If I were a god

32 66
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Holla ladies and gentlemen of read.cash, how was your day? This platform has gotten much more lively ever since the return of rusty, this goes to show that he is the most important thing here.

I have missed a couple of days of writing articles and that's mostly because of my very busy schedule in school, but I just imagined; what if I were a god?

Allow me to officially welcome you to my entry for the prompt by @JonicaBradley. I laughed so hard after reading her article about being a dragon (read it here) and I knew I had to do mine.


A god!

Standing over 150ft tall with a huge sword on my right hand and a shield of BCH on the left, say hello to the latest member of the gods of Olympus; kushyzee, the god of bitcoin cash

Image source

I'm not going to be living on the mountain like the other gods, I will drop down to earth and live with humans. It's a good thing I can shrink my size to around 6ft, it won't be cool to be walking around as a giant.

Certainly, I will have followers and I will commission them to build temples for me all over the world, where they will offer daily offerings to me.

When I'm talking about offerings, I mean barbecued beef, fried chicken and turkey, assorted wine (non-alcoholic please, I wouldn't want to end up setting the entire region on fire when drunk), lots of fruits, and other good foods.


I will become invisible and consume the entire food right before their eyes, but I will leave some for my high priest; I'm not a selfish god πŸ˜‰ In exchange for the offerings, I will be sending them weekly BCH to their wallets.

I will register onΒ read.cash and start grinding. I have the power to influence the bot known as rusty to give me lots of BCH, but why will I do that when I already have billions of dollars of it?

Yes, I will come in with some of my own BCH and tremendously bless some persons here from time to time, especially my sponsors πŸ˜‰

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

I learned there's already a god here known as MarcDeMesel but it wouldn't hurt to have another one, right?

I will write articles about my adventure as a god and I will call it fictional writing πŸ˜†. You might be wondering if I will have the time to grind on readcash, hello, I have the power to make clones! I will split myself into 10 and have one of them working on this platform 24/7.

Good thing I'm a god and I don't have any need for sleep, so I'm going to be here every single time. I will have one of my clones pay surprise visits to some amazing persons here (I wouldn't want to mention their names, it will ruin the surprise πŸ˜‰).

I'm going to be chilling in the Philippines around this period, I heard they have the longest Christmas season in the world and I would love to see the way they celebrate. Covid-19 is going to be a problem? Don't worry, I know the evil god that is causing it and I will take care of him.

Image source

I will be able to transfer money to anyone that needs it with the snap of my fingers, but you will have to receive it as BCH. I'm going to set up huge businesses and companies around the world which I will mandate to only accept BCH.

I can easily increase the price of BCH with just my thoughts, but I like leaving things to just play out in their own way so I won't be doing that. But who knows, I might just pump the price to some extent before December πŸ˜‰

I still have limited powers and I won't be able to heal the sick or perform great miracles, those are under the jurisdiction of my father in heaven, the almighty God. But as long as it is something that has to do with BCH, I can pull it off


Closing thoughts

Β Phew! I think I should drop my pen here. One problem I will have with being a god would be the immortality attached to it; would you like to live forever? It will get really lonely at one point.

Y'all are invited to also take part in this prompt, I have seen some entries from FarmGirl (read here), Princessbusayo (here), and Jane (here). To be a part of it, you just have to follow the rules.

Thank God tomorrow is Saturday and I can finally take a little break from school 😩 I have been seriously stressed this week, jumping from one project to the other and it looks like next week might be even worse. How dare they stress a god this way? 😀

Thanks for reading πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

October 8th, 2021

10
$ 9.10
$ 8.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

You could have a tons of bch to shower if you are a god hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I will 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read through and I didn't see where you mentioned to be like Solomon in the Bible(you know what I'm saying na🧐).Hahahah. You won't get tired because the supernatural power is there. Letme go and write mine 🀸🀸🀸

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ no o, thank you. I don't want to end up losing my power like Samson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cute, that would be awesome. It'll be more awesome if you share some to me those meats not only BCH πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Of course you can have some of the meats, there are a lot to go round

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, then I will have a tons of it hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can have all the meat you want Ruffa, but that's after I become a god πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kikikikiki 🀣🀣🀣, you made me laugh so hard, maybe they don't know you're a god, you'll made them to understand your worth, they should try to be calming down..lol

If you are god, Many people will have a lot of benefits from you like what you said, me personally, I will need a constant visit form you .. hehehe πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Did God's have P.A?? If it's true I wouldn't mind acting like one, a pot of privilege to stay with the master because you'll be the closest person to pick any little food that falls down form your master table... guess you're getting me .?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ of course you can be my P.A, there are lots of benefits attached to it πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm coming right away, any qualifications to come along with?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A bachelor's degree preferably in business administration is required πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chi mo!!! Kushyzee try to be taking it easy nahnn I never finished my Bs.cπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ oya finish it first, you will have a job waiting for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will love to work in the BCH office as the general manager...🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ of course Mary, you can even be a member of the board of directors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awnnnnn, I wish it's possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you in advance Kush! I'd sure send you my wallet address early so you would fill it will lotsa BCH :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You don't need to send it ma'am, I can already see it with my power of clairvoyance 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha my common sense didn't work with that one. Of course, you would see even without me sending hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this but bro, how come your god wants to eat chicken? I thought gods do bitter cola and stuff like that.

Smart choice, you really nailed this with the things you want to achieve if you are god.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm a modern god so I don't do bitter cola and schnapps πŸ˜† thanks for the positive feedback Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were bull and bear, I wouldn't dump so dip but will always surge so high so BCH price will reach $30K 🀣🀣 .but BCH god writing an article? That's awesome haha.. A freelancer God 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 this god just loves writing, I'm not freelancing. I'm guessing you will be a really angry bull if you're planning on pushing BCH to $30k πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that would be the best thing to wish for in the world, all you need to do is to make the bull and bear work for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...what a gluttonous god! πŸ˜‚ well you are a one that will be having a full stomach all the time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This god loves to eat πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont know if I'd like to be a god. For some weird reasons, i think i am going to be lonely. Being a god comes with a lot of power and i am of the opinion that when granted everything, you can really do anything because you have been given anything. pretty ironic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly bro, that aspect of being immortal immortal will make someone feel lonely on the long run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to be immortal, yeah I know that I will be lonely like watching people growing old and kick the buckets, but do you know where they go after life ?. I don't want to take that chances, I will continue living cause life it's a gift

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, you will get tired of it at last. Imagine living for over 3000 years, you will get tired of life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me have it first and check I will get tired of it. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago