Facebook

33 52
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Facebook is a website which allows users who sign up to connect with friends,works colleagues or people they don't know online.It allows users to share pictures,music,videos ,articles as well as their own thoughts and opinion.

How did I joined facebook?

I was started joined facebook last 2010,I don't had any idea what facebook is, my workmates went to an internet cafe after our work to check their facebook account.At that time ,we can't afford to buy a smart phone so they are renting a computer for 10pesos or for one hour.One time I joined them and I saw their faces how excited they are ,so they told me about facebook and how it helps them and how they enjoyed it too.I asked my ate (elder sister)to make an account since she finished a computer programming I asked her create an account for me coz I did'nt know how to make an account.So ,she made an account for me and I found out it so much interesting ,I keep searching my old friends ,classmates before and I saw their faces and how they looks at that time and know the updates of their life.That was our night routine after our work we went to an internet cafe for an hour before going home .

When I was able to bought a smart phone that was last 2012 I was active on facebook everyday since we had an internet connection where I was working before ,I had so much fun doing facebook everyday but it has also a bad effects on me ,I get jealous ,insecure for the success of some people I know coz they keep posting whatever success they had.

Through facebook ,I learned that my ex boyfriend before cheated me ,his new girlfriend posted their photos together.And it came to the point that I and his new girl fighting through posting in facebook ,nagpaparanigan.But I realize I was doing wrong ,I deleted all my negative posts.I realized it was not right posting that it can never helped me it just only an addition to that problem.After our break up ,I blocked my ex boyfriend.

My funniest experienced of facebook was,I was chat mate before he was living at the next town where I was working we keep chatted everyday ,one time he told me he wanted me to meet in person but I told him I don't had time coz I was working 12hours a day.Because he really wanted to meet me ,he visited me at the store ,he asked my workmate where I was assigned and then suddenly a man asked my name and told "ha!ikaw si michelle kadtong ka chat nako?(is that you michelle ,my chatmate?Yes! Its me ,and why?You look different at your photos uploaded in your facebook account(look disapointed)and that was the first and the last we meet hahaha!

Are you familiar of the camera 360 app before?It was the app I used everytime I posted any picture of my self ,I was laughing so hard that time because that guy dissapointed whe he saw me in personal hahah(nailad sa filter).And that was my most funniest memory in facebook ,after that he blocked me ,yes he really blocked me he taught I was pretty but when he meet me in persons ,ohh!

My embarrassing memories was when my facebook account was being hacked by hackers and it was sending lusty pictures and vedios in all my facebook friends and all the group pages I was joining .I felt so embarrased when I learned that was happend ,one of my friend chatted me that I was sending lusty photos and vedios and I told her I was not using my phone for a whole day coz I was working and I quickly open my facebook account but I can't open it and then it was said there that someone using my account and I was trying to recover it and thank God I recovered and I quickly deleted all that lusty photos and vedios and someone advises me to change my user name and password then I posted my apology of what I was did but it was'nt me at all.

My best memories was ,I can keep many pictures,memories as well in my facebook account ,everytime I felt bored I keep scrolling and watching my old photos ,memories with my friends and love ones.

How facebook helps me?Through facebook I was able to connect my friend and family where ever I am and they were.It such a big help for me to communicate them through chats and vedio calls.Through facebook I was able to help my husbad in a little way ,I was selling preloved clothes in facebook ,it helped me coz my buyer only chatted me the items they wanted to buy ,I did'nt felt hard for selling it.

Facebook helps us a lot of things but we make sure we are a responsible netizen ,"think first before you click" we should always remeber this to avoid spreading fake news,to hurt other feelings.Now a days many people are joining facebook but some of them are not using it right ,some of them keep posting negativepost which made others hurt.We should be a responsible netizen always .Facebook really helps us especially in terms of news,entertainment ,communication and helps some of the charity foundations and information but as I told earlier we must be a responsible netizen

And now that I found read cash and noise cash ,I'm just only using my facebook to communicate my family.I more often active on Noise and Read cash than facebook.

And thats all for my blog today ,how about you ,whats your experience in the said platform?You can share it with us.

Lead image from a screen shot from my facebook account.

Thank beautiful people for reading my article ,to my dearest readers,commenters ,upvoters and sponsors a BIG THANK YOU for supporting me.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

8
$ 6.02
$ 5.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Relate ako sa pa 360 camera hahaha sama mo pa yung candy cam talaga namn go na go sa mga jeje pose ako noon hahha tapos ngayon halos tawanan ko na lang kahitsurahan ko dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis hehe ,pag nag memories ang facebook ,natatawa ako sa mukha ko dati😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True hahahaha grabe ang jeje days talagang memorable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate kaayo ko sa 360 camera sis, feel nako ato nga time gwapa na kaayo ko tungod sa filter😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis hehe ,ako din hindi nag uupload kung walang filter dati🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay agree talaga ako sayo dyan sis😂..pero mas maganda na mag upload ngayon kc magaganda nrin mga filter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang widespread talaga ang facebook... Pero ayun nga, dami ding nagkalat na hacker at scammers dyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,daming naloloko talaga dun ,toxic pa unlike dito sa read at noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth, dito nalang tayo tumambay. May kita pa..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di unta manglabut ug dili ila uie.. Sani ba, wa man unta sila hilabti. Ahw.. Sungot jud nang mga ing-ana, kakiriwan ba's mga kamot, wa ba pud kilati arun mukirig.. Ahws.. Bad..🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi dae oy ,naunsa ba pud sila 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haroy unsaon kaha na nilang ma hack man pod no?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baw lang nila mam oy ,unsa bay makuha nila ana ,aguy wayga konsensya jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karun ang Facebook sis kay daghan na kaayo og binuang , scammers are everywhere pero sa mga celebrity ,og mga nag online selling gamit kaayu nila .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud day ,nagkalat ang scamer sa fb oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was 18 years old when I had my first account in Facebook. Sa computer shop pud ko atu naghimo sa akong account sis. Kani laging wala tay cellphone nga makaFb.hihi Pero I'm not into posting on social media man gud pud sis. Ganahan ra ko magbasa or magbrowse-browse.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe same ta sis ,nabuang ba pud ko ato sis oy kani laging nauwat pud haha ,magpost post bitaw ko motubag ko sa post sa gf sa akong ex🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook has a lot of advantages and disadvantages sis. Through Facebook we can communicate even our family is far away from us. Like working in the other countries, or anywhere. Facebook can lead us to unexpected situation like our account had been hacked, that's a big problem. Sending pictures anywhere, it lead us for a biggest embarrassment.

Pero sis I am so shocked with the guy. He is kind of bad. He blocked you after you've meet. He don't deserve you. I remember also when it was my first time to join in Facebook. I felt excitement and happy. I felt excited when I was uploading a pictures. Facebook has a lot memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haah ,okay ra to sis nakatawa bitaw ko kay nag expect jud siya nga hamis kayu 🤣🤣kani laging mokapit tag filter🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee bisan pa sis. Wala siyay respeto. God sees him din sis.

Relate ko sa Camera 360 sis. Hilig sad ko ana sauna..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis,mao jud nay uso sauna ba😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Dili gayud ko kalimot anang camera 360...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook really hooked us most of it is Pilipino. We can say that it is our entertainment as well as serves an information.

Through facebook made us aware of everything in the world but then in some aspect they tend to abuse it. We can sum up that facebook is the most toxic app I've ever known. But then its up to you on how u will handle this kind of toxicity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis ,it depends din sa mga gumagamit😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since nakilala ko Ang noise ug read sis, dili na ko mGtambay didto, dre lang ug sa noise kay maka enjoy pa. Didto kay daghang toxic oi. Akong messenger ang active nalang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis😅samokan kos mga negative posts didto oy😄layu ra kayu dere sa read og noise ,malingaw nata maka tigum pa😄😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay tinuod Jud sis, maong mas gusto nakong magtambay dre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youngsters today engaged to any online application including Facebook at the age of 8_10 they are already a user. That is one of the disadvantage because they will be exposed at early age. Not all post's in Facebook are positive some are negative.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korek jud day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also joined Facebook in year 2012 and I was always active and chatting with people. In fact I got to know my first ex love was dating another lady which I confronted him but he denied it. I left him. But now, I don't have time for it because it's a time waster and can make you look less on yourself because of seeing other's success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have the same experience princess😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook have so many advantages but we can't deny the fact that there is an disadvantage to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its true ,many users also are not responsible

$ 0.00
2 years ago