If Human Turns to Animals

32 70
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Animals, Thoughts, Blog

Last 11 am something today, I enjoyed reading @Sequoia 's article titled: If I were: Animals Edition . I should write a post about this reading her article to our read.cash community channel to noise.cash but I decided not to post it and just create a article about this instead because I also wonder if what animals should I choose when I want to become a animal and I found this topic every interesting and my thoughts wants me to write early than later scared that I might not able to write them later as maybe I will forgot it.

Being Animal is very though life than us. Because humans will make them miserable and doing some things that they don't expect it that it will happened to them. For example is kill!ng them to make it as their viand, they will not give them foods and they just let them sleep outside in short they will not take care of them and other et cetera.

But after reading her Article, Some Questions is making me feel want to answer them and one of those question is, "If you will become animal, what animal you want to be?"

But before I will answer the question, let me introduce my sponsors

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

If you want to become part of my sponsors, I will be grateful!

Okay, now let me write the lists of the Animals that I choose that I want to become and write the reason as well why I choose them. Let's start!

Lists of Animals that I want to be:

Bird

If I will become a bird, I choose to become Rüppel's Griffon Vulture (Gyps rueppellii)

Click the Image for the Source

because according to the Worldatlas.com this bird is the highest flying bird in the world. I want to become like that kind of bird because I would like to experience flying high and travel around the world without being problematic of the fare of the vehicles that I can able to use to travel and I will just spread my wings even if I am scared and I have fear of heights.

Octopus

I just watched about Project NightFall's documentary video to Facebook about Octopus titled: This Strange Creature has 9 Brains

Image source: @Serenarepice | Unplash

at that is the first time that it makes me became interested about them and makes me want to become like them because of the reason that:

  • Octopus is has 3 hearts and 9 brains.

And brain is what I am lack of because even if I am a human, I'm still a noob person and it's hard for me to become a genius one, lol unlike Octopus, they can able to use their 9 brains and they are more smarter than human. If you are wondering why Octopus has a 9 brains is because one to their head, and 8 to the end of their each arms.

Why I choose Octopus? Simple, I want to experience to have a 9 brains if how was the feeling of having a 9 brains to my body and how the small 8 brains work.

Dog

When we talk about dogs, I would like to become Papillon not because I wanted to become cute but yeah that is also one of the reason why. HA-HA

Image source: @hg_photo | Unplash

kidding, I want to experience to become a Papillon because of the reason that I want to experience being a smart dog.

According to Top 10 trainable dog breeds, Papillon is the perfect breed for people who are looking for a smart, easily trained dog in a small package because this is the most brilliant and superb at agility, general tricks, obedience, and all-around good social behaviors. He is also especially adept at training his owners and when I watch some Papillon videos to Facebook, I can tell that they are really smart and easy to train well.

Giraffe

One of my problem is my height and by looking to Giraffes makes me want to experience to be like them

Image Source: @badashphotos | Unplash

because they are tall, I want to experience being taller than human like How human will be look like when I look down and see some humans right? I bet it is very strange and knowing giraffe's they can able to see things that are far of the distance and I also like to experience that.

Dolphin

If we will talk about sea animals aside from Octopus, being a Dolphin is also added to my list

Image source: @tj fitzsimmons | Unplash

Because Dolphins are cute and again, I also like to become cute HA-HA but seriously I choode dolphin and not fish because of the reason that Fish can be eaten by humans and I don't like to die early and I also really like to become Dolphin because they are friendly to humans. Aside from that,

  • Dolphins are known to be great divers they can dive up to 1,000 feet underwater.

Since I can't swim to the deep of the sea, maybe, when I will become dolphin, I can able to do that and that is the chance that I can able to experience to see how the deep of the sea looks like and I think, aside from Octopus, Dolphins are also smart.

Conclusion...

If I will given a chance to live again in the future, I would like to experience being one of those animals. But because of the reason that Humans are more dangerous than them, I am hesitating. HA-HA because Octopus can be eaten by humans when they catch them they will sell it, Dogs are sometimes unable to know if their owners are really good, birds can't fly high when some bad people will catch them using guns, and other et cetera but maybe, If I will become animal on my next life, how I wish i can able to enjoy my life and I will survive.

What About you? What animal do you want to become?


My Previous Articles:

Lists of room decorations that I need

Places that you can't force me to visit

Election Experiences: Choose the right person for the better life

How do you share your friends mobile number?

0.03 BCH earnings from Noisecash goes to 150 Dogs nothing to eat

14
$ 5.84
$ 5.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Animals, Thoughts, Blog

Comments

Bihira lang ako makarinig na may gusto maging octopus sis. Hehe! Ako all of the above, I would like to be a bird same as your reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Above all, 'yung sa giraffe ang pinaka-bet ko, mareee. Waeyooo? Simple lang, kasi gusto kong ma-experience na maging matangkad. Kasi seryoso, 11 years old pa lang si sis pero mauungusan na akoooo. Grabee, ano na selffff? 🤦🏻‍♀️😂 Pero ano kayang feeling na may 9 brains hano? Nauubusan kaya sila ng braincells? Sa ngayon, ayoko nang maging patatas. Gusto ko na lang maging octopus. Hello there, thesis koooo. Hanap lang ako ng karagdagang braincells. Hingi tayo sa mga octopus, baka bigyan nila ako ng dalawa. HAHAHAHA!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko cat mare para mahaba buhay ahhaha I remember the memes "I want to be a cat without hassle but always meow meow" ahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy!!Ako na sobrang nalito sa mga sagot ng iba sa comment section at sa mga explanations mo mare.. HAHA.. Kung totoo man na may next life or reincarnation na tinatawag, parang gusto ko maging birdy-birdy IBON..😁 Basta yun na yun. Yung talking Ibon..HAHA.LOL..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh? Bakit naman naguluhan? 😅 HAHAHA di ba nagets mga pinagsasabi ko sa artikol mare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. I mean nalilito ako kung alin diyan pipiliin ko. Lahat naman kasi may pakinabang at kanya-kanyang ambag..HAHAH(AMBAG??)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I wanted to become an elephant. Elephants is the most intelligent species on earth. Not only are they capable of strong emotions but they also play a key role on the environment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, A elephant 🤩 I remembered the baby elephant that I saw to the Zoo but just in the video 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to be an octopus as well :)..that if the main brain is tired, I can just let the brains in my tentacles work for me :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cool to choose the Octopus right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agreed....because it has 9 brains

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just thinking of a Dolphin. They are so adorable. Whenever I go to a dolphinarium, I love being around them. They convey joy and hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! But I heared that dolphins that being take care of human in aquariums for a show was drvged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA wala paring pupuntahan, mamatay parin 🤧 joke. Ang gaganda ng sagot mo hahaha na entertain ako lol. 🤣 Wait isipin ko muna tas sasagutin korin tanong mo hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA grabe ka ansama 🥲 Ayan may idea kana if anong isusulat mo ate HAHA dikana mahihirapan sulat kana ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i would choose to become a fungus in my next life, I just want to bury myself under the ground so that no one can disturb me and I'm just there sleeping and taking my time to rest, I don't care at my surrounding as long as I'm safe on my spot.😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah. that's amazing 🤣 HAHAHA ang cool nga nyan. Gusto ko din ng ganyan kahit takot ako sa dilim at mag isa pero at least nakakapag pahinga at walang nang sstorbo diba 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were an animal, I want to be a bird so I could fly high and experience real freedom. I also want to be a butterfly because it's the most beautiful insect in the world 😁 and they say that, if there is a butterfly near you, it's your guardian angel..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla I don't know about that po yung about sa butterfly ang pagkakaalam ko lang po is dumadalaw yung yumaong mahal sa buhay kapag nakakakita ng mga butterly dito sa bahay.

Pero ang ganda nga po ng paruparo lalo na kapag yung kulay niya eh blue 🥺💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learnt that octopus are used to predict future Happenings, especially football matches. Just imagine you become octopus and use you for match predictions, just imagine the cash that would come to my bank accounts. Hahah😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's funny. HA-HA but that will never happen because If I will become octopus I choose a better owner that never thinking about money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The animals I would choose are dolphins and octopus. I choose dolphins because of their intelligence and simplicity. The way they display themselves during shows and sports. I choose octopus because of all see creatures, they fascinate me the most. They are the most nifty aquatic creatures. .. Oh! Before I forget I'd choose cat too because of their healing power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they look cute and they are friendly even if I just watch dolpins to the television and videos only. I also like to experience touching them. 🥲💚 Meanwhile, Octopus is very scary when I saw them in personal and makes me more scared when I watched a video to facebook that they discovered biggest octopus in the sea and I also believe to the healing power of the cats because when I have you know the red thingy of girls, my cat always going to my stomach and sleep there to comfort me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never really seen an octopus in real life and maybe I would change my mind if I were to see one haha. You're absolutely right about cats though, those animals are special God - sent animals to mankind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA in other country octopus was served to be their viand and if there in our market if they will sell some I don't know what to react since it makes me scared looking for the big dots around their hands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all the animals that you chose especially dog and dolphin. For the dog, I wanted to know how it feels to be love and cared by everyday also the dolphins, I love to know how to swim. And it is also everyone's favorite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I also want that too since many humans like to adopt some dogs right? And they always hug and take care of them just like as their own child. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were to become an animal I would like to become a rabbit. I always believe that my spirit animal is a rabbit. I want to understand the nature of them and become a prey of many predators hahaha so I could have my next life that quick again 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first animal that comes to my mind is rabbit when I will post about these to noisecash. However, I decided to change it due to I also think about octopus.

Glad to know if what animal you would choose. 😊 And this is my first time knowing about you. As for me, I don't know if what is my spirit animal 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just think of that as I was born in the year of the rabbit haha. And I have rabbits at home 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meanwhile, Me as Born on the year of the dragons 🤣 HAHAHA rawwwr. Woah that's amazing! I don't know how to take care of rabbits 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be the Mother of the Dragons hahaha Daenerys is that you? Dracarys! (Game of Thrones) you familiar with that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago