Why do you care?

37 75
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Why do people care or have a care to other people? What are the reasons why you have a care for other people? And why you want to show care for everyone?

For this Article we will going to talk and answer those questions. If what is caring for me and what is my observation to people who share their care to other people.

But before we will continue this discussion about caring, I would like to say that this is my personal opinion and if you also want to give your own perspective about the word 'Care' you can comment down below. Remember that you are free to voice out your own opinions!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I started to show my Care to other people when they needed my Help. I learned to show my care by helping others as I watched from Television or reading books because I always watched some shows, and read some books that I can able to learn some lessons.

Back then when I was younger, I don't know but after watching some Telivisions and reading some books of how they care to other kids and other people, I also start doing things that as I help my neighbors and other kids by doing simple things to my former town even if I am just born to be a poor kid.

But despite of me of showing some Kindness to everyone, I can't avoid of having some enemies because of this. Why?

  • Because we are doing the right thing and that is one of the most difficult thing that human can('t) do. Because we do the things that they can't do in the first place and it will lead to jealousy.

What I mean is if we are doing the right thing, other people can say words to you, people will say many hurtful words just so they can manipulate other people and look different to you and as a result, many people will hate you because you are doing good than them.


Why People Care or Have a care to other people?

We care because we can't stand seeing things that we makes we feel different emotions. We care because that is how we show our love to other people. Like we care for our friends because they are part of our life, we care for a stranger because they are also a human, we care for the animals because we consider them as a family and other reasons why we give care for others.

For me, I never stop giving care to others even if sometimes, I wanted to not give a care to others but I failed because I can't stop my self. There was a moment that when I was Grade 4, someone is being bullied by my friends my friends before wants me to join them and blackmailing me that if I will not join them they will never consider me as a friend. So me, as a person that I'm scared that I will lose some friends, I force my self to laugh and join even if I don't want to. I said to myself, "Hindi ikaw yan" This is not you. So at the end of the day, I decided to talk with my classmate who was being bullied by my friends and my friends so that act of mine and they will also bullied me but that time, I decided to don't give them a care and do what my heart wants.

  • Because I learned that it is hard for me to pretend to be the person that even if It's not me. The real me.


What are the reasons why you have a care for other people?

I sometimes not think the reason why I have a care to other people because when the moment that I give care to other people, I just do it and no reason I just want to help because they are in needs.

Well, the moment that I started to care to others, I often recieved some bad feedbacks from other people since when I was young. Like they often see my Helping and caring actions to others because I want to gain attention and I wanted to be praise by many people and not because I just want to help because they are in need and I can't stand seeing and watch other people suffer. As a response,

  • I don't use Helping and caring others because I want to gain attention, that I want many people to praise me because of what I did. Because, I'm just a simple person who have a care and love to other people. I'm just a imperfect human and I do believe that we should lift up each other to the times that we are all in needs and not make each other suffer more.


Why do you want to show care to everyone?

Because that is how I can able to show my love to everyone. You know, I'm not good at saying words like 'I love you' to my Family, Friends, and other people who I care about because it always makes me feel cringe even in person I never said, I love yous to my exs. Lol because I prefer saying it through my Actions.

"Action speak louder than words." As they said..

When I care to someone, I always ask them if they are okay, but, my Friends, cousins and my Sister often dicline to answer my question as they feel it strange and kill the mood. HA-HA because when I ask them, I sat beside them first and hesitate if I will ask them or not then all of the sudden, I will ask them a question like that so as a result they will laugh.

  • But do you know that sometimes that is the question that we always need? Because we forgotten to ask our loved onces if How are they. So, I advice you to ask that your Family, Friends or a stranger sometimes because no one will ask them how they feel or what going through to them.


Too much concern will make you become toxic

Despite of the Good result of the things that we are doing when we show our Care and Help to others sometimes, it also becomes bad to give too much concern to the lives of others. One of my Example are those people who are good at judging, critizing, and gossiping about others lives- like someone's problem is also their problem.

I was laughing sometimes because of those people who are giving too much care to my life. I appreciate those efforts of giving informations about me to othee people even if sometimes those news are not even connected to one another. They always changed some words that maybe, they are afraid of Plagiarism. HA-HA Choos! But seriously, It is not bad to give Care, Help, and concern to other people as long as you will not cross the line.

Giving Help, concern, and care to other people by just helping them with just small things when they are in need is the real care but caring too much about their lives is not.

Conclusion...

I wrote this article because someone became problematic again to my earnings lol. When the moment that I posted my help to 150 dogs to my Facebook story, Someone said these that I didn't noticed the message due to I was focused here and to noisecash I just noticed it today.

"Halla tumutulong na dipa naman mayaman."

That someone said that I was already helping others even if I am not yet rich.

Once again, a lesson for everyone. Helping and caring for other people is not about being rich and poor or what is your Family status. Even the people who are just living on the street can able to help other people by small things and that is to help our mother nature that other rich people can't able to do it.

Even if I am not still rich and I'm still starting to earn for achieving my goals to my life, that will be not a reason for me to not help others. Because I care and I like to share the blessings that I recieved from above and that is not bad. If other people give some helps big or small amount to other people, you don't have the rights to complain because it's their money and they have the rights to do whatever they want to do because it's the labor of their hardwork.

And that is for today, I just voice out my thoughts about Helping and caring other people and I hope that you learned a lesson after reading my Article! Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

If human turns to animals

Lists of room decorations that I need

Places that you can't force me to visit

Election Experiences: Choose the right person for the better life

How do you share your friends mobile number?

14
$ 8.25
$ 7.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.10 from @JonicaBradley
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I love to help others din but as of now I am not capable so pinagpray ko nalang sila po, mas mabisang tulong pa yan. ate tanong ko lang po papano po yang txt na parang gumagalaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mars. Tama ang sinabi mo. We care because that's one way of showing love. Especially me, I don't know what are the other ways to show my love to anyone aside from giving them care. Di kasi ako masyado expressive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dasal lang, isa na din yan sa tulong sakanila. 😊 ako din naman eh diko alam if ano magagawa kong tulong. Minsan dinadaan ko nalang sa dasal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You care because you love them. Pero aun nga minsan kapag super care nagiging pangit nadin.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh. Yung halos pakielaman na nila buong buhay natin tapos minsan ipagkalat pa sa iba. 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahalaga lang naman nakakatulong ka Mare. Sabi nga kung sino pa yung wala sa buhay mas ayun pa ang nakakatulong. Hayaan mo nalang yung mga nega na tao dyan sa paligid mo.. Bahala sila importante mabait kang tao :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes marengs! 💚 Yon ang mahalaga. Basta ako, nakatulong ako. Wala naman silang ambag sa tinulong ko diba? Mga ibang pilipino talaga hilig nila mang down. 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Caring is a way of showing love and compassion. Dont mind those people who never done anything but make you feel less of a person. Thank you for this article of yours! ❤💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just let that person's message seen. 🤣 And wrote about that person instead. The BCH that I will earned can also be able to add in the funds when I see someone needed my help again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Caring for others shows that we are human. That we care about that specific person. That person feels blessed to know that someone is aware of their specific problems or situations. It gives you peace of mind. When he thanks you, you feel the greatest pleasure in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Correct! 💚 When I help the others it makes me feel like I am in cloud9 😍 I really like helping esp. the animals because that is one of my dream, to help the animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang sis. Alam muna pag may ganyan na mga tao, ingit sila sa mga ginagawa mo. Minus 1000 na sila langit dyan. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA kaya nga 🤣 bahala sila dyan na idrag ako pababa basta ako umaakyat padin pataas. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think caring is of the thing of the heart and it's goes down to our upbringing because I know God created all of us with good conscience. I have seen people that don't give a damn on what's happening to others, it doesn't concern them when someone is dying beside them to render a helping hand and that baffles me always. Isn't it the same heart that's in my chest that's in them? Caring is loving, and loving is caring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that people is bad. I mean, they just look human but sometimes they can also act like an animal. They are heartless person and I believe that people like that will also accept the consiquences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always believe that blessings are supposed to be shared with the ones who don't have it, not just money or food, some lack happiness and sharing yours with them and taking care of them when they need you is something that's the easiest thing to do if you want to help them or else it might the most difficult or maybe impossible thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct. Not just money but we can also help other people who has a problem by giving them advices and accompany them as a care to them. Well, I don't really give money as a help since I also don't have enough savings a prayer is enough for them because that is what they really need to their life. A God's healing power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ganyan talaga ung mga tao sis, pag tumulong ka may masasabi,pag hindi may masasabi pa din. Nakakapraning din Yang comment na yan..bakit mayaman lang ba may karapatang tumulong? Di ba nga ung ibang mayayaman nagiging madamot kc natatakot mabawasan pera nila?? Ahh bxta, lahat may masasabi ung mga tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. HAHAHA Kaumay sila jusko 🤣 sa true ang kuripot din ng gobyerno natin dati eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of people tend to care and extend their help with good and bad motives that is why let us all reassess ourselves if we did it on a right purpose or just to receive a credit. Your absolutely right🥰, I am certain that God will be glorified and bless you even more because He knows your heart that you help others unconditionally and by your own will❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you understand what I am trying go convey hehe I am worried that my explaination is so very messy.

Thank you, I hope he will 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's in the nature of man to care. At ang pagtulong wala naman yan sa estado ng buhay na meron ka. Kung gustong tumulong we are free to do it. Hindi naman porket hindi mayaman eh hindi na kailangan tumulong. Epal naman nung nagmessage sayo. Lahat may kakayahang tumulong, depende na lang kung anong tulong din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh kahit sa simpleng pamamaraan basta ang mahalaga nakatulong. Ewan ko ba sa mindset ng mga taong ganyan. 😢 nakakalungkot dahil ganyan sila sa mga tao na kahit tumulong na nga kikitain ka padin ng mali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ata talaga yung mga taong wala na ngang magawa madami pang nasasabi. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can help naman kahit di tayo mayaman. Even in kind it's also our way of saying we care. And we help because we want to help and no more other reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana alam yan nung nagchat saken kaso mukhang hindi 🤣 ay jusko bahala siya dyan ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy makagigil siya mare may standard na ba ang pagtulong ngayon? bat hindi ko alam🤦‍♀. Hindi naman kasi kailangan maging mayaman para tulong atleast diba kahit hindi mayaman tumutulong sa nangangailangan. Tao nga talaga kahit mabuti ang ginawa may masasabi parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din di ako nainform tsaka Wala naman na tayong magagawa sa ganynag mga tao sa panahon ngayon. Kahit yan nga lesson di nila alam. Siguro naiingit lang yan kaya sineen ko nalang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan nga seen lang para mas lalong mainggit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t mind them sis, you don’t need to be rich in order to help or care for others. Helping comes from heart not from wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh.. di siguro nya yan alam Marengs 🤣 Tawanan nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, ignore na lang sya baka sumikat pa😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Mga tao talaga. Lahat na lang napapansin. Haha. Toxic ugali ah. Bakit mayaman lang ba pwede tumulong. Tsk tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha that's why I hate posting to my my day buti pa sa noisecash talaga tulungan at di naghihilaan pababa hays kawawa ang may ari ng facebook sa mga ganyang tao Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yaan mo na. Walang peace of mind yung taong yun haha toxic eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks sakin yung may paki. Pero yung malala parang pakialamera level (gaya ng nagchat sayo 😂) ayan ang nakakainis. Hahaha, ignore mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naimbyerna ako pero sineen ko lang🤣 HAHAHA di siguro niya alam na sa pagmamahal palang ng panginoon , mayaman na ako lol 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago