Missing In Action

134 118
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

It's right around ten long days that I have not composed an article here on read.cash. I'm sorry for the idleness and inactivity. Time has been my main issue.

The previous week, I have had an influenza and when I got better, it was my daughter's birthday. The following days were likewise intense, we needed to surge every last bit of her schoolwork and execution undertakings in school. I was unable to try and sit in front of my laptop, despite the fact that I make some little memories posting in clamor.

This coming week would be my little my daughter's first quarter exams and I need to do some monstrous mentoring again. It's extreme. I hope you guys understand if I haven't visited anyone in quite a long time. Well 2 weeks for me is long enough.

I don't have anything moving to discuss truly, so perhaps compose a tad something of the themes I have referenced above.

I Got Flu

The majority of you may shake their heads, yet when I get sick, I do bubble boil leaves of sage, eucalyptus, and guava leaves and utilize this as my hot bath rather than regular water. I grew up using herbs and it really does wonders. My grandparents taught us how to use these healing herbs and I am as yet rehearsing it up to now.

It has been studied that these herbs contain an assortment of antioxidants that are useful for the body. After taking some prescribed medicines and bathing herbs, I felt better after 2 days.

boiling sage, eucalyptus and banana leaves for my bath

My Daughter's 9th Birthday on the 13th

It made me smile everytime my daughter says:

"Mommy, let's save money."

A few days before her 9th birthday (it was last November 13th), she goes:

"Mommy, on my birthday, I only want a piece of fried chicken and a burger. Maybe a small cake? Is that a lot? But it's also okay if I don't have any. I am not going to get upset. Also, don't buy me any gift anymore, let's save the money for our daily needs. But if you want to buy me a gift, I' d love to have a notebook and colored pens. That's all, mommy. Thank you."

Made my eyes water. Just blessed. This kid rocks. I still bought her a cake though. She deserved it.

my daughter turned 9 last November 13th

Massive Homework And Modules Tutoring

What's more, the massive homework and modules. My daughter is in third grade and now and then, she really needs some assistance from me with her lessons. She's a brilliant child and been a remarkable top achiever since Prep, yet if I let her alone, she plays more than do her homework. I should be there for her.

One week from now will be her finals. So that clarifies everything.

Massive tutoring work

Good afternoon, my amazing friends. I have missed you guys a lot. Sorry I was M-I-A, was definitely not a free week and I expected to give myself a rest in between my free time.

However, at that point I remind myself, I can do tough things. Actually like every one of you. This will not keep going forever, actually like most issues and mountains we face, and I will get to its opposite side.

What will be will be. Everything relies upon how we face things. We can bitch and groan in the event that we want to. We can cry and feel pitiful. What we can't do, is to stop.

What's happening in your worlds? I hope all is well, my friends.

My wonder aspin Sofia, my daughter and their friend Shib wondering why everything gone red

One love,

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

November 19, 2021

03:00 pm

Philippines

(The photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

57
$ 16.41
$ 14.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
+ 44
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Life takes over and we cannot do all that we want Mrs P, I am glad you are better, take care of yourself and your mini me:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala sis di kita nkikita sa notif ko.. Ang bait mo na mama at nkakaiyak ang bday celebrant mong daughter.. Sana all gnyan kabait sis.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Happy Sunday po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko po kayo at ang mga articles nyo po. Buti po at maayos na po ang kalagayan nyo. And Belated Happy Birthday po sa Daughter nyo po. Medyo naging busy nga po ang whole week nyo so you deserve a rest po. Keep safe po sa inyo and always take care po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Missed you too. Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po. ♥️💖💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not happy hearing this and I am very happy at the same time that you are better now and you came back even stronger. Happy birthday to my sister ( your daughter) 😇😇🥰, I wish her long life and prosperity, let her know her virtual brother is greeting her. Thanks once again for the huge amount in renewing your sponsorship

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Gaf 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome mom🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bless mo ate sa baby mo and she is so lovely. God bless sa upcoming exam siya😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala super busy mo ate kasi marami kag dapat gawin.. Super bless mo talaga ate sa baby mo and she is so lovely.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

uu sis eh hehe. thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel pleased to see you write again. It's okay to not write as long as you prioritize your health and well-being. Belated greetings to your baby girl. ❤️🌼

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing the cause of your inactivity, okay lang sponsor kasi you prioritize your health and at the same time the things that you need to carry out.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Alpha 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala nanahimik kadin lods, ikaw pa magkakatime ka din, ako nga 50 days nawala, at ito nagsisimula na naman sa umpisa hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, lods Carewind. Hirap magsimula ulet hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dika mahihirapan lods, dami mo nga anu dito ou, ako ni isang ku mint wala yung content ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabusy ka pala kaya pala ang taga kita di nakikita dito. Pero buti sa noise kinakaya pa. Nagkikita pa tayo dun. Parang ang sarap ipaligo nung herbs mo dyan ha hehe. Mukang relaxing pang hot bath. Yung anak mo naman talagang dugong artist hehe. Magandang request naman yung notebook at colored pens. Malaki na din sya. Konti na lang malapit lapit na din sya matuto maging independent sa studies nya. Mga after 2 years may possibility na yan. Welcome back dito sa read at kita kits pa din sa noise.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis! Power! hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan din po si mama ko, lalo na pag may buwang dalaw kami,pinpangligo din namin mga herbal medicine. Belated happy birthday po sa anak nyo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so freaking proud of Ari, oh my sweet baby girl... she makes me smile every time you post something about her. Blessed Mother you are :))) .. and My daughter is same, a smart kid but I need to sit with her, otherwise, she will just end up playing 🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha. Thanks, doll! High five! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga magkasakit lalo't may mga anak na tayo pero kailangan parin kasi paano naman sila. At yung herbal sis ganun din ako pag meron akong flu or cough kumukuha talaga ako ng mga dahon gaya ng tawa-tawa or berba buena para pakuluan at iinumin ko.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Onga po eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do the same with you, boiling herbal plants when I am not feeling well. I am also drinking some herbal plants for some minor colds or pananakit ng katawan, I am glad you are feeling better now, Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back madam ganda! Na miss ka na namin dito... Everything is valid, you need that rest to recuperate and to set all priorities straight. Glad you're okay now and my belated birthday greetings to your little girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A child like that is what I pray for, so intelligent to understand the situations around her and understand how important it is to save money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back blogy I missed you so much, and really wanted to reach out but couldn’t… how are you now dear? You went through a lot and I ThankGod you won them all and came back stronger… you are among the very few amazing mothers…

We still got you anytime and anyday… sending hugs as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas madami ka pa gawain kesa sakin madam heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you are doing fine now. Once a while we truly need a break. Wishing your daughter a wonderful birthday. Now-a-days children are smart enough to understand what is going on. May Almighty nless her abundantly. All the best for her exams - for your little one.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Shameem :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we think about how memory works, it is very easy to be tempted to think that the brain works like a computer. Thus, the most intuitive thing is to believe that memories are actually information stored in the past that remains isolated from the rest of mental processes until we have to remember t experiences, knowledge or skills. However, we also know that memories often offer a distorted image of the past.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmmm that confuses me, but thank you, Sophia for the sentiments. Nice to meet you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Little children, no matter how brilliant they could be. We still need to guide them and monitor them. Not many children does assignment without been monitored

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen to that, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here with me ate bloghound u missed 5 consecutive days here in read. Due to sickness and birthday and businesses also. I bet your child is as smart as you are or maybe smarter.welcome backk

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lodi Snail!!!! Nice to see you again hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola amiga! good to read from you again, I missed you. Your daughter is too adorable, I hope she enjoyed her birthday and good luck with her exams. I'm glad you've already recovered from the flu. Hugs!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amiga!!!! Yes thank you so much ♡♡♡♡ Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your activities are very busy, your schedule might squeeze your peace and mind and again you are having problems because of the flu, maybe a message from me that you always put your education first because the schedule is getting closer, maybe look for a little entertainment so you don't get too tense. keep healthy because that is also the main thing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, frenly! Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bless mo sis sa daughter mo. Sobrang bait niya. At her young age, marunong na siya mag-isip kung paano magsave ng money. Sending my wishes to her sis kahit late na.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, sis! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything goes well, I send you good vibes.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Carol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis MIA for three days haha.. anyway good to know that you are already fine from flu, same here naglalaga din ako nang mga herbs for steam and bath kaya madali lang din mag recover..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, sis! Hirap talaga magiging nanay alalay no? hehe Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis darating talaga time na magkakasakit tayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We miss you here sis. Happy Birthday to your daughter. Such a sweet kid that has a mature thinking of nine year old. She is really not the typical kid who wants to throw a big party. Great job.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, sis! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is so cute and considerate 🥺..i love it …and sorry about getting sick I hope you back in action for good

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, jumper 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been stable either and that tells how much we have got to do in reality, wishing you the best of health and success with your daughter's examination.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend 😊 Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka try ako ng mga dahon sis noong bagong panganak ako yan yung mga nilagay ng aking mother sa tubig 1week after I give birth pero infairness napaka effective.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Onga, sis! Maganda talaga mga dahon dahon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super duper bc mo nga sissy, pero carry mo pqrin lahat hehe super woman talaga

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, sis! Mishu! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss you more sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health is more important than anything else, happy birthday to your daughter, I hope she has a long life.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mum do make herds for us when we are sick and it helps a lot. I believe in the use of medicine and herb. Happy birthday to your daughter by the way.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The herbs are still the best hehe. Thank you, Valour. Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uso sa amin sa province yang mga herbs na hinahalo sa pampaligo..in fact sa panganay ko kapag may sipon dati, dahon ng kalamansi nilalagay ko.. di ako aware sa benefits pero nakasanayan na kasi ng mga matatanda doon sa amin yung ganung style..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, sis. Maganda di yan dahon ng calamansi o kaya lemon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis..yun ang common samen o di kaya dahon ng suha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun isa pa yun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you're finally back ate. Same po kayo ni mama, more on herbal meds si mama. Tas kapag masama pakiramdam niya na parang lalagnatin, nag lalaga lang siya ng dahon ng mangga yung kulay yelo na yung dahon

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, sis Jin. Thank you :) Oo mangga, ok din yan. Bata maganda sya sa pakiramdam kahit pangi ang amoy hehe. Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you are okay now especially when exams are just a few days away. 😁

We do the same mixture of leaves for taking the first bath after getting sick. It is not practiced now a days, but our Lola has taught us to do this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, ate Judith. Onga po eh, basta may sakit tau. mga dahon dahon mga gamot ng ating mga lolo at lola hehe. Good afternoon po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time ko po magbasa sa mga sinulat nyo po. Ang galing nyo po magsulat. Life is busy tapos may sakit pala kaya 1 week inactive po kayo. Welcome back po!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, Vincent. Nice to meet you and thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami pong ganap hehe.. Welcome back po 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Super, sis hehe. Maraming salamat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its been long time sis ndi kita napansin dito, buti ok na pakiramdam mo sis.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. It's nice to be back :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ang tagal mo nawala, tlgang natuloy ung sakit mo, basta ngayn happy ako kasi magaling ka na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really doing great. It's not easy being a parent

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Jerry!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. What will be will always be, it will only take time to be .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen to that, my friend! Thank you for stopping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. Ang bait naman ni daughter. Practical na mag isip unlike other kids.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis Jane :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super sweet and understanding talaga ng bebe love mo sis! so mahilig din sya sa colored pens? hihihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, tita Ey. Hehe opo. Puno na ng colored pens sa bahay. Wala ng ink lahat hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha magkakasundo kami sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Herbs baths are awesome sis, we do guava leaves etc for our old folks so no shaking of head for me hehe.

I love your mommy duties, it's the best to be busy about :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe salamat,sis. Happy to be back :D Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee ang mature man mag-isip ni baby mo ateng, hehe me too time problems din kaya every other day din ako.. Say my good luck to your small one to it's exam.. 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, kabsat :) Naimbag nga rabii!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yun Ma'am.. At least your back na hehe.. Kaya pala nawala.. Hmmm. Hope na okay na po kayo.. Anyways, belated happy birthday po sa junakis mo..🥳

Ingat..❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, renren :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing very well accompanying her in her classes. She is still young and needs guidance. Get well soon. We are waiting for you here in good health.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good evening, gertu. Thank you so much, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love your daughter. She is understanding. Happy belated birthday to her and I also wish her the best in her exams too.

We all are fine and we welcome you anytime here ma. We all understand how it is for you there.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Princess :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad na okay kna maam, and belated happy birthday n din kay bebe🎂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, kendybels :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed you. And these days I have come to realize that I really love you as a friend. I read your articles along with it. You have been missing for some time. I also noticed this. Although late, happy birthday from me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much, Mazekin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet and kind that girl. Happy birthday sa baby mo po🥰🎉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Kleah :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you back big sis.. lols! And im mighty glad you got well agad agad. That herbal bath is awesome then!

birthday on a 13th day any month always ROCKS! bwahahah... You really doing a swell job raising little you ate

yet if I let her alone, she plays more than do her homework.

this part makes me smile hehe.. a kids a kid :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe Thank you, Pich. Pag wala akong magtutor, puro ML eh hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang busy Naman Kasi nh mga mommy tlga. Tapos kapag nagkasakit Wala na finish na.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sinabi mo po, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective talaga yzng mgs herbal medicine, Belated happy birthday iyong anak

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oo, sis. salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mama used to take a bath with these herbs after she got sick and it truly works. Belated happy birthday baby girl. 🥳

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat,sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all adults, and adults always have a lot of problems and worries. I'm glad for you that it was a pleasant experience, because the birthday is always a holiday, especially if it is a child. Take care of yourself, my friend, I hope you recovered completely.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Belozoriana! All good,my friend. Hope you are too!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sa baby mo 🎂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I take herbs too when I'm infection with any disease. Though I don't really like it but my parents forced me to take them 😆

Happy birthday in arrears to your daughter, I wish her success in her education

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was forced too when I was a little haha Thank you so much, Abhay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big hug. I missed you so much dear. Hope you are well. Late birthday wish to our angel. Finally, I'm ok.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday sa baby girl mo sis...Ganun din kami nung last week sis busy sa module, #module is life talaga. Ingat palagi sis. Happy Friday!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait talaga ng anak mo Sis, mana sa Mama. Belated happy birthday to her, and nice to read your article again. Actually na worry ako kung anong nangyari, but I saw that you're posting in noise.cash kaya ayon, naisip ko busy ka lang talaga. But take care of yourself Sis, hopefully fully recover na din health mo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Uu sobrang kulang talaga sa time. Sa noise di ko pa mareplayan lahat huhu. Good afternoon, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We miss you sis! Read is life but modules are lifer and family is lifest. Hope all is well!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis Jas. Muah muah tsup tsup! Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsup tsup lols :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sis mga 1k plus na yang notif mo or 2k...Lols..

$ 0.00
2 years ago