So what do we have here?

46 60
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

It's a rainy season and absolutely we are all stock in our homes. As a student, I am already behind to my paperworks, projects, reports and so on. Web based class is so hard. It's harder than you think. So just this morning, after I read some articles and leave a comment, my tummy is asking for food. I don't like to eat rice because I just have my breakfast but I don't know why I'm hungry again.

So what do we have in my house is a Tasty bread ang a pack of hotdog. So i was just thinking of eating sandwich but my tummy doesn't like. My brain says, fried !e a sandwich with hotdog. So I need to hurry. I went to my neighbor to buy some oil. I take the Tasty bread and then slice them in triangle piece. After slicing the bread must look like this.

So from here, I also take the hotdog as my brain command me.

After that I put some star margarine on the bread. I heated the pan with a small amount of oil just to fry the bread and to make it toast. Haha since we don't have toaster here. I manage to cook the tasty bread and then let it cold so that it will toast. After a minute of cooking the bread, I added some oil for the hotdogs. Me i love to eat overcooked hotdogs, I want to cover it with dark red and a little bit of crispy. So I spent 5 minutes cooking the hotdogs.

Later on that moment, I washed my hands and prepare myself as my tummy and brain are fighting over the food. HAHA I'm totally a best eater.

So here's my output.

So as you can see, the bread is kinda yellow and it's because of the presence of star margarine. The hotdogs are all well cooked, and I am about to eat. Haha

Have you experienced that, you are about to eat but you need to take a photo first HAHA my grandma said, why you never take a photo of these? Haha and I just laugh, my grandma was influenced by me.

I realized that this is yummy, i found the bread sweet and oily, but still my brain and tummy are both satisfied. So you guys guess what is the missing here? Of course we need a?????

Coke HAHA no beer for today guys, I just brought a bottle of coke and then satisfied myself. HAHA all i know is food and I always satisfy myself with the food i have. Anyways, I'm still eating now guys, dark is with me and he is asking for food haha I guess my love dark likes it.

How about you guys? What do you have in your plate?

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Good afternoon to all of you, I hope you are all safe. Safety is a must. Never go outside without umbrella, the rain is continuously approaching.

That will be all guys.

SALAMAT ❤️

23
$ 5.36
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 18
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Pwede pala ganito no, easy merienda ma try nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pwede po siya masarap pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like anytime I’m being served my sister will be like aren’t going to show your friends on noice what you have for dinner 😅.. coz she sees me every time I do that..

The bread was cooked perfectly and the hotdog, perfect mixture… I wish you luck in school

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the luck friend. Yeah every time we had a food on the table i was just talking photo, and when there's a time i never take photo hahah my grandma reacts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! it looks yummy. Maybe I'll try that too. hehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you should try it friend this is perfect for the rainy season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will like to know how hotdogs taste seat friend. Kindly send mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sending dear it on its way. Hehe enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow. These are awesome dishes. You're making me wish I was there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaah if you were here friend we could have many of these

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom naman ako sa bread,mukang masarap pati yung hotdog. Try ko ito next time meryenda namin ng mga kids ko.😁😁 Salamat sa idea.😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes e try mona sis masarap siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes e try mona sis masarap siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yummy I wish I could be there to share with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes let's share friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't see bread like this, it looks very tasty. Hot dog is always good choice. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thanks for stopping by friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lamg kaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha ang man way lingaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang sarap naman niyan, nakakagutom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kain na tayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also toast bread in a pan but we used butter and cheese. HAHAHA. If you can't have a beer today, then have a flavored gin. It would be perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's great suggestions friend, shots

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son likes hot dogs very much. This morning he asked me to prepare that for him but I don't have them right now. Interesting bread. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh so sweet, ako kahit dina bata hahahha gusto ko din to e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng niluto mo sis , and take note madali lang din siya gawin. Pwede mo din e try sis pag gusto mo lang yung slice bread lagyan mo ng egg tapos lagyan mo ng kaunting oil pang breakfast na din yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sis salamat sa suggestions hahahah gagawin ko talaga ya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always experience this lovely. I always eat a bread and put into a pan with oil.🥰 I love it taste. I'm super love it.🥰 After it was done already, I'm going to eat it with drinks. Sometimes there are hotdogs too.

You make me hungry now lovely.🤤 It's so delicious. It's perfect for afternoon snacks that's what I'm doing too.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah wala na kasing magawa kaya kain nalang. Tag ulan kasi eh salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lovely.. sarap kaya niya kain lang kain.😁 Walang anuman lovely.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Food is life" sis 😊, nakaka gutom tuloy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HEHE yes food is life jud walang diet 2 sakin gusto ko busog sarili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud ka sis, why not diba? basta naa lang jud makaon. Ma satisfy jud ta basta food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May I order something? Because you just made my hunger talk to my brain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHAHA you had it? Haha sometimes my brain is too spoiled, asking for expensive food, while my tummy is full but my brain is not hahhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagutom . Huhu akala ko gagawing mong bread roll e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi pa ate di pa ako marunong gumawa niyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Sarap naman yan, pahingi ng toasted bread

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ali friend mangaon ta hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks yum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it really does friend, you should try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you sis. You are now full. I felt hungry and think that what will be the snacks for today? Huhu I am looking again food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm so what did you prepare for snacks? Ay kani ate kay lami kaaju ni hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are having a good meal for the start of the day, it's good you satisfied your stomach so you won't have grudges,have fun and enjoy your meal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very satisfied, thanks a lot friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago