Another source of happiness.

35 43
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Last year, around January I decided to create an account on Twitter just to follow some artist that I like and of course some chikas on showbiz. And one more thing is for me to have a place where I can rant all my frustrations and dramas in life. I rather post it on Twitter than on Facebook.

However, things changed when I started to be a fan of BTS. I already shared it here on how I started to love this boy group. And with that, my twitter account started to be filled with retweets about the updates on Bangtan.

And just a blink of an eye, I just found myself following online shops for BTS Merch. Yes! I started buying merchandise. Well, I only have few since I do not have enough money to collect all of those merch from year 2013.

Some may just see it as a waste of money, but as a fan it became my happiness. I remember a friend who invited me to go out and visit a beach which I declined and she said, "Mas inuuna mo pa kasi yang BTS mo. Di ka naman sasaya diyan." I was like, for real? I will never invest on things that will not make me happy. And one thing, its still pandemic and I am afraid to go out swimming on the same water with people I do not even know.

So I rather stay at home and watch BTS videos and check updates about them.

I started collecting merch last 11/20/2020 when they released their BE Album. It was my first official merch. Then I also bought some unsealed albums, I have two of them. Unsealed means it does not have all the inclusions of the album. Then followed by another released merch and some specific packages.

I actually bought them from legit shops on twitter which I do a thorough checking to make sure I will not get scammed. And read customers feedback on how their packages were packed and if it did arrived on time as expected.

I have ordered from three legit shops already and it seems that they will be my go to shop for my future merch.

And you may be wondering how I pay for the merch. One thing I look into for shops where to order is the date of payment. There these short date of payment and long date of payment and I always choose the second option to make sure I can still save money for the payment. After the payment will be sent, the normal estimated time of arrival is around three to four weeks. There is a fast estimated time of arrival but it will be pricier than the normal one.

I order albums or any merch if I know I can pay for it, and I stop myself from ordering if I am really tight of budget. It may be my happiness, but it does not mean I will not consider my budget in buying these things. I always see ahead if I can allot some money for it and if not, I will just wait for a new merch to be released.

These are collections so far and it is not even that much compared to those who collected them from the beginning. I just love seeing them organized in that cute shelf and once in a while I am checking on them.

This one is my upcoming merch. I'll be receiving this one on January 2022. And yes, the date of payment for this will be in 12/20/2021.

So far, I did not experience being scammed from the shops I ordered and hopefully I will never experience such.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 8.74
$ 7.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 14
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am so happy that I was able to read a Kpop Article. I am such a huge fan of Bangtan too. For the meantime, I am a stan of their brothers TXT. I love TXT so much as well. HYBE Labels has the best groups.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow huge fan ka talaga, sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes sis. Pero last year pa ako nag start. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe ka legit fan! tigumon nlng na ang kwarta para ilaag sa South Korea para sa ilang concert kaha para intense haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha planning na ate. Jusko! Sana soon maka attend gyud sa concert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaaayyy BTS fan diay kaaa ateeee πŸ€—. Anyways, ako kay more on mga amirkano man akong mga trip na banda te uy 🀣🀣. Westlifeee and paramore 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha bag o ra sad ko beb ay. Last year pa. Ganahan sad kos mga kanta sa westlife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka inlove kaau beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayuu fan din amo jan te yay! Gwapo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yes, gwapo talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can buy whatever makes you happy. It's your money, you should enjoy it in things you like :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thanks Coqui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Support! Basta happy ka sa mga binibili mong merch nila go lang! Hindi naman sila(yung nagsabi na mas inuuna mo pa yung BTS) yung nakakaramdam ng happiness. Mind their own business nalang kung hindi sila fan. Edi don sila sa ikasasaya nila hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha bat ka galit? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A true fan talaga si Josepennnnnnn haha. Sa sunod yan lilipad kana sa sokor at manonood ng concert nila ayiejhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha oo ate. Dadalhin ko sila dito sa Pinas nalang din. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Army is on the air here heheheπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yes mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat hindi na rin nag comment ma. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

delete ko nalang pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, my BTS heart! My bias is Jin and Jhope! Enjoy the BTS merch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Hiiiiiii. πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BTS fan tlga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is cool, it looks like they are performing on stage wee singer ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes uncle. They are. They have an upcoming concert in LA this December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LA as in Los Angeles, have you booked your ticket yet to go wee singer, is this why you have been singing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha how I wish I can afford the plane ticket and concerns ticket. πŸ₯²πŸ˜ͺAnd yes uncle its Los Angeles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shene ell, ako igo rjud sa pag tan.aw🀣, beke nemenπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palit na dzai hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha way kwarta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go girl! Your money, your choice! Sakin yung Be Album na yata first and last kong Budol. Laging timing sa tught budget merch release ni Hybe. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha buti nalang talaga may long dop e. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asus, kahit long DOP may word na Payment pa din don. πŸ˜‚ Char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago