The blue eyes girl I met

3 13
Avatar for FirstCity
2 years ago
Designed by FIRSTCITY

I have heard and seen movies and broadcast of people using artificial Iris but never seen one physically untill today.

I made some Google findings about artificial Iris and I got some knowledgeable facts. Let's look at them;

Types of lenses

Three types of lenses are available, depending on how drastic a change is desired. They include:

Visibility lense, Enhancement lense and Opaque lenses.

Visibility lenses

These are lightly tinted, and will only have a small effect if a person’s eyes are very light in color.

Visibility lenses are tinted to help people see whether their lenses are in their case. The tinting also helps a person to find them if they are accidentally dropped.

Enhancement lenses

Enhancement lenses are semiopaque.

They do not fully alter the color of the eye, but they can intensify it, making it stand out more.

Opaque lenses

On these lenses, the iris is colored in fully, allowing a person to change their eye color completely.

Opaque lenses come in a variety of colors, including:

violet, blue, green, brown, hazel, gray.

This is the part I'd be talking about cos I saw two ladies with different colors; blue and red.

The girl on blue Iris.

Just like I said, I've never seen anyone with it untill I saw this lady. She came to our office to get some fried food and when she's done selecting she came over to make payment on my desk. Immediately I noticed the change in the colour of her eyes, I became shocked, at first I didn't believed what I saw, I had to look again. Even the second look got me confused because it was so enticing and I thought maybe it's magical and I'm about to be enchanted and surrender all the money in my custody. Lol- we know how magical movies work nah(just kidding). In as much as have heard about blue eyes, I've never seen an home girl coming with one(maybe have not be up to date). At that same sport, I wholeheartedly believe that the blue eyes I was seeing is natural because I knw It'd be hard for a girl in a not popular city in my country fix a temporal lense(I later found out I was not updated). So I found Interest interacting and looking straight to her eyeballs. Sincerely, if that's how people fall in love via mere look, I fell in love with the eyes at that spot. I wanted to make move in collecting her contact number but her boyfriend (the guy she came with) was not far from the spot and I just let go.

After she left, I told my coworkers about it and one of them concurred that it's the trend of the nowadays ladies.

I was surprised because that was my first. So I crossed it in my mind to be checking every Ladies eye that comes to my desk. Funny, right?

The girl on Red iris.

Just few hours when the lovely, enchanting blue eyes girl left, a very light skinned girl worked in, she was dressed in all the classy girl's stuff; long pink nails, long curly weavon etc. What a beauty to behold, but immediately I looked her eyes, I saw a fiery, pussycat look. Damn, the eyes wasn't abnormal at all. I couldn't look through the eye thrice, I only managed to go through twice.

It was full of magical red(yeah, magical red) and I had to recollect my within-appraisal I gave to her at first, Lol. She's no longer beautiful.

My thought on fixing artificial Iris.

Sincerely I would love my girl(when I get one) to fix that blue color Iris. I love it to the core. But my fear is the negative effects if not well handled or fixed.

From my research i found out that artificial lenses causes itchy, watery eyes, blurry vision, a scratched cornea partial, and vision loss or blindness, if not well fixed.

Thanks for reading.

4th October 2021

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of FirstCity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FirstCity
2 years ago

Comments

Lol, you're just seeing contact lens for the first time? I have seen lots of them years back, it's actually cheap to acquire in Benin, with just NGN3500 you can get the lens and the lotion that comes with it. I have seen blue, green, red, pink, purple, hazel (light grey) and I have also seen different patterns

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Today was my first seeing such and that's because I've not been that observative cos I'm too sure it's been on existence. But these people are trying Sha, I've been imagining how they feel or bear the uncomfortable shocks of fixing it. I don't think I can bear that. Nah, not me. Thank you for stopping by to read and comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem bro ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago