yung mga results dito eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehhh, nakakatawa yung mga result yung iba somewhat true ang iba naman exaggerated haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana alll ma'am million dollars HAHAHAA ako oud murag need ps ni naho ning million ba hahahah arun wanay problems hahahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jahahab murag halos tanan jud nag need ana run day hahaha dili ikalimod ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 😂 that was funny 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all jud ang million dollars te hahaha 😂 Murag miss na pud nako na hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Need na money run fyang, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Million dollars jud ang ga dala dhai,😂, and for me yung color jud and biggest mistake.❤️♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Labaw, nindot jud ug naah million dollars oyyy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha i missed the hundred million dollars too. When kaya?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Puhon pen, malay natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago