A day with them

22 38
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

Whats up guys?Its friday ,supposed to be today were planning to have flyday but we don't have much money ,so I'm gonna share what happened to our friday now .Since it is our last day for our short vacation ,and tomorrow morning we will be going home .My kids already missed their father as well as their cousins.

Today my husband's nephew celebrated his 24th birthday and we are not there to celebrate with them .I asked my kids to sing a happy birthday song for their kuya and I was uploaded it on my facebook account.

In the morning ,after I posted my kids birthday greetings to my husband's nephew ,I cooked hotdog with egg and a little bacon for our breakfast and my mother bought also a pandesal for those who don't want to eat rice for breakfast.

Oir breakfast😄😋

We take our breakfast almost 8 in the morning coz the kids drink their milk after rising from the bed.After our breakfast I and my baby went outside after seeing my mother doing one of her morning routine which is checking her plants .She don't have an idea that I took her a photo.

Checking her plants🥰

.And then she said there was already a ripe papaya fruit at the backyard .I was surprised to see it and it was so big ,I told her it much more yummy if it is not so ripe and she harvest it but when we open it ,it was already ripe so I bought a condense milk and we made it a "lamaw".

She's the one who planted it😍

In the afternoon ,since we had a nice weather now ,my mother decided to let their unmilled rice dries under the sun and she asked me to watched it coz some chicken will eat the rice.She's the one who prepared our lunch coz my baby was awake .I remember when I was young ,while playing with our neighbor my mother called me to watched the unmilled rice which we dry it from the sun.

Init na gyud.

After our lunch ,someone selling a banana cue and banan toron here ,and I bought worth $1 for our dessert (chaarot !may pang dessert pa pala).

My mother washed our laundry and I was helping her while my baby was sleeping .But we did'nt yet finished washed the laundry my baby was awake and what he did was his playing with our laundry.

Nagsamok samok na ang bata😅

Around 5pm our ate (eldest sister)chatted me that they were having a dinner here at my parents house with her husband.They bought a mix seafoods like shrimp,fish ,shells and crabs and cooked with soup and they also bought fried chicken for the kids .

After our dinner her husband bought an icecream for the kids coz they really love it ,and also we hahaha!We had a family dinner at home ,I'm so happy and thankful that I was with them coz I 'm only the one whose living away far from them aside of our younger sister which is studying in Cebu City .After our dinner we had much chitchats and a little discussion for our christmas plans .I told them I'm not so sure if we celebrate christmas or maybe in the coming new year na.

Spending time with family and making memories with them is such a nice thing to do .Wala ng isasaya pa basta't kasama ang pamilya.

Happy friday everyone ,Stay Safe and GOD BLESS

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors,thank you for supporting me .You can check their works ,they are a good people and agood writer as well.

12
$ 2.99
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Kalami sa kapayas uy, pero wala pko ka try mag lamaw ug kapayas, cge rman gud mi utan nya kilaw e tuslo sa suka nga daghan sili..hays maka mingaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami jud mamsh hehe ,basta bugnaw lang jud tas medyo dakgo pagka slice para di lood hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makasuya kaayu ay , kanindot nga mabalik kung diin ta gikan murag mabalik imong pagkabata .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud dae hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa jui rice ang pamahaw? Lakas maka western oy haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa oy ,di mahitabong walay kan on ,gihukad pa🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lingaw gyud basta pamilya ang kauban. Kalami sa kapayas ate oy hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud dai ,mas lami unta kung dipa kayu hinog dae😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes me smile. Parang samin lang sa farm. God bless po, nay!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis sa palaging mong pag upvote ,god bless you too🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga Ang saya kapag kasama Ang pamilya,, enjoy nah enjoy talaga,, Lalo na sah lamaw,,ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis ,iba talaga pagkasama ang pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sana Nung papaya kung Hindi masyado nahinog namis ko tuloy Ang Buhay probinsya,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na isaw saw sa suka sis😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to eat the ripe papaya but also the sweetness of the green papaya. In December it is a typical december sweet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like also papaya maam🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Lamaw sis. I remember when I was in province. My cousin and I always pumupunta sa lupa ng ante ko dahil dami sila mga coconut tree dun. We bring milk and condense to make a Lamaw.

Pero sabi nila sis bawal daw ipartner yung Lamaw at kinilaw sis kasi nakakamatay daw yun. Narinig ko lang yan, sabi nila totoo daw.

Sarap naman nung banana cue at turon sis. Sobrang sarap, perfect merienda talaga yan tuwing hapon.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao sis ,wapa ko kadungog ana ,kakuyaw ba diay no .hehe oh lagi lami ang saging oi😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng mga bata ahhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya saya. Namiss ko tuloy mga pamangkin ko. Ang cucute at bibo. Always take care po! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mimimis din namin sila kasi sa new year na naman kami uuwi .Kayu din po ,ingat

$ 0.00
2 years ago