December 10, 2021!

11 14
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

121121

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Another day. Another payday!

Do I need to be happy about this? Yes and No. Yes because, I was able to send money to my mom in the province and No because, you know money in the wind. Easy pay is in and easy pay is out. The cycle.

Anyway, since we have a friend that is going through a lot right now. Family responsibilities, self seeking, love life, and many more. So we decided to have our lunch out even if its raining for her sake.

We decided to have our lunch at Jonie's. Actually it was a very late lunch as we get to have our food by around 3:00 PM. But it was worth the wait as the food is good. Food is really life that it will lighten our mood.

Then we have our dessert at Dairy Queen. My favourite. Why? Because I just love how it will not spill after turning it upside down. Lol! Ang babaw ng kaligayahan ko.

During this time, we just let Lia talked about what happened and let her burst out all the feeling of pain she is having. It just so satisfying so see her smile somehow but we know what she really is feeling. I am just happy that she is now comfortable sharing what she really felt and I know it will help her move on.

And since food is life, we go to another food stall. Its the Famous Belgian Waffle. Yummy! While Lia and others are looking for a new shoes to buy, we just stayed here waiting for them.

And look ate @Momentswithmatti ! Its the Oh George! that you visited before and that you shared here in Read Cash. I remember you saying that theres a branch of this in Talamban. Maybe, I'll try to visit there soon?

Then we got home. You know, I am planning to upload this last night but I really fell asleep from our walk.

But look what I saw from one of my friend's story on facebook.

This line really hits a lot. You know, I am planning to transfer to another company next year for better opportunity. But part of me wanted to stay to my current job as I wanted to try something new on the same place. Like, getting promoted to a new position. It is just that, I really need to sacrifice something. Hopefully, I will get a good new year by 2022. Let us all pray for the best! Let us reach all the dreams we are dreaming of.

Life may really give us a lot of challenges that we even thought of not giving a try, but hopefully we'll still have the courage to try. If we succeed then good for us, and of we will not let's take it as a lesson and proceed to plan B.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.83
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

yes sis.. they have one in talamban,, mas okay didto mas daghan sad serving.hehehe grabe ang food trip today uy! happy to see you all smiling.. tell your friend this too shall pass... moagi ra jd ning mgaproblems sa life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt you all were happy and enjoyed your self. One of my greatest joy is eating together with my loved once and family while we discuss about stuff and laugh. Morning ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Bilqees! Thank you for reading and I agree with your thoughts, it is really enjoyable to have some time with our loved ones. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee. Thats true sis! Its hard to gain penny and its easy to spend.πŸ€¦β€β™€ God will answer your desires in life sis. I know there's a better life coming on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. You as well. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa ako nakaka tikim nyang ice cream na yan πŸ˜‚ pero bet na bet ko yung cake dati dyan HAHAHA nung nakita ko anyways, Sana talaga maging goods satin ang 2022 unlike ngayong year, ampanget kabonding. Hays tsaka goodluck sa plans mo mare kung sakaling tuloy ang paglipat mo sana maging maayos ang trabaho mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman mare, di ko pa natikman cake nila. Hahaha. Fair tayo! πŸ˜† Pero masarap ba cake nila? Sana talaga no, 2022 natin will be good enough after what we all been through. Thank you mare. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka mingaw ang Jonies,,😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Haha. Kaon ta ali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh I just hope that your friend will be okay soon. It's so hard to be in that situation but she manage to smile even though she's deeply hurt 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lovely. She is really hurt. Hopefully she can move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago