It Rains: I was Stuck at Home!

53 52
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

I was supposed to publish article yesterday, but the heavy rain kept on falling out and all of a sudden, we experienced a brownout. Fortunately, I was then been able to charged my phone the night before yesterday and managed to make an article.

I already finished making three articles, including this one, and my brain feels heavy. So, instead of making another one, I just chose to chilled out a bit and took some rest.

Hello there fellas, my fam in this virtual world of read.cash!πŸ‘‹β˜ΊοΈHow are you today? What keeps you busy right now?

Have you experienced a day with heavy rain falls. I know all of us did, right? So, let me ask you, "How did you deal with the scenario?" "What are the things that you do when it rains heavy?" Actually, I already had a entry regarding this topic, but as for this day, I will just share my day, I mean the things that I did for this very day.

Tamang "Muok" langπŸ˜…

STORY TIME...

I have slept for almost 14 hours because I felt so cold and I just felt so lazy to eat breakfast. I woke up around 10:30 am during the day. My mama kept on waking me up actually but I refused not to. So she just let me sleep. When I woke up, she already prepared something to eat for our lunch. Lol. She prepared a fried Lumpia and "Tinuwa or Tinolang Isda", to lessen the coldness that I felt. I didn't drink a hot cup because I still felt sleepy. "What a Sleepy-Head!" XD. So, I just ate my lunch with my mama. After eating, we were talking while taking some shots of flavored beer. Imagine that it was really cold but we drunk beer. HAHA. Well, its just two bottles only. One bottle for me, and another one for my mama. We had a great time together. As for my papa, he still worked at one of my Uncles house even when it rains heavily.

O diba, kusog kaayo ang ulan..πŸŒ§οΈπŸ˜”

After that moment with my mama, I went to my room and lay down. Honestly, I really can't take even just a small amount of alcohol intake because I've got red spots in the different parts of my body, afterwards. I don't know why, but as for that, I know when it happens because when I felt warmth after drinking, that specific red spots really appeared.

Credits to: flavoursofiloilo.blogspot.com

I was so shocked to know that I really did slept again. Lol.XD. I woke up around 5:30 pm while the rain was still pouring heavily. The next thing I do was continuing my write ups even though I know that I can't any of it because of the rain and the brownout. After finishing one article, I went to my "bilibili" app and looked for my downloaded movies, a Netflix series.

screenshot photo from bilibili App

I watched again the Netflix series, "Squid game Season 1", followed by "Alice in Borderland Season 1" and finally, "The Girl from Nowhere Season 2." After watching three to four episodes, I went again to my notes and tried to continue my other write ups, then when I felt like watching again, I stopped writing and watched another episodes up until I finished watching it all and finished writing one article.

My mama called up for dinner, so I went outside my room and went to the kitchen. Still felt so cold. The rain didn't stopped pouring. After eating, I went to my room again, I scrolled up my notes and tried to make another one, but it feels like my brain was drained already, so I just continue watching the movie series that I downloaded. When I finished it all, I decided to go to sleep.😴

The end...

________________________________________________

That ends my story for the day fellas! Thank you for spending your valuable time.

P.S. My apologizes for my grammatical errors upon writing this piece. πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

________________________________________________

Lead Image: "Own Photos edited through Canva App"

Thank you for reading!πŸ“–β˜ΊοΈ

PRAISES BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

_renren16πŸ’š_

[Published on: 10/09/2021 @5:28 pm Philippine Standard Time]

15
$ 5.18
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Scotty17
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Lahi rajod basta ting uwan mamsh no kanindot sa life kay bugnaw unja murag hapsay ato huna2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mamsh..Way laing huna.hunaon...Ang importante ra jud anang mga higayona, kun unsaon para dili magtinapol ug bakod..HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaajo hahaha! Lami man jod e ligid2, basta uwan oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngano kaha'ng makatapol jud mamsh? Tas kanang sungotan ka ug naay magsurang-surang, samut na'g lami kaayo ang tug..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bitaw no? Ambot mem wapod koy tubag ana hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm watching Alice in Borderland. The first chapter got me. And as you should know I did my summary of Squid Game the other days. A virtual hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still got confused what really just happened. How come, that all of a sudden they were in that world.. hehe .. I am looking forward to watch the next season..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Spoilers alert! β˜ΉοΈπŸ™„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. ahwsss..🀭🀭🀭 Sorry bro..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lami kaayo mag lubog sa katre basta ting uwan gyud ay tas nindot pagyud kaayo imong watch list hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis.. Pahayahay sa kay ga.uwanΒ² man lagi. Maju pud gani kay nakadownload ko ani para dili laayon samtang naghuwat nga mubalik ang kuryente ug pawa sa kakapoy samtang nagsuwat ug article kinahay.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm intrigued with that Alice in Borderland. Maganda ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po Ma'am. I highly recommend it.. Hehe.. Gaya nung sa Squid Game, nag-aabang na din ako sa season 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Literally one day rain and bed, I hope it doesn't rain like that here, we would drown. I also like to lie down and do nothing, have a cup of hot chocolate. Last week we had a lightning storm, while everyone was freaking out, I was just writing an article for read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really just chilled out even if there was a lighting storm, you said. Hehe...You really are brave, huh?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lami ang tulog, ako ani tingbon ra ug gabie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masuko man lagi pud sis ug matugaw, maong gipasagdan na laman ko. Gibati na c.e ko ug gutom atu, pero lami gyud ikatug kay labing tugnawa.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ug sila pa ingnum sis d man daw mapasmo kung nagsige lang ug katulog. Hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero, di jud mada kadugayan sis uie..Mapugos jud ug bakod..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage pud, kay maski d keu gutom mo kaon man gehapon. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s too good to sleep when its raining. Nakakatamad actually, me too I’d like to sleep the whole day when its raining but then my kids will eventually bothered me from time to time because they need to eatπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ako po, habang wala pang bugwit, sulitin na matulog nang mahaba-haba. Pero, sabihan niyo nalang kiddos niyo na wag ka gambalain, tas yun nga ipaghanda mo nalang bago ka magpahinga para di ka maistorbo..Hehe.. Ulirang Mother din po talaga kayo noh? πŸ‘ Naks!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, oo kaya ikaw eenjoy mo muna habang wala pang bebe. Pag mejo malalaki na ang mga junakis ko sila na din ang uutusan ko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, give and take ikaw nga nila Ma'am. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love staying at home now sissy at manood lang ng movies or kahit ano. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga rin sis eh. Kung pwede lang talaga, hindi na maglalabas ng bahay, kaso wala naman internet sa bahay, kaya kailangan talaga lumabas..HeheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A pure nostalgic moments for me. Enjoyed the lines of your content. No rain here. Probably the winter is coming. Have to wait for next year. So, enjoy your rain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it my dear friend.. ☺️ Just keep safe, okay? I love to experience winter tho, but I am afraid if I can't take too much coldness too..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...rainy days made you lazy Sleep...eat...sleep...eat...movies but thats good you wrote three articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. I got lucky for that day. Thankful that I am really able to make three articles, but still grinding for more, especially because I wasn't able to publish for a couple of days. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Raining days. Back then at Villa, it's a big jubilation for us when the downpour is endless especially when it starts from 6am, do you know why? No farm that day. Hahah. You really enjoyed your raining day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Good to hear that. Just grabbed your blanket and have a long sleep..πŸ˜…

Yes, I really enjoyed it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all taas ug tug.hihi Basta ting-uwan lagi mem, nindot jud ibukot2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mamsh.. Tas wa pu'y laing lingaw kay naga.brownout pud.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaa, perting laaya ana mem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gajud mamsh.. Sakto ka dihang bahina.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lazy day, rainy day maamshy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth.. Brownout pa jud.. Maong way laing kabuhat.. Kapy jud ibakod mamsh..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapoy gyud ilihok ug uwan2 mamsh oyyy bawo nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Makatapol tas tigmi man lagi igawas-gawas samut na ug naghitak.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha labaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, pagkapait...Maong magmuok na laman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood gyud mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ganyang maulan, sarap tumambay sa loob ng bahay habang nood ng movie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis.. Tas higop-higop nang mainit-init na sabaw.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay truth.. Sopas please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Kahit noodles lang sis uie, payts na!☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth.. Basta may sabaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

14 hours of sleep?! That's 3 nights for me! Oh, my gulay!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually counted the hours tho, and yes, I really got 14 hours of sleep po. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowza! I simply cannot do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, my mama just let me naman kasi..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago