Music is my Motivation!

77 78
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

There are a lot of "Motivations" in life. A different kind of motivations. It's depend of a person what will it be. It maybe movies, activities, chores, exercise and other motivational things.

One of my motivation is "Music". I love music a lot. I mentioned it already that I'm always alone here. If sometimes I felt weak music will be my bestfriend. Also I mentioned already that I love Korean songs and mostly from Korean series. Now I will share to you one of my favorite Korean songs.

________________________

Yearning Heart

This is one of my favorite, I started to love this song since when I was in my elementary years. This song is from the Korean series which is the "Boys Over Flowers". Mostly of my classmates addicted with this song.

While watching the series, I listened also with the music. I love the tune. You felt lively. It makes you feel motivated. I don't understand the lyrics but my heart felt in love with this song.

Who already watch the series? The series became one of the famous that time. There are a lot of songs. All of it makes you feel motivated except those painful songs. Until now, a long years passed nothing change, I always listened the song. Everytime I listened the music, I remembered the story of the series and the lesson from it.

Lesson:

In terms of love, if you really love the person the status is not important. You will fight your love no matter what happen. You will do everything because of the person you love the most. In this scenario we can call it as a true love.

Beautiful Lady

I love this song a lot. I like the beat and tune. When you heard it first it somethin' it will make you to dance.😁 For sure it will motivate you a lot and it will make you jump with the beat of music.😄

I heard this song from the Korean series "Oh My Venus". Honestly I don't know about the series then my classmate suggested it then I decided to make it a try. After I watched the episode one, I didn't expect that the story was worth it. It was the time I encountered the song. I love it since when I heard it first.

The reason, I downloaded it immediately. Everytime I was demotivated, I listened this song to wake me up, to make me lively and to make me motivated. Honestly it helps me a lot. Thankful with the series too. I learned always a lesson from the series.

Lesson:

In life, if someone will judge you sometimes it never makes you down but it's give you a power to be more stronger.

You are going to use it as a weapon to lift up yourself. It makes you braver. Always at your mind that no matter what will be you should never give up and never lose hope. Be hopeful and trust yourself.

Talk Love

I addicted with this song. It's always in my music playlist too. I remember when my old phone saying goodbye and I need to buy a new one. I downloaded it immediately when I already have a new phone.

The title of the song is "Talk Love". Guess? What Korean series is this? Yes, it's "Descendants of the Sun". I love the series a lot that's why I know this song because of the series I've watched. Until now, I played this even there is a painful memories happened with the couple in real life. I know some of you knows that.

This song makes me motivated too. It's unique. If I heard this music, I felt I was in front of the beach. You will enjoy and it makes you smile while listening the tune. It will spread brighter days.

Lesson:

Sometimes we meet people in unexpected place, unexpected time.We didn't expect they became part of our life.

If you are meant to each other even the world separate you at the end you will meet again and that's what we called you are destined to each other.

CLOSING THOUGHTS:

In life it's normal that we feel demotivated sometimes. It's part of us, it's part in our life. It's depend also of a situations since there are a lot of valid reasons too why we feel that way.

Always remember that there are a lot of motivations we must find. Sometimes we need to divert our minds into a lively one since it will help us a lot. Motivation is really important to us.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.,🙏

-JRamona20💜

35
$ 10.86
$ 9.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.08 from @Musician
+ 22
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

OMG, we connect with the music almost in the same way, thanks to your article I will take me on a note the names of your songs to listen to them, I always like to know new music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend. We're the same we love music. Yes friend it will motivate you friend.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just don't say a word about music. Music is my peace, serenity, happiness and my life.
Believe me i used to go for checkup of my ear after 3 months. Just because of over use of handphone anf keen on music.

Listening to music alone and feel it make your health more better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this information friend. Yes we should be aware for this. There are tendencies happened like that. I'm sorry for what happened friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right ateeee. There's a lot of reason na pwedeng mka pag discourage and discourage sa atin. However, we just need to learn on how to find motivation in everything we hear and see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. We must learn it. We need to practice to find a self motivator. It's for our own good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just like my gf ms. Ramona mahilig sa mga Koreans. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo John. hehhee makaadik gayud ning mga Koreans John. Ma movies, ma series, ma music.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, i have that 3 on my playlist UwU. Number 1 iz the best pero lahat naman sila hiji.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yung Boys Over Flowers talaga sis nuh. Hanggang ngayon dami paring nakikinig. Sobrang ganda ng mga songs kasi sa series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hilig pud diay kaayo kag mga korean te hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig rin po ako sa music! Kaso mga anime songs nga lang tahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda rin po yung mga anime songs. Marami na po ako narinig. Mahilig din kasi ako manood ng anime movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag sad ako or something wrong dyan lang ako nag music para mas fewl yung sakit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga ako din. Nakakaano talaga yung makinig ng music Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Yung mga painful songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy ako din music is my motivators. Any kind of very meaningful music will be. Puponta ako sa dagat with speaker connect to Bluetooth and then chill. Nakakawala talaga siya ng lungkot,galit and even music is a reliever. I listen to music and not realizing I am in tear's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sobrang nakakatulong sa atin especially na if sometimes we felt na walang gana yung music talaga nagpapagising din sa atin. Yes sis ganyan din ako noon I connect ko sa speaker with the use of Bluetooth. Thank you sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through thick and thin, music is the best companion. It can lift your spirits up when you are down and sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true mamsh. Music is one of the great motivator that helping us to lift up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that music occupies a huge place in your life. I've never heard these songs, but I will listen to them for sure))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. These are my favorites. I love Korean songs a lot. Yes friend anytime. I'm sure it will motivate you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam lahat Yung kanta hahahaha. Ganon na ba ako katita

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe pero nagustuhan mo miss yen? Hindi ka mahilig sa Korean dramas miss yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, Music helps many people to ease their emotions. You are more into Korean Music. It is a good music though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mjay music help a lot. Hehe yes super addicted Mjay. I love Korean songs a lot.🥰❤️ Thank you so much.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music has a lot of help indeed! Your playlist is interesting sis, korean music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis. Music is like medicine. Thank you so much sis.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo na sigurong Korean series na napanuod Sis, I tried my best para manuod pero tinatamad talaga ako hahha Pero about music, I used to listen different genre, depende sa mood ko:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sobrang adik ko talaga sa mga Korean drama sis. Di ko talaga titigilan na hindi matapos.😁 Oo sis dami talagang music na makakatulong sa atin.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ko tulog bigla yung korean drama na "Oh My Venus" medyo marami din akong nailuha dahil sa movie na yun.,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Dami talagang scene na mapapaluha ka. Nagustuhan ko din ending yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now, I am listening to Taylor Swift's Red album. She re-recorded her songs and made a short film of All Too Well. I can listen to it on repeat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are super fan to Taylor Swift sis. I lover songs too. I have a 2 songs from her in my playlist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love music, i mostly listen to it whenever I felt demotivated as you. It helps me release some negative thoughts on my mind and leave a positive vibes to keep me going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Music help us a lot to motivate sis that's why I love music sis. It gives me an eagerness too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do have lots of reason to be motivated everyday. Our family is number 1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. There are a lot of things can make us motivate. Yes our family our indeed motivator.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed..the number 1 in the list

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis indeed..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is food of our ears and emotions. Hiihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend music is one of the medicine too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! I just heard it. I see why you like it so much. I liked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. The three songs are my favorites and too much addicted with this songs. Thank you friend.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Descendants of the sun is the best too J🥰 I love this series so far. I'm not into music but somehow I need it sometimes especially when I am sad and need someone to lean but unfortunately no one. So, thats why I play heal songs for me to feel okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh were the same I'm addicted with that series. How many time I watched it again and again.☺️ Yes kleh that's what I did mostly since I'm the only one here in the apartment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music din mind calmer and motivator ko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes miss Jane iba talaga nagagawa ng music. Same tayo miss Jane.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already watched boys over flowers and descendants of the sun ate Jeee and they're both great. Though I didn't give attention to their background music. I love Western old music like songs by josh turner and the 21 piløts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure I have heard any of these songs before but no doubt, music can be soothing and healing. Music speaks the language of the heart...music speaks more when words are few.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is 3 little bird by bob Marley because it reminds me everything is going to be alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love music. I listen to different kind of music, but as long as our music we love keep us happy it does not really matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to find my fellow muaic lovers here! ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that Elle when it was my first time knowing about you, you love Korean Dramas too then the music from it.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is wonderful I have a friend just like you who loves music 🎶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend.🥰 How about you friend, you listen music too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love songs from Korean dramas! My favorite is "All About You" by Taeyeon from Hotel Del Luna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that friend. I'm sure I will search it and download. I didn't watch yet the "Hotel De Luna" series but the girl is my singer idol. My one and only "IU".🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is also my motivation. My whole life has been inspired by music and I have been involved in music since childhood. I play several musical instruments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. I have no doubts since your user name is musician. I'm sure you have a golden voice my friend. Do you know how to play piano friend? It is my wish to learn that one.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I play the piano. I also play the accordion. I work at school with children 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You're so talented friend. I hope someday I can learn too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only persistence! Everything can be learned, I'm sure! Tnx 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Learning is everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never heard Korean songs except for the ones I have heard in the few kdramas I have watched. I will listen to them, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Korean songs ma'am CoquiCoin. Yes maam, I'm sure it will motivate you. You're always ma'am CoquiCoin.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't listened to any of the songs before but I will add them to my playlist. Music is also a great source of motivation for me and also inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend anytime you can add it. I'm sure it will help you. Yes indeed friend that's why we love music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam yan na mga songs pero papakinggan ko yan mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you lover. Maganda yan lahat lover. Pang motivate na songs.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talk love pala title nung sa descendants of the sun? Gusto ko yan na kanta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lover "Talk Love". Gustong gusto ko din yan lover..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga mensahe sis ,try kong pakinggan mamaya for now balik sa kog tulog hehe ,good morning diha sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Oo sis try mo pakinggan sis. Mga magaganda yan lahat sis.. Good morning sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't imagine my life without music. Music is my inspiration, motivation and medicine for soul... I like lessons from songs that you chose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Music is indeed our motivation. Thank you so much friend.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago