Friday Rambling

40 34
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Fri, Nov 5 ❣

Hellooo friends! Hello enemies, charreettt! Walang enemy², love ko kayo lahat ah. Muah!

It's Friday fly day again, yeyyy! I started my day so great earlier with a cup of my fat burner coffee. Oh, diba? Road to flat tummy naba? Hopefully. Sana nga effective.

I was happy when all of a sudden, a huge problem happened which ruined my mood. It was 5:50 am when my internet connection got disconnected.

And guess what, it lasted for 1 hour and 23 minutes before it resumed. Lost hours from work is a deduction to my daily rate. Lost hours is a lost money. I want to blame the service provider but I guess it was due to the heavy rain.

Aside from having an internet problem, the headphone I use for taking calls got broken, and eventually na deadoo na din. Naputol na yung buhay niya talaga. I thought that the epoxy I used would fix it but it does not. I even thought that it saved my life but no.

Gusto kong magwala coz it's stressing me na talaga but I can't do it. I have to maintain my composure because I have to deal with customers' issues and concerns pa. Kaya timpi lang muna ghurl, fightingggg!

And since my headphone is dead na, I borrowed my younger brother's headset and tried to connect it to the laptop. Luckily, it works. Thank God!

12:00 NN (END OF SHIFT)

I managed to finish my stressful and tedious shift. I take my time to relax for an hour then I took a bath. I believe nakakatanggal ng topak at sakit sa ulo yung pagligo. I used Head & Shoulder shampoo instead of Pantene kasi malamig sa ulo.

Now, I am fresh! Wew! Yung pakiramdam ko lang yung fresh ha, di nasali yung mukha lol.

And since it's Friday fly day today, I decided to go to my favorite place- Pantalan sa Tabogon. I arrived there at four o'clock. I order four sticks of intestines or 'isaw' at dalawang pusô.

Tig 10 pesos yung stick ng isaw tapos yung pusô ay 6 pesos yung isa. First customer pala nila ako, pang buena mano, ganern. Di ako nabusog sa kinain ko kaya inubos ko yung one bottle of water and C2 ko hahaha. At finally, nabusog din lol.

Now, I'm home and am lying on my bed, trying to finish today's ramblings. I have to cook for dinner for my sibling now so I guess I have to stop here na. Bukas nanaman ulit.


Thank you for your time, awesome souls! Labyu! ❣

Shout to my bibii @dziefem for showing me her constant support. Thank you for renewing your sponsorship, bii. Saranghae ❣

14
$ 7.65
$ 7.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

There a particular network provider that broke up today and it really affects so many people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When things go wrong, it seems everything follows noh, pero glad you were able to keep your cool despite the issues during the day. Fighting lang talaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dapat kumalma kasi may mas irate pa na customers sa linya ate haha. Good evening po 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay hehe. Good evening Champ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga araw po talaga na di para sa atin ateng BC!! ganon tlaga laban lang, tapos dapat positive padinn tayoo mag isip. Chill chill with menthol cooling effect ng shampoo same her head and shoulder din gamit ko yung malamig masarap sa ulo po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di rin ako pinaboran ng panahon kanina Snail huhu. Two consecutive days of network issue 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako yan baka nagwala na talaga ako dahil sa inis. Hahaha. Baka mang-away pako ng customers hahaha ambad ko pa naman talaga. 😆

You're welcome, mii! 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha baka nasira mo na yung monitor sa galit mong yarn bii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi malabo, mii. Napaka iksi ng pasensya ko. 😆 Pero dahil sa jowa ko kumakalma ako. Thanks to her! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may jowa! Hahaha sanaol talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my wee BC you make me laugh, you and your fats! OH dear double trouble the headphones and internet, oh well it is done na, so keep fighting and well done for publishing an article, you make me proud!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so happy to hear that I made you laugh today, my master. Yesterday's double trouble made me write this one haha. It's our goal to write one article a day master, kaya naman let's do this 💪😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did my wee BC oo you did. Push push we shall do it na today and every day 😁🏆👋💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push lang ng push 💪💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha push lang and I loved you in black today my wee BC 😮😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal na pala ng tinae ate, pero masarap yan. BPO ka po ba ate? Yan kasi trabaho ng kuya ko din. Dream Job ko kasi yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo, CCA ako Mjay. Anong name ng company ng Kuya mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

VXI Po Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang mahal ng isaw sis. 10 pesos per stick nagulat ako sis. Favorite ko pa naman yung isaw sis. Kapag barbecue na inuuna ko talaga yung isaw sarap niyan pag may rice.

Ang sarap bumalik sa Cebu lagi kami kumakain ng barbecue ng mga ka workmate ko. .kaka miss lang sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May kamahalan nga sis pero sge lang minsan lang naman tu , masarap din kasi yung timpa kaya keri na rin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the obstacles don't come alone, but you've finished your grind for the day. Have a nice weekend B Champs!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank God I still survived that day full of unexpected misfortunes. Have a beautiful weekend as well, Cocola 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes when one trouble occures, another one follows. I am glad your friday is over and now you are looking forward for the weekend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All thanks to Him and I survived my day. Hopefully, today will be a great Saturday for all of us 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap naman ng isaw, . . ug tunogd surrender na headset shopee lang katapat ana langga haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami kaayu ang isaw ate kaso medjo mahal² haha. Nagcheck ko sa Shoppee ate , grabe arang ka naval pud hahaha. Agwanta lang usa ko sa headset sa cellphone ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ganun talaga,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko yang ganyang food. College ako ganyan foodtrip namin 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo mahal na nga lang ate , noon 3 pesos lang yung stick eh , ngayon 10 pesos na huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah ni give up na nimo imong headset baby ...11.11 is waving naman sad agwanta lang usa...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahala sa headphones sa shoppers mommy ayy huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yum yum 😋, one of my fav jud ang isaw dhai,hays naglaway ko duh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lamian kaayu sila muluto ate. Lami jud sa bbq kay ang isaw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana sad dugo-dugo dhai ug tiil sa manok,,ambot lang gyud nganong ganahan sad ko ana nga food alien man cguro ko haha,na impluwensyahan jud kos akong tita sa gamay pami cgeg kaon street food.super satisfying jud hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunin mo tong extra headset ko sis hehe. All is well parin at nagutom ko nag tan aw sa bbq ba hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasan ka ba sis at lilipad na ako dyannnn huhu. Nakakatakam talaga pag isaw bbq eh😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helloooo mamii. Maayo kay nigana ang headset sa imong manghod ay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haluuuu bibii! Good morning. Nigana bii pero sakit sa dunggan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung enemies ang nagdala, chammybels hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, maraming ganyan sa real world pero dito nagmamahalan lahat eh 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago