Wordy Thursday!

35 60
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Writer's block activated. I really do not have anything to write again for today but my mind is not accepting my reason not to write anything. It is forcing me to look for something I can write about. There's really none so I tried to read some articles from my notification and came across with @BreadChamp 's article trying the prompt using Random Word Generator. So I generated five words as well using the link so that I'll have something to write for today.

These are the generated words I got.

PLAINTIFF. I am a plaintiff of my own. I used to do things against myself and ending in jail. And once I am on my own jail, I tend to blame myself for the wrongs I did. But when I realized the bad things I made, I bring myself to my own court to reason out why I did such and promise not to do it again. Yes, I can be a plaintiff and a suspect own doings.

ALARM. I never liked this word before, when I am still studying since I do not want to wake up early. But it became my bestfriend when I started working. My body clock changes from time to time that I really need to set my alarm not to get late from work. I set my alarm at 2:45 AM, then 2:50 then 2:55 since my work starts at 3:00 AM. I used to do that to make sure I will wake up on time since I used to just turn it off and get back to sleep and ended up getting late.

ROUTE. Am I on the right track? Maybe yes. Maybe no. Is this the right route I am taking? Way back, I used to stick on the right path that I always wanted to have and that is the reason why I took up the degree that I already finished. Without knowing that things may change in a blink of an eye. And there I just found myself taking the other route. Not because I was lost, but because it is the only option I have. Am I happy with the path I am taking right now? Yes, I am. I found myself growing on this way and I am seeing a light at end of this path. And Catriona Gray said on her ending reign, "Your dreams are valid. And on your path, you are never denied and only redirected." Maybe this where I am redirected and this my new route.

THEME. Whenever I read this word, the first thing that always comes on my mind is wedding. I love weddings and I love watching people get married. I love seeing different themes on different weddings. I love to have a Bohemian Wedding Theme. Where my visitors will just wear a very soft and flowy dress, wear a flower crown on their braided hair. And of course this wedding will be celebrated on a beach. I wanted to have a wedding that is just soft but romantic.

TREND.What's new? New release of songs, clothing, shoes, and chikas brought to us by some Mariteses around. Well, if there's a new trend are you jumping all to join it. Some may and some may not. But is it really necessary to jump on what's new just to not get left behind? It is really not necessary. But if you are capable of having it, then go. Just do not force yourself if you can't just to say you are all in what's new. You can somehow be unique and be your own trend.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 11.50
$ 10.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

galinga baby ei..naa man sad ata ko ani hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag naa bitaw yata mmy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Todays generation was driven with trends and teenagers was very fond with it. Your right it is not necessarily to imitate everything that is been practicing nowadays and it's better to be our own trend or as who we are. This is impressively done thumbs up po dito Miss JoπŸ₯°πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Athaliah. ☺️ Sorry for the late reply, I've been busy yesterday and today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe no worriesπŸ₯° nice to meet you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can go with a Trend. Have a good night miss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good to hear Niazi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Theme? Ang unang pumasok sa isip ko ay yong theme ng selpon ko wahahaha. Yong black ang blue ba haha. Kasal agad napasok sa isip mo, yiehhh when ba sa inyo? Ayiehhhhhhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga ate, yun din naisip ko yung nipost mo sa Noise Cash. Haha. I love weddings nga kasi kamo. Hahaha. Hmm. Will beep you up kung kailan ate, invite ka namin. πŸ€£πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe sometimes is difficult to say if the route is the correct one, but what matters is to enjoy the one we chose. I hope that one day you will have your themed wedding at the beach;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly Coqui.aybe if we learn to appreciate what we have, it became the right route as long as we are happy. Thank you as well Coqui, soon I'll have such wedding. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alarm jud para nako baπŸ˜‚,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You choose the route you want to take for which track and you have the key to unlock your jail wee singer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Uncle. I'll surely will. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyyy gusto ko din yung wedding theme na Bohemian. Hihi. Ay basta ako hindi nakikitrend except sa chismis. Minsan lang ako mahuli don. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Ang ayaw ko sa alarm, mas nauuna ko. Siguro mga 30minutes to 1 hour before yung alarm, magigising nako. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat na sa wedding theme na yon. Haha. Same ako sa chismis, lalo na pag galing sayo. 🀣

Sana all talaga nagigising ng una sa alarm. Me when kaya? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Osige puntahan na natin! πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Ginawang lugar. Hahaha. Parang nagiging special tuloy yung chismis. Hahaha

Mas nauuna ka nga din. Mga ilang oras pa. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha arat na nga. Seryoso me. 🀣 Oo basta galing sayo. Haha.

Nauuna nga, e natutulog naman ulit din. Hays! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso din me. Lezzgo na. Maghahanap na nga ako ng maichichismis sayo. Chaar hahaha

Yun lang. Hahaha. Sobrang advance din kasi. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Yung plaintiff? First time ko naencounter hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung nagsasakdal ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee when it comes trend. I really don't want jumping in to the trend. I just don't like it hehe. Thats my principle, I guess.

Same as u sis, alarm clock will already introduce when u had work already. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba? Kailangan talaga yung alarm para iwas late e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super same tayo sa alarm te, ako magaalarm ng 4:30 tas sunod-sunod nayan every 5mins until mag 5. Minsan dipako nagigising jusme

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga. Minsan late pa nga parin e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaka 5 snooze ako jan, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha para sure na sure talaga ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhah ako pag nag set ng alarm kasi mag jojogging daw hahahahha alarm set 4:00 kapay 4 na hahhahah snooze ko kasi nga nasa isip ko relax ng ilang minutes kapagka aalarm na naman, hahhahah snooze ulit hanggag sa magigising nalanag ng 10 am hahhahah walang jogging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha jogging naging drawing. Hay nako, bakit nga kaya ganyan tayo no? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Theme. The first thing that comes to my mind is wallpaper 🀣🀣 ✌ Alarm. I became used to and it became part of my daily routine 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naging bestfriend na natin ang alarm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako sa pag set mo ng alarm ganyan din ako noon hehe pero ngayon hindi na ako nag aalarm dahil kusa na akong gumigising hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman ng body clock mo, sakin talaga kasi paiba iba na e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago