"Special Day"

25 30
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
10:01 PM on November 5, 2021
Special Day 

I'm so tired this day!

I'm felt my soul wanted to go out in my body (just kidding)

Stop tackles with horror things today.

Because this day is my 3rd birthday of my only son.

I thought he didn't have handa (food on his birthday?) Because of the money, I was preparing for his birthday was scammed by a company I didn't check carefully. I thought the money was is in a good investment company.πŸ˜’πŸ˜… but I lose it all.

So I thought my earnings here and another platform were the only things I had. I am ready to convert it, but my mother-in-law gave my son money.

She said that" oh to money, pangbili mo ng handa" then she says "Happy Birthday."

At first, I hesitate to take it because it was so too much na because my in-law has been supporting us now. They are the ones who feed us, plus we were living in their house. Oh, jiva ang Kapal na ng Mukha ko. I was ashamed to take the money but my mother in law insist on it, and it's for my baby boy special day.

Even it's too much I did accept the money, then I told my son that he need to thank them, Then my boy says it and kisses them too.

So here's are my baby boy's food on his special day.

Spaghetti, yema cake, and coffee jelly

Spaghetti

I wanted to have pansit because they say pansit is for long life. But because all of us here love spaghetti, that is why ill cook it than pansit we don't have a lot of money so we need to choose only one.😁😁

Yema Cake

We did not intentionally bake for yema came but because the other cake we were making was epic failed we decided or my mother-in-law decided to make another one which is yema cake.

Sorry, @G_lenahhh I failed to make the sponge cake😒 I am not a good baker at all.

Coffee Jelly

This one is one of my favorite desserts because if you didn't know, I am a coffee lover 🀭so I intended to make this dessert, and it has cheaper ingredients and is easy to do.

You only need;

Coffee black

Gallatin without color

Condensed milk and evaporated milk

That's it. It cost only 70 pesos or 1.25$ 😁😁


A birthday party isn't a party without balloons. Yes even we haven't food, I am sure my kids are happy to have only balloons. So I decided to buy some balloons for him, I know you questions what I was doing. But in a child's eye, a birthday isn't a birthday without balloons and for my son, I wanted only balloons and cake.

So are you questioning my decision?😁

This is the ballons he is wanted, btw when he saw that he's so happy. He says " mommy ganda," I thought he was referring to me in that words, he was referring to the ballons he had.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…(ambisyosang ina)

The balloons were 10 pcs small and 2 big with sign happy birthday but the other balloons was pop upπŸ˜…

I know you asked me why the balloons were pink and the candle was pink also.? Is it because my son loves the color pink, and red the store didn't have red color so I choose a pink one.πŸ˜… he is not what you think! My boy was (Barako)

Someone comments in my noise. cash according to that matter he says "happy birthday to my daughter" maybe he thinks that because of the candle and the color of the balloon.πŸ€­πŸ˜… sorry for that matter.

That is all for today's blogs, I wanted to sleep na but I need to write one article so that I can achieve my everyday blogs. If you wanted to know what it's all about you can read it here mommyswag nNovembergoals

Before this blog/article ends I would like to thank my sponsors to support me and giving me courage every day. They are πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Special thanks to all my sponsors old
and new, you must visit their wonderful
works for you to find out how they're
great in this field.Thank YouπŸ’šπŸ’š

If it's not hard for you to do please do the picture below πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Thank YouπŸ’šπŸ’š

____________________________MommySwag Signing_off

11:04 PM

Insight;

We only have one birthday so even we don't have money to make an extravagant party. We need to celebrate it as a special day in our life, even if simply and even going to church is one of the great things you can do to thank you for the life you had now.

Image: All the image was coming from meπŸ’šπŸ’š

11
$ 0.29
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 4
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

Belated happy birthday to your son πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ may handa man o wala, ang mahalaga ay ang ligtas tayong lahat. Konti man o marami ang handa , ang pinakaimportante ay ang buo ang pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan. Salamat sis. πŸ’šbuti nalang pinagpala ako sa biyenan kaya kahit papano naging happy ang baby boy ko.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ang maganda ang nagenjoy si baby boy mo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis, walang ibang mas sasaya kapag nakita mong masaya yung celbrat kahit sa simpleng handa niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your babyboy sis, Sarap cguro nyang coffee jelly,,di ko pa kc na try yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku oo sis masarap siya.πŸ˜‹try mo po minsan lalo na kung malamig sis mas masarap siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa mga pa sound effect mo kumbaga Sis:D. Pero ang swerte mo din sa in-laws mo. For sure mabuti ka din sa kanila kaya ganyan sila sa inyo:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po sis, 😁😁sana nga hindi magbago,nahihiya na nga ako kaso wala talaga magawa 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3rd birthday sa baby mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3rd birthday to your son. I pray that he becomes a healthy child and is devoted to his parents

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the heartwarming greetings to my boy πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa baby mo. Same age sila ni anak hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you sisπŸ’š boy din ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit nag greet na ako kahapon sa noise, uulitin ko pa din dito, happy birthday little boy. More birthdays to celebrate and wish you good health always. Happy na happy ang birthday celebrant!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis happy siya,aa ballons palang. 😁😁hapapy birthday to me daw. Lalo na dun sa truck na regalo ni lolo niya.πŸ’šπŸ’š

Salamat ulit sisπŸ’šand happy birthday to you tooπŸŽ‰πŸ»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman, happing-happy si baby boy...thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, Happy birthday to your son. No need to get disappointed just because you didn't celebrate it in a luxurious way, I must say what you did for him is great enough. At least you prepared all things with love and we can see the love through the pictures. Keep growing mate. I wish one day you can celebrate your son birthday in how you want to celebrate. have a good night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate, I wish that too. πŸ™ I Love to see my kids happy so I am trying my best to give what the best for them but my best isn't good enough.

I rather focus on this platform for me to have my dream come true and never get the scammers would have what they do to me before.😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just ignore everything dear. Focus on those things only which you want to achieve in your life. May God give you more than your expectations dear. Just keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i never tried yema cake i bet is taste sweet. Happy birthday to you baby...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sisπŸ’š yeah it's kinda so sweet but it's great.πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa baby mo sis, look oh he was excited to open his gift. πŸ₯° Same sila ng secondborn ko, boy pero mahilig sa pink. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis he loves pink.πŸ˜… kaya Sabi Nila Baka daw ano🀭 pero he never wants to wear girl clothes. 😁😁 salamat sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday baby! Same tayo sis, nakatira with the inlaws and they are supporting us. Apir na apir!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lucky to have them.😁😁 kasi ibang inlaws Hindi ganyan, apirπŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago