@FirstCity activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My blood my blood"
2 years ago: published the article
Philippines are dominating here
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Now what Garreth Grey?""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Pet Humanizes"
2 years ago: published the article
Internet fraud is now called Grace of God
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Let's balance it: people-pleaser
2 years ago: commented on the article "Laziness has advantages too"
Oh My God! My friend is now wanting to be lazy, hahah. It's good for the system and we need it. 🙌
2 years ago: published the article
Laziness has advantages too
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Why can't we be satisfied? "
2 years ago: published the article
Lessons from my upline: Avoiding Spam
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "We are all victims of uncontentment"
Yes brother. The hunger for more is totally inevitable. Write yours let's enjoy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a noisy world!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if human teleportation becomes real?"
Hahahah deep thought from another angle. Anything like that suppose to work with solar power.🤸🤸🤸. There's sun every
2 years ago: published the article
We are all victims of uncontentment
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if human teleportation becomes real?"
Wow! Let me go and search for it and feed my eyes. Thank you for reading❤️
2 years ago: published the article
What if human teleportation becomes real?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"First Kiss Stories From Girls in Their Twenties"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The acrostic challenge: can I do it?
2 years ago: published the article
When I'm hungry
2 years ago: commented on the article "Harvesting the fruits of read.cash and noise.cash"
Weldon bro. Your motivational words are for me. We keep pushing till we hit it. It's gonna happen one day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 BCH in less than two months"
Hahahaha. Make she agree first. Rusty might sponsor the wedding. Anything is possible
2 years ago: commented on the article "Positive Monday"
Yeah, it works very well. And it's good we adopt it as daily mind routine. 💪💪💪
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t Let The Vines Bend You
2 years ago: published the article
Positive Monday
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I were a president"
Lol🤣🤣 The should stop embarrassing God na.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dealing with noise while writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "A love for my feet that have carried me everywhere..."
Hahah🤣 That's true ma'am, we all have our charms and beauty. 🥰👍
2 years ago: commented on the article "No one would make heaven"
Yeah, it's just God's mercy. Thanks for stopping by to read. ❤️❤️❤️
2 years ago: published the article
If I were the Supreme God
2 years ago: published the article
No one would make heaven
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Blessful was 2018...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Did I Choose and Pursue read.cash?
2 years ago: published the article
She measured my love with gift
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An interview done by me featuring me
2 years ago: published the article
The blue eyes girl I met
2 years ago: published the article
Procastinated Saturday
2 years ago: published the article
Love your enemies
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"October-Yan SMART Goals"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I interviewed myself"
This your topic got it easy for on the article for the day. Thank you for the brain🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "I interviewed myself"
Thank you Marya.123. I'm glad you stopped by.
2 years ago: published the article
I interviewed myself
2 years ago: published the article
Famous Dream
2 years ago: published the article
From the scratch