"How do i define achievements"

48 46
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Happy Monday read.cash fam. I am actually looking for a topic to write, but since I found things that I can be proud of. I can't help myself but be overwhelmed with my little achievement's because of my hard-works. Imagine, from the beginning I thought I can't make anything, I can't be productive and do more as I thought. But after a week's and months I figured out that I am doing well, with the things that I really didn't expected. Achievement's sometimes are so surprisingly happen, without any high desires to have it. It truly comes to our way. I won't deny that I dreamed to be part of the top tippers but I didn't expect it to be as easy as just being active from the platform. As I am still a newbie, I must do work for my goals. And I'm working on it, so I get those achievements that I have now.

Last night ranking

Today's ranking

Last night I felt so overwhelmed upon checking with my rank as a tippers here in read.cash, and I can't believe with what I saw. I am at rank #79 and as of this morning I am at rank #73! Wow! I can't believe it. I don't know if it's also an achievement to others but for me it was. Because I can say that I am already helping the platform and shared a little encouragement to others. If you gonna say what's the point, well I can't explain it anymore๐Ÿ˜‚. All I know is am happy to encourage more user's, and it is also bring's positive vibes on me. We have to help also the platform as it is also helping us. For me, without these platform I can't buy what I want as these is the only legit platform I knew. These platform helped me a lot, specially in enhancing my English( charot). So I must not neglected this opportunity and pursue my goal to be part of the top tippers โ˜บ๏ธ. It might not be now, but I make it possible soon.

Subscribers

Hello to my 66 subscriber's โ˜บ๏ธ. Though I don't know you all but I am happy that you added me to your list. Thank you for reading my articles, even if sometimes I don't mean a thing as I am only sharing my daily life and thoughts. But I am actually trying to do my best, it's just sometimes I am busy as a mom and I failed to write a meaningful article. But I know you can understand me, as I think we all doing this kind of pattern, put first things first which include the important and urgent. Important things are those stuff that really matters and those are our priorities. And my priority was my son and I know you have yours too. Urgent are the things that demands our immediate attention. Like our deadlines and so on.

My sponsorships

If you can remember in my October goals, I mentioned that I wanted to inspire and encourage more new writers. But as of today I only have 13 in my list. I wanted to encourage more but in other way. You might be not in my list but you can count on me๐Ÿ˜‰. But I do apologize if sometimes I can't visit you. It's just sometimes my notification is blasting. I mean,so many notifications such as new posts, comments and up votes. I can't manage to open them one by one in just an hour. And since I have a limited time, I failed to visit you. But I am expected you to understand me again๐Ÿ˜‚.

Screenshot from my notification

Finally! I have finally reached 500 views lol! 502 view's in 32 articles and 14 short posts as of the 3rd day of October.At first I thought I am lacking with views, but someone told me that I reached it earlier than I thought. She says that it only shows that I am doing well with my works. Yaaayyy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Really everything is unexpected. Who would have thought that I am going this far.

I really have a great day today because of those achievements that I get. And I'll be cutting this article from here.

Closing thoughts:

We may faced a lot of struggle's in reaching our goals, but don't let it defeats your dreams. As I always said, believe in yourself even if others can't. You're the one who's making your future, don't be defeated by your own failure's.

A baby steps can still bring us to our success. Don't keep comparing your success with the one who's already working for 10 year's. They have struggled a lot too. Just be consistent with what you have started. You will surely be rewarded soon.

Appreciate your little things, it will grow one day.

Thank you for reading โค๏ธ

Written by yours truly:

GarrethGrey07

October 11,2021 14:57

Lead image was my own edited photo.

13
$ 3.31
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

That's a lot of achievements in a short time sis, congratulations and more blessings to you for helping others too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis. That's a great achievement!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dahil po sa inyo madame nagsisikap ako..dahil sa tiwala ninyo sakin..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you so much po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grats for these amazing achievement, yeah I remember even I saw your efforts for newbies, as for me I'm new here, but you visited my profile dropped your comments showed me your love and support. I really appreciate. Thanks dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It feels so good once you make people happy..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly real Happiness Is that, if we can make someone happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 500 views sis, next will be the 1000 views and I believe it will be just in a few days more.๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป And also another congratulations for making it to top 100 of top tippers ikaw na talaga. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahhaha naku thank you sis..baka nadala sa pagiging active ko dto kaya nakaakyat ako ng ganyn kabilis..hndi ko nga akalain yan kc hndi pa nmn ganun kalaki earnings ko dto,hahhaha kaya unexpected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

itโ€™s better to give than to receive sis, apaka generous mo naman kasi kaya deserve na deserve ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always celebrate small wins. Those will give us that push that we need to do what we have to do and achieve our goals.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.. I'll do my best to work harder and I'm glad that i have meet people who also feel happy with my small achievement. โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a surprise Sis, I know na nasa list ka talaga kasi you always share blessings. And for sure sunod nyan doon ka na sa top 50. Just keep on going Sis, aja!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana sis..hahahha thank you anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great friend. You keep growing little by little. Consistency is essential. You are climbing very fast on the list. Congratulations, it says a lot about you. A huge hug.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy naunlock mo na din ang dami ng views mo, nakakatuwa talaga makita kasama tau sa mga ranking ranking hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Totoo sis,it only means nakakatulong na tau sa kapwa natin,nkakatulong pa tau sa platform.โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy feel happy talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm lucky that you're also the one who motivated me to keep going thanks to you, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome sis.. continue writing lng, pasensya na at hndi ko kau lageh nadadalaw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yun sis alam namannnatin na marami din tayong obligasyon sa araw araw .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You've done well. Congratulations on your achievements. Talking about platforms, this is the most shocking have seen too, earning while writing and not investing a dime, and it has been in existence for years. God bless this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. and yeah this platform is amazing and legit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Kahit sa maliit talagang bagay natutuwa na tayo at namomotivate๐Ÿ˜Š keep it up po and congrats po sa darating pang achievements โœจ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you,ikaw din..keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your expected achievement is inevitable. As you are an excellent mother. Thanks for sharing your valuable informations with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma'am. You deserve all akalain mo naka abot ng 500+ views ang mga articles mo. Masaya ako para sa'yo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po..โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkaka amazed kaya ang pag angat mo sis at beleb ako syo ksi nagfocus ka dito. At yes nkita kita sa top tippers pero malayo pa ako syo ksi paisa isa isa lng ako mgbsa ks bz din ako ky bb tska partner ko lgi tumatwag. Need pa ng improvement mga gawa ko sis. Gratz sa achievement mo sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sis, dto nlang tlaga ako nkakafucos, sa noise hndi na masyado. Hndi na maisingit sa oras,๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ok lng yan sis atleast kahit papano may time ka dto ,keep going lng..laban๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis.. Sakto lng din nmn value ko sa noise kya active pa din ako don. Nkakadrain din sis kakaisip ano article ggwin no hehehe pero laban lng tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din nmn sis, kaya minsan wla akong post.. hahahahha namamagic nlang minsan kaya nakakapagsulat. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post ka kahit 1 per day lng sis para lng active ka don at malay mo lalaki value mo pero dami din nwlan ng value ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis..2 days ako nag stop mag post tapos nung nag post ako ulit meron na siyang value.. hndi ko lang talaga siya maisingit sis..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pilitin mong isingit ksi syang din yun c noise hehehe... Kulit ko no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, daming achievement sis, congrats. Saan pala makikita yang list of tippers sis? Nacurious ako, dami ko nakitang articles today about dyan sa list of tippers

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sabi ng nagturo sakin tap ko lng daw ung diamond na makikita sa ibang users at dun mo makikita ung mga top tippers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay thanks sis, try ko tingnan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis yes if you want to achieve your goals you will do it , but sometimes did you think you can't and you will surprise you are there already..

I hope I can do that also soon heheh Keep up the good work more blessing to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course kaya mo din yan sis.. believe in yourself. ๐Ÿ’ช Anyway thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E try ko sis kailangan ng improvement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lng ng go sis.. nakakainspired din kapag nakapag momotivate ka ng ibang users..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga tama ka di yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi bhe hanga nga ako sayo eh ang bilis mong umangat sa top tippers..Tama bhe encourage everyone here kase sobrang legit siya at malaking tulong to sa atin..Bless you bhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

An unexpected bhe na aangat ako ng ganun kabilis..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ gusto ko lng nmn mang inspired ng mga katulad kong hirap din sa pagsusulat..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap ka diyan hindi naman na..galing mo nga eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago