"What Should I do?"

16 35
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Nov. 12, Fri

Hello everyone,How are you today, I hope you are all doing great.

Im just finished washing our clothes today,and I felt really tired,not because of the household chores,is just that there are some things that I am worry about. I am also not feeling well today, one of the reason why I've been inactive for 2 days.I cant focus myself. I cant stop thinking about it as much as I would love to,I cant help myself it makes me feel stress.

What should I do? I keep on asking myself what to do about my hair. It keeps on falling everyday, and sweeping too many long strands of my hair is so concerning. I know hair fall is normal, but mine is not, because I guess it reach for about 120 strand of hair everyday or more than that, to the point that I am afraid to comb my hair.

We all know that hair is what we called a "Crowning glory" most especially to girls/ women. Sometimes hair is the first thing that people notice about us. Having a beautiful hair can also make to boost our confidence. I remember before, when I was in my first year college. There was an event at our school,and because of that said event, I want to change my looks, specially my hair, so I decided to go to salon near our Brgy. just to have a hair make over and that time I want to have a curly hair. Its a long process, and it takes 3 hours if I'm not mistaken, because they need to put some chemical on it on order to make my hair curled. I am satisfy with the result. And after few months coloring the hair of some student at the University where I am studying become a trend. And because of that again, I ask my bestfriend to color my hair, so we went to the nearest store to buy some product that we are going to use and I choose the color "Golden brown" I bought it for around 25-30 pesos only. Gladly the result is not that bad,thank s to my supportive bestfriend that time. Im happy because someone notice my hair and and they are asking if its natural,of course I will say "No" because its made of chemical haha.

My hair before, sorry in advance sa mukha ko at sa background.😅

Anyway to much for that. Now I have a problem with my hair. Someone told me maybe because of stress, and having a lack of sleep that can cause an extreme hairfall. Then I realize,she is right because this past few months I didn't get too much sleep which is very important to us. I did search for some remedy and even bought a shampoo online, but still no effect.

Im sorry for the picture, I know its disgusting,but that is the amount of hair na nalalagas sakin araw-araw.

I really dont know what to do, or maybe its better for me now to go and visit a Doctor.

Im sorry for this article of mine,I just want to share it to you,and express my feeling.

That's it for today.Thank you for your time.Keep safe everyone.🙏

I want Thank also to my kind and generous sponsors, as well as those who leaves a comment and upvotes my article. Thank you all❤️

Sponsors of Mommy
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 2
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am also having a hair loss, kaya ginawa ko pinapatulon ko yong hair ko nang mas maiksi para mas easy magsuklay. Hindi na din muna ako ngpa treatment ng hair. Pwede ka din mgtry ng shampoo na nasa drugstore talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am having hair loss too. Maybe because I am too stressed recently. We were the same, sometimes I don't use a comb I just brush my hair using my hand so that it can lessen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look like Pinang sa picture mo noon are Joy hehe. About your hair ate, I guess sa stress na sya. Ing-ana sad baya akoa hair ay, sge ra ug kalarot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Thank you dhai, 🥰, pero mas wafa jud pinang dili man to pa alkansi😅,, mangayo nalang bitaw kog aloe vera ari sa among silingan,try nko maayo untag mu effect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ganyan na sitwasyon is baka sobra kana ka stress,need mo mg relax. din regarding sa hair nimo if para is baka sa chemicals pwedi mo lagyan ng suka . like silvers swan na suka at green na cream silk , ganyan ako before sa hair ko kasi mahilig ako sa mga parlor at dumating sa point na nalagas dahil sa chemicals ang hair ko, so they advise na pg tuwing matutlog lagyan ko ng suka at conditioner at also katas malunggay para tumubo yung ibang buhok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh, worry na talaga ako sa hair ko.mas lalo ako na stress😓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gawin mo ngaun is mag relax ka muna at pumunta ka sa place kung saan makaka relax ka kahit papano, Para yung stress mo maibsan ng kunti at wag mo masyadong isipin ang pagkalagas ng buhok mo,lalo mo lang dinagdagan ang stress mo. Inhale exhale ka muna gaya ng ginagaawa ko minsan pg sobrang stress ako. Tandaan mo mahirap magkasakit ngaun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis🥰, i will try na di nalang pansinin yung hairfall ko,. Tama ka mahirap talaga magkasakit ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Ganyan positive ka muna, din sa hair mo wag kalimutan na treatment mo muna with suka and conditioner para kahit papano bumalik ang sigla ng buhok mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh... Hala, sobrang stress na man tali na memsh.. Hmm.. Try kuno ug aloe vera nga shampoo.. Basin maulian pud ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na stress lagi kog samot ani akong hair sis, Try sad nko,kana jud aloe vera nga tanom..may untag ma ulian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw palabi ug pa-stress sis.. Hmm...Oh, ayos man sad siguro jud ug kana jung tanom nga aloe vera ang gamiton. Pero, ako kay wa may tanom, palit na laman ko.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take stresstabs joy. Ayaw palabi ug ka stress, niya tulog jud. Or di gani pa treatment kas imong buhok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag palit bitaw kog vitamins unya dhai,,hays na stress bitaw ko ani,,sure ko sa wa ni sakto nga tog😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngano c eng stress man, unsa bay ka stressan joy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man jud dhai, kani rjud ahu buhok dili ko mka focus,kay cgeg ka larot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago