Holiday it's the 1st day of the month

29 16
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, Fun

Hello to my fellow writers and my avid readers, How was your day? Did you fully rest for the long weekend? Hope you all do.

How time flies, it's November 1st and then one month to go and it's the end of 2021. We always hope for the best each day we woke up in the morning that everything will be in good health, happy and satisfied. In my case, I used to think about many things, I can't help worrying and sometimes even little things. Then I thought that I need to loosen up a little because having all the burden doesn't help me to think positively. I need to set my mind to a different manner now.

I always start but never finish, but now I will try my very best to work it out.

It always feels good to have a long weekend despite the chores that are piled up, the sound of your children banging all over the house the running and shouting, and also the pets are busy. I just let them be, whatever they want, no pressure on their modules we do need to relax.

My husband does the cooking from the morning till evening, I just wait and see what would be the result of the food that he is cooking. He got a share of horse meat from his friend, we got curious about the taste of horse meat. Some of the meat he marinades it and some boiled it and put all the spices. But I preferred the marinated one because the taste of the soup is different (I can't explain the taste lol).

I like the feeling of just sitting down and relaxing even I have this back pain it's still okay for me. How I wish that every holiday is like this lol. My work this whole day was just a slight laundry then after I am busy on my phone reading notifications, answering comments, looking at Shopee, and playing games I'm a bit busy right lol. Then I was scrolling on my phone picture gallery I remember this picture of them taken also on holiday.

I remember that my youngest son questioned me that " ma, ngano perte man nilang daghana nga tanom na tanglad?" We laughed and told him it's not lemongrass, it's a rice field.

The holiday is always a time for the family, even we are busy at home or not it's always good to have a break. Hope you have a wonderful Halloween 🎃 and you all enjoy the trick or treat of your little ones. I've seen many cute costumes and babies wearing scary and funny costumes.

Till here, this would be my day I need to sleep now, and tomorrow is back to reality lol. Thank you for your time reading and thank you to my dear sponsors, hope you read their articles as well. Good night and sweet dreams 😘

Lead image source: Favin.com

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 2.14
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, Fun

Comments

Masarap po ba ung meat ng kabayo? I haven't try that one, curious lang po 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap siya sis kung marinade lang parang tapa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once tasted a slice of horse meat. Tapa ng kabayo. For me, it was okay maybe because it was seasoned and marinated well. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it taste good if marinated😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud ka momsh, its really good to have a break jud,maskin dili pa na holiday😊. Pero pirti katawa jud nako sa "daghan tanglad"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani oi hahaha serious kaayo siya nangutana ba mao perti namong pangatawa😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka cute jud sa imo anak ter oi.buta2 bakik na sad ta ugma ani sa patay patay nga trabaho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani ter oi, way tagdanay sa ta ron hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nyahahhaha grabe sad nang way tagdanay oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ko nakakatikim ng meat ng kabayo.😁bigla tuloy ako curious sa lasa.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap siya sis😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang meat lang din ng baboy sis o mas masarap pa dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang meat ng baka pero di maamoy ang baka diba maamoy kahit na naka marinade na, ang kabayo wala siyang amoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, wow ang sarap nga.😋🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should always try to find time to relax and enjoy with the family. I love weekends and holidays very much. In my country Halloween is not celebrated but I see it as very interesting and funny holiday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, at least once in a while we do really need a break 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get a good rest, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, thank you 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatawa man ko anang daghang tanglad oi, pagka inosente sa bata tawn

Good night sis, sweet dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis, seryoso au siya nangutana ana ba. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ka cute sa imo anak sis, pila nay idad ana niya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8 na, sipat pud oi hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao? Kaedad ra d i sa akong kambal!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala naa diay ka kambal sis, laki o bae? Ka cute ana oi hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both sis, girl ug boy:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wow ka cute pud ana oi, panagsa ra biya ng boy ug girl no, ako sa una abi nako maka kambal ko pero dako lang diay kog tiyan 🤣 kaliwat ninyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili sis, sa pikas side na. Abi man lang nako nga isa ra to sis kay gamay ra biya akong tiyan, paggawas na nako nahibaw an nga duha d i. Gagmay kaayo sila paggawas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah mao ba, sa amo both sides pero wala may nigawas nindot ta to kay isa lang ka utungan 2 dayon😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung wala sa inyo karon sis, sa imong mga apo puhon naa na siya...haha, hasol baya usahay sis basta dungan ug hilak niya ako ra usa nagbantay nilA

$ 0.00
2 years ago