Fish a fish, fish fish

42 55
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

November 17, 2021

Hi Wonderful readers! Hope you are all doing good.

Yep it is me again and yes, I've been slacking off these past few days, and for what reason? Just too much on my plate right now that I can't concentrate on anything. And by the time I've got some free time, I prefer to rest than to push myself to write and sometimes I ended up watching Netflix till I fell asleep as I don't want to think of anything.

But aside from what's keeping me busy, I'm enjoying taking care of my fish and now I'm collecting plants again. I went out yesterday to do my afternoon walk plus I also planned to go to the grocery to buy some items but before I go to the grocery my feet led me to this place Cartimar Aqualand Alley.

I really loved having an aquarium, the last time I had it was before I went out of the country for a year and when I return I haven't had a chance to go to this place to buy again. Being in this place is like heaven to me. I really enjoyed watching those fish swim and play with each other. With all the colors of the corals and the fish glowing, I think I can last a day there just watching those fishes. I really want to have a saltwater aquarium but I don't have much time to take care of it. But if I have the time and getting salt water is easy, I'll definitely get one for myself.

See that picture, who will not like seeing that in their living room or anywhere in the house. Those glowing corals plus those lovely fishes damn I really want one. Maybe someday I can have one when I'm less busy than I am now. Here's another fish that I want to have its a semicircle angelfish.

Noticed that blue on the side of it, it's glowing, right? It looks like it's sending lots of positive energy to the one who is looking at it. Another reason why I want to have one is the beaches, oceans, rivers, or any kind of body of water makes me feel calm and relaxed, its as if there is no chaos out there, it's as if everything is alright. It's like a piece of heaven to me. Do you also feel that way whenever you are in the water or near the waters?

Another fist that I want to have is this the Red Discus, isn't it cute? And yes, I also found Nemo there but I just can't find the picture that I took. I'll share it with you once I found it.

And because I can't have a saltwater aquarium yet, I just settled for a fishbowl where I can take care of a Betta fish. It's easier to manage, unlike those big saltwater aquarium that requires a lot. What's important is I didn't go home without a fish that I can take care of.

And before I end this article let me share a quote with you.

Fish will grow based on the size of the tank they are in. Find people who will make you stretch and grow. - Positiveprayers.com

To those people who I met along the way on this platform who are helping me grow and be better each day. Thank you


Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)


25
$ 10.35
$ 9.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 16
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

You do not need to spend a lot of time if the motor and filtering that provides circulation in marine aquariums are of good quality. Only marine aquariums are extremely costly, I have the thought of setting up a marine aquarium. I want to keep a 500 liter saltwater aquarium and a clownfish with live corals in it. I'm just waiting for the economically opportune time to come. Aquarium setup and feeding fish is the most enjoyable and wonderful process to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really? my cousin before cleans their marine aquarium every two weeks i think and yes it is expensive but it is so good and enjoyable to watch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nga po kapag may aquarium sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gganda sis. Mama ko sobrang hilig din sa fish tuwang tuwa siya kapag binibilhan ko hehehe..at nakakarelax tlaga siya tingnan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis.. sobrang aliw nya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka relax talaga mag alaga ng fish, naalala ko yung kapatid ko andaming alagang isda mga gold fish, at iba pa, kaso nahinto nung nag start na sya mag college

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis naalala ko tinusok nung anak mo yung isda nyo sa aquarium haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How beautifully they have arranged this aquarium, and you are lucky to have this one around your area.Fishes are innocent and cute specially the one with blue line around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep... loved watching them sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not realise it was a whole alley full of fish pet shops. That would be so cool to see, and the aquarium with coral and fish damn me too I want that!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yep i had a lot of fun when i went there! 😊😊 will visit it again soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko rin bumili and magalaga ng fish. Uso ngayon yung beto fish pero baka mapabayaan ko rin huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madali lang alagaan yung beta fish kasi isa lang sya sa aquarium then life span nya is 3-5 years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What beautiful species they have there. Your Beta is also very nice, you must feed it well to keep those vivid colors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep.. feeding it well... still researching how i can keep those colors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay lugares tan hermosos donde exponen pesez y hasta los venden. Se dise que si tenes estos en casa o tu cuarto la buena suerte te acompañará. Acá en Cuba no hay lugares así para uno ir y disfrutar de ellos. (lástima)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My god!
It's like a heaven of gorgeous fish. Would love to visit there for once.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really is!!! Would make you feel like you wanna bring home everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaap gonna buy after sometimes for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng fish...Ako pangarap ko din magkaroon ng aquarium dito sa house kaya lang hindi natutupad.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start small para nasasanay ka din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that you can still create time out of your no time to manage the saltwater aquarium if you finally got one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep.. for sure i'll give time to it if ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to have an aquarium in our house sis. When I was in Cebu a lot of aquariums I saw then I was amazed. I wish someday that I can achieve one of my wishing list on having an aquarium. It's really attractive sis and makes me happy while seeing those different kind of fish.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Felt the same sis... that's why i want one too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Someday sis we have our own aquarium.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love aquariums too sis, stress reliever ito for me. Actually, this is a hobby of my brother, rearing fishes, kc marami syang time, mahirap din maglinis ng aquarium kc.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis yung maliit nga mahirap na eh.. malaki pa kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to have a giant pond where to put a lot of fish but for eating. I always wanted to have a fish tank at home, I like them because they are very cute, have beautiful colors and are easy to maintain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually some fiah tank are not easy to maintain especially if it is a seawater fish tank

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I do have a fish pond where I rear catfish and it really be fun rearing fishes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Catfish! They are tasty sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah ! I look forward to seeing you owning salt water fishes! Those bright colors are so enticing! Looking at them takes me back to snorkeling days. Oh But yes to going for less demanding on maintenance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep.. that's why i love snorkeling too! Tara nat magdagat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

before we have a fish but my son killed it and I don't plan on buying one until my son grows up and knows how to take care of one hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga nasabi mo sis 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At home, we have had an aquarium for some time, but right now we don't have fish. The last one died during the lockdown and we haven't bought new ones. But my husband, like you, dreams of having a saltwater aquarium.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salt water aquarium looks gorgeous sis... loved its colors... hope you have one soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the blue fish, it look so cool :) I think I need to put Ocean Park on my list for our future getaway.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha yep.. you have to. Its so fun being with fish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) I will try to save for it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That fish with red and white print looked so pretty wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago