I am forever grateful

15 24
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Nov. 18 Thursday

Hello everyone,hows your day? I hope you are all doing fine.

I just finish my laundry because it seems like mister sun is showing up again, so I need to hurry before it will rain again like yesterday. And being a mom seeing a "Laundry basket" empty is the best feeling. Lol. Only mother can relate haha.

Anyway too much for that, today I want to share something again because it seems like I missed to publish an article this past few days, and I Am so sorry for that. This one was supposed to publish last night,but my partner did not allow me to connect to his internet because it wa so slow ,and it can affect his work, and I have nothing to do with that since I dont have my own internet connection, I dont have load as well to use my data,that is why.

Going back to my topic today, I want to tackled about how Grateful and Blessed I am with my Mama.

We all know that being a mom is not a joke,and not an easy job to do. It requires a lot of patience and understanding for her child. They always wanted what's best and good for her child,they are the most protective person and willing to do everything just for their child safety. They were called as a mentor, caretaker and best friend of their own child. And that called "Mother "is the most special person in our life.

I remember before when I was a teenager, most of the time me and my mama always have a fight specially when it comes to household chores,because she is like having a favoritism with my siblings, and most of the time I am the one who always do the duties. That is why I always get mad at her. Everytime we argue,I always leave the house without saying anything, imagine how bad daughter I was?

Then one day I realize, that all the wrongs & mistakes that I had done to my mama,will surely come back to me,once I become a mother too. I will never forget as well what she said to me before, that the right time will come and I will gonna experience too the same thing I did to her if I already have my own child. So after I heard those words,it come to my senses that she is right and I should not do the things that can hurt her feelings. I regret everything that I have done to my mama,and ask sorry to her. I was so wrong those time, but despite of everything she still forgive,and now that I am already a mom,I know how hard it is to become one.

I am so grateful now to have a mother like her,because she never give up on me after everything. She still give me a chance to change my wrong doing before,and help me realized things.

I am so happy as well because she's always there when I need her the most,she may not be able to give me a successful life that she dreaming of, but one thing I sure about that she provides everything and taught me a lesson on how to be contented in life.

Now I am happy seeing her smiling,and having fun with my son. She spend most of her time playing with my son,she really cared about liam, also cooked us delicious food. I can easily asked her a favor specially when I feel really tired and she never hesitate to help. I am so thankful to God because of that. "She is my hero without her cape."

Her smile is so priceless. She enjoy playing with liam

Closing thoughts:

We should love and respect our parents, because we did not know,that maybe one day we need a help from them. They are the best gift from God, so we should need to treasure every moment with them before its too late.

That's all for today. Keep safe everyone.🙏❤️

I want to say thank you to my dearest sponsor, and to all who leaves some comment and upvotes my articles.

Sponsors of Mommy
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 3
Avatar for Mommy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy kaayu imo mama na kauban imo baby ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi dhai, pirmi jud niya sungugon c liam.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right. I am also thankful to my parents, not only my mother but also to my father. Kasi kahit wala sila sa tabi ko kasi malayo ang tinigirhan ko sa kanila hindi parin nila nakakalimutan na pumunta sa bday ng mgs anak ko. Kapag nandun ako sige sila ang alok ng kung ano2,kaya kahit mahirap lang din kami hindi mo mararamdaman kasi sobra ka sa pagmamahal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo yan madam, di man tayo pinalad magkaroon ng magagarang mga kagamitan,pero mayaman naman tayo sa pagmamahal.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Treasure your mom, I lost mine just recently and I am still hurting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Im so sorry to hear that, masakit talaga mawalan ng minamahal pero sure ako masayan na siya kung nasan man siya ngayon, just keep on praying lang.malalagpasan mo din yan. Fighting💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, sana masaya na si Mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka swerte ninyo sis kay naa pa moy mama, kami kay gamay pa wala na among mama.

Bisag unsa pa man nato kamaldita, kapasaway, pasayloon ug dawaton gihapon ta sa atong mga ginikanan. Ingon Ana ta ka love nila. Same lang nato nga nahimo ng mama, kulit ug pasaway man kaayo atong mga anak pero ang love nato nila di jud masukod.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that sis,😔 Lagi pasalamat jud ko nga gipasaylo ko ni mama sa tanan nga nabuhat nko niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang sis, dugay na man nawala si mama namo, since gagmay pa mi...Ingon ana man ng mama sis andam kang dawaton sa kung unsa man imo nabuhat. Love ka ni mama nimo labi na iya apo, makita sa iyang nawong na happy siya kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis,maka hilak ko magtan.aw nga happy kaayo c mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipa feel lang nimo sa iyaha nga love kaayo nimo siya, happy na kaayo na si mother, God bless sa inyo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom is the most expensive thing in the world. Those who do not have a mother can understand very well. Being a mother makes us happier if we can all be happy. All the people of the world are grateful to this man.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that's true,🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago