It's Not About How Much I Will Gain But It's About The Happiness I Can Give To Her

72 70
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #57

November 4, 2021

For all the things that you did for me in the past

For being there with me in the downs of my life

For being my best friend and a sister

I want you to know how blessed I am to have you

I am happy and proud of you always and forever

I love you and I miss you like crazy


Last November 1, I invited my sister to both platforms. I spent my afternoon and evening guiding her on what to do. Commenting here while chatting with her about the rules and setting up her wallet is what I did. I am multitasking so I won't miss many notifications here.

At first, she just focused on noise.cash and she was enjoying there and happy that after introducing her, other users take time to visit her profile and welcome her warmly.

On the same day, she make an account here in read.cash but I haven't introduced her yet because I am waiting for her to publish her first article so if someone will welcome her they would just comment on her article.

On the next day, she published her introductory article and it takes me many hours before I introduce her because I said her to add more words to make it a 3-minute read article but still it didn't reach but I told her its okay, she can do it in the next article Instead.

And after I chatted with her about it, I introduce her to the community. I am so happy to see many users who welcome her and take the time to visit her article.

I told her to reply to all the comments on my short post and I am glad to know that she is happy interacting with others.

To those who welcome her, who visited her article, upvoted it, and leave comments, thank you so much, guys. Your effort means so much to me and of course to her too.

This morning as I open my notifications, I saw a notification about the affiliate payment. After seeing it, I immediately went to my sister's article and I was so happy that she is noticed by Rusty.

I immediately messaged her in messenger but she wasn't active yet because she sleeps late last night for the reason that she finished drafting her second article.

I waited for 30 minutes but still, she haven't seen my message yet. And because I can't wait to deliver the good news to her, I tried to do a video call to her. After how a minute she answered it, (I am sorry for disturbing your sleep ate! I just want to make you happy by telling you the good news. I want to be the first one to tell you about it), I told her to open her account and check the notifications. Seeing her smile while reading it makes me happier this morning.

And not only that, as I check her profile, I saw that there's one added to her sponsor's list, sis @Sweetiepie thank you so much for supporting her. I am grateful for your support. More blessings for you sissy.

Congrats on your Achievements

To my ate @miyaanderson, I am truly happy with your achievements. Keep doing your best and you will soon have more achievements to unlock.

For all the kindness that you have shared with me, for being an understanding sister to me, for being there when I need someone most, and for the love that you showered to me, I am forever grateful to you.

What I want for you today and onwards is to be happy and healthy always. Keep safe and God bless ate! I love you so much!


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be nice if you take the time to read their wonderful works.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, likers, and readers thank you so much for the effort you take every time I published my works. Your efforts are highly appreciated!

Special mention to mars @JustMaryel, thank you for the sponsorship. Thank you for the support mars!

Happy Thursday!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


Before leaving please hit the 👍🏿button. Thank you so much !😊

18
$ 3.53
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Buti nmn sis nagtyga sya dito kasi ang iba ang bilis sumuko. Wait ill search her ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis eh, nag enjoy din naman siya dito so far. Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done reading her latest article. Ang sakit nmn ng pinagdaanan nya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nung nabasa ko yun kahapon sobrang iyak ko. Hindi ko alam na may nangyari palang ganun.

Mao d i mas gusto niya mag stay sa ilaha lola kay sa kay nanay. Wala jud ko kabalo anang panghitaboa man. Siguro tungod kay wala koy pakialam sa unang panahon, dula kaon ra ang naa sa ako huna2x. Sakit kaayo iya naagian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na nya malimtan sis.. Naluoy ko nya pg ayu ui. Mkahilak mn sd ta ug lansang. Di diay mo ubn sauna sa bata pa? Kami mn gud ubn jud ming tnan magsuon sko genikanan mao closd mi tnan pero usa jud ang pasaway sa amoa. Di n lng nko dibdibon ky mastroke ko kalit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili sis, kami sa akong manghod naa sa akong nanay, while silang tulo sa akong kuya ug isa pa na ate didto sa ako lola. Wala naman gud mi mama since gamay pa mi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uo tuod sis no nalimot ko nga wa nmn diay inyo mama. Kskit sa iya kaagi ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, gabasa ko ato gahapon, naghuot akong dughan ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mski knsay mkbsa sis ky mghuot jud ang heart huhuhu...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sensya sis kung naghuot imong dughan, wa pa gani ko ka get over ato hangtod karon.😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge ra sis ana mn jud ang life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman nya sis...Pang ilang articles nya palang yang nanotice ni rusty> Yung mga pinsan ko din sis ineencourage ko na mag stay active din sa pagcomments..@EmAeDi_13

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, 1 day ago na yung article niya that time nung binisita yung article niya. Sabi ko sa kanya, mag active lang siya palagi sA pag comment para ma notice siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to your article sis, I really enjoy reading this,☺️ your such a good sister,.like my lil sis as well,she encourage me to keep going in this platform everytime I call her.♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, yung isa kong sister nag sign up lang dito pero di sya tumuloy magsulat kaya si Ate na lang muna sa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I imagine how happy must be. Congratulations, and I'm sure it will be a success just like you here on the platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am truly happy for her, that's the thing that I can do for her, making her happy by letting her join here so she would also enjoy even if she just stays at home. Thank you so much, sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, I don't know here. You didn't mention her profile I think. let me know her profile, so I can also check her profile. Btw, congrats to her, she adopts this and enjoys staying here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have introduced her the other day, if you haven't read it, her profile name is miyaanderson. Thank you so much, mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I will visit her profile soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate, I will appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sa ate mo sis and am about to visit her profile too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, happy to here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered the time me and my sister created my account. I was ignorant at first but from my friend's help before, i was able to know the site very well. Hehehe.

Warm welcome to your sister, friend. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin sis, nahiya pa akong magtanong nun kaya explore2x lang muna ako hanggang sa natutunan ko kung paano gagamitin tong platform na ito. Na spam pa yung unang account ko😅

Thank you so much friend, God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats to her, biruin mo acknowledge agad siya ni rusty. Ibigsabihin niyan magaling siyang writer. Im happy to both of you.💚💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po sissy💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend.💚😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOw sana all, congratulations, and god bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You're one of a kind sis🤗 More Bch to come with u🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, siya kasi yung pinaka close ko na kapatid. Love na love ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabisita nga po so sister nyo hihi, congratss po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bhe, malaking bagay na sa akin yung mabisita ng iba yung article niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ninyo sis ,wow ha nabisita dayun ni rusty .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, wala baya ko nag expect nga bisitahon dayon siya kay wala kaabot ug 3 minute tong iyang first article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see how kind you are to bring your sister here. It's always something Joy to see someone you introduced getting noticed by the bot. Good luck Ma

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Ma, I truly feel happy for her...thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa ate mo hihi sanaol may kapatid na hindi selfish God will bless you po😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you so much po, newbie ka po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe opo 2 weeks naku dito sa read.cash at ang daming magagaling at mababait na mga writers😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to dito. Hehe late na yung pag welcome ko. Ngayon ko lang nakita yung name mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka iyak naman ng message mo gurl. yung luha ko kasing laki ng popcorn ,hehe. By the way thank you for helping me ,guiding me and for introducing me her in this platform, I'm not here without your invite and also for your guide. You know how much I love but not only you but all our siblings I love you with all my heart . Your the only one that I talk when it comes of my secret or many of my problem sometimes , because I know your the only one who is open minded and can keep my secret. I love you always, and you know I'm always there for you what ever your problem is you can share to me anytime. And again thank to all who welcoming me here ,to all your your Support, Like and Comment on my First article. And THANK TO MY NEW SPONSOR @Sweetiepie , maraming salamat po and to all who UPVOTE me THANK SO MUCH GUYS, GOD BLESS YOU ALL, so much appreciated.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Huhu, ang haba ng comment mo ate, imbes maiyak ako pinigilan ko nalang, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pina iayak mo rin ako eh,,hehe Love you gurl....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you ate ko:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you too gurl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ate diay to nimo sis , nag reply sad to siya sa akong comments, congrats diay niya .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, ate to nako, thank you kaayo sa pag welcome sa iyaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay napansin dayun siya ang akoa kay gibiyaan niya dayun sis wala na balika .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, ako kay abtan pa man ug three weeks before na notice. Pero karon sa imo bag o, nibisita namN siya DBah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa last nako article wala na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao, be positive lang Mubalik ra lagi na siya sis. Ang akoa sauna iya gibisita, din nawala siya napud, nakapublished ko ug 10 articles saka siya nibalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to your sister, na visit agad siya ni rusty. I will check her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, daghang salamat sa pagbisita sa iyaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa inyu dalawa ate.... I will visit her now also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much bhe, sa pagbisita sa iyaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats mars at sa sister mo😊❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you much mars at sa pag sponsor din, daghan kaayong salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how it feel sissy congratulations sa ate mo. Nakakamotivate talaga dalawin ni Rusty basta wala lang sukuan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sissy, nakakamotivate talagA, nung tinawagan ko sya, yung antok niya biglang nawala, ahaha

Thank you so much sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome sissy. Basta masaya tau sa ginagawa natin ay sapat na un db

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sobrang saya ko ngayon sissy. Parang ito yung early birthday gift sa aming dalawa. Same kasi kami ng birthmonth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to both of you sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much gurl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, thank you din sa pag upvote sa article niya. Tuwang-tuwa siya sa mga upvote na natanggap niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago