Too lazy to write

24 65
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

I am always busy these days with school work and most times when I get back home at about 5pm, I am too tired to even write an article.

I sometimes write my articles in the morning, but that only happens when I'm lucky to wake up very early. Some articles are actually very easy to right (just like this one πŸ˜‰) but some takes time.

I had power failure in my region yesterday and my battery was very low, so I couldn't interact much in the evening when I finally had the chance. I postponed all the articles on my notification to today, and I knew I have to do lots of work to clear them

Today started on a rough patch as they haven't restored power yet, so I decided to take my already battery-emptied phone to charge in school.

I couldn't even interact much in school because of the activities we did today, I posted about it on my noise.cash account.

Click the image for the full post

So when I got back home today at about 5pm, I focused on clearing my notification. I actually planned on not writing any articles today coz what I had in mind might take a lot of time, but thanks to @JRamona20 , I finally got something easy to write.

Ramona did an article where she answered some random questions and I saw it as a perfect opportunity to do the same thing (check her article here)


Time for some questions

Image credit: Woman vector created by pch.vector - www.freepik.com


1. Do you believe in love at first sight?

Nope, nada, nein, hindi, no. I don't believe in love at first, why? Coz I feel for two people to truly be in love, they have to know each other very well first.

What will you fall in love with the first time you see someone? Their face? Voice? The way they laugh? I believe all those are superficial, love goes deeper than that. Like is the proper term to use here; you like their face? Much better

2. What are the most frequently used emojis in text conversations?

My number one emoji is this: πŸ˜‚, coz I love to laugh a lot. Closely followed by wink πŸ˜‰, hug πŸ€—, and smile 😊

3. What's the hardest part about being in a long-term relationship?

As for me, it's keeping in contact. If it's just to text my partner, then I'm an expert at doing that but many people would prefer phone calls and honestly I don't like making calls.

Keeping in touch via phone call gotta be the hardest part for me and that's what I'm always battling with but when it comes to texting, then I'm an expert πŸ˜‰

4. If a genie granted you three wishes, what would you ask for?

Using my first wish, I will wish for more wishes πŸ˜† is that even possible? If there are no rules on what I can wish for, then that's what I will do. But let's just assume there is a rule against that.

First of all, I will wish for there to be no sickness in the world. I mean, everybody will never fall sick ever again and all current sickness and diseases in the world would be wiped off.

Secondly, I will wish for everyone to have all they need to make life comfortable for them. So many people aren't looking for much, they just need to have what they can use to survive everyday. But on the long run, I know people will abuse this priviledge.

Then lastly I will ask for the power to control cryptocurrencies πŸ˜† in case you don't know, that will automatically make me the richest man in the world.

Do you remember when most of us did the trending challenge about seeing $590k in our portfolio? (Time to spend my $590k) Well, let me take it up a notch and increase it to 5 trillion dollars! BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC and all other coins will be at my mercy

5. How many selfies do you take a day?

I can't even remember the last time I took a selfie, I think it's been over a year now. Prior to the covid-19 pandemic, I used to take lots of selfies but I guess something changed during the pandemic.


Closing thoughts

There you have it folks, I tackled 5 questions from the ones found here and I also took some from Ramona's article.

Its currently 10:30pm as of the time of writing and I'm already feeling sleepy, I guess I will quickly publish this before I doze off as usual.

Thanks for reading πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Wednesday October 13, 2021

14
$ 8.64
$ 8.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Kennysplash
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

Your wishes- no sickness in the world. My brain just sparked up immediately, how about those currently studying medicine? You gonna remove food from their mouth. Reasoning in 5G😴😴😴

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They can study something else, make dem go into crypto πŸ˜† the need for doctors arises because of sickness in the world

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It isn't easy schooling and blogging. When we i started i write every 2-3 days . I couldn't keep up with the daily routine. It's the holiday that's helping right now, once school resumes i wonder how i will cope. The emojis i frequently use are πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ’šπŸ˜‚πŸ”₯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sincerely it's not easy sha, that's why I cherish my weekend so much because that's when I'm free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same with me in 3 wish, I will just ask for another wish ir unlimited wish haha if only it's possible right hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Too bad we don't have a genie πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mi gran sueΓ±o es que ese genio me visite risas prometo solo pedir dos deseos. Uno salud para mis hijos ya que desde pequeΓ±os tienen una lecion cerebral y dos que mi Mami me dure toda la vida. Linda maΓ±ana te deseo. Mis besos y abrazos desde Cuba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

perdΓ³n por la salud de sus hijos, rezo para que mejoren. tambiΓ©n quiero que mi mamΓ‘ viva mucho tiempo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where could I find the genie ? Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You need to get a magic lamp first πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Could I buy it online ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing for more wishes should be legalized by genies πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, if it's like that some people will never stop making wishes because they will never be satisfied

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fact about life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might gonna try these questions too someday haha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome to try ate Jane πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a joke about item 4. Will you find it funny? 3 friends find a magic lamp in a cave and a genie emerges from it. Since these are 3 people, the genie grants 1 wish to each. The first man makes his wish and says I want a palace full of beautiful women. The genie does the first man's wish. He snaps his fingers and the man disappears into his palace full of beautiful women. The second man's wish is a garden full of delicious food. He likes to eat outdoors. The genie fulfills the second man's wish. He snaps his fingers and the man goes to a flower garden with a lot of delicious food. It's the third man's turn. The genie asks him what he wishes for. The man thinks, thinks, thinks, nothing comes to his mind. Then he says: "I'm so bored. Bring my friends back here." and the genie snaps its fingers...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ his friends are gonna kill him for ruining their wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My number 1 emoji is this πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ ahah. I send it to my dad every so often and he still doesn't know what it means, so I send it to him again and again. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's wicked πŸ˜‚ I guess he should've gotten used to it by now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you were able to do an article today despite you being tired.

I also don't believe in love at first sight, but I respect others who do. And I like your genie wishes, it's includes the whole mankind :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad I was able to publish an article today, I have already missed a couple of days before now and I wouldn't want that to happen again.

My genie wish is tailored to favor all mankind because I actually find fulfilment in helping others. There's this joy that comes with putting a smile on people's faces

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And for that congratulations! I love that you like helping others, may the Good Lord shower you with more blessings that you can help more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ma'am 😊 thank you so much πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago