I'll show you

12 33
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Hi everyone ! Good evening. How's your Saturday doing? Mine is fine. Not good, but not bad. Just fine. There's just this small talks this evening that drain my energy. I just don't want to talk about it now cause I might get you a bad vibes while reading. And I don't want that to happen. So, instead of sharing those, I have decided to write something else.

So, this afternoon after having my tuitorial session, I spend my time reading here on few stories and I came across @Thania05 's writing about a show me your pic challenge which she also saw @Yzza0625 post's which she decided to try herself. So, let me give the credits to this two beauties here. Thank you.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Before starting to write my entry as well, allow me to give thanks to my wonderful sponsors.

Thank you, thank you so much 🥰❤️

Ss of the challenge

So, I will just pick 5 pictures for this challenge. Let's start.

First pic in my gallery

I don't wanna lie. So here it is the first picture in my gallery. I am not actually the one who first use my phone to capture a picture but my sister. She is testing my camera if it has beautiful specs especially the camera. And she like it. She was actually amazed because she is so beautiful in this photo. According to her, her face is so smooth and flawless. I even made this photo as her profile photo in her QR code and she like it. Though she don't like the fact that she is wearing mask.

Last pic taken

The beautiful flower of mom from her garden. I took this photo just this Saturday afternoon, October 16,2021. 3:00 pm to be exact 😁. I took this photo to post in noise.cash. If you want to see it you can check me at MG21, there. It a beautiful flower actually and it's her first flower ever. I like this flower because of her unique baby orange color flower and it's the first time I saw such flower here in the house. I ask mom actually what's the name of this flower but she don't know. That's why I post it on noise and ask if someone knows the name of it. But no one dare to say. How bout you? Do you know the name of this flower? If you know don't be shy to hit the comment box below.

Anything cute

It's the cutest pic that I've got here in my gallery. It's a minion stuff toy that I bought for my godson Zhyne. It's just actually 100 pesos. I am a fun of watching this cartoon movie "Despicable me". It always made me smile even if I watch it thousand times. When I see it I don't want to let go of it anymore. I already gave it to him but this picture is still on my gallery because I wanted to keep it. I do have pictures of my niece but it more cute than her 😅. Sorry babe 😁

A sunset that I capture while we are traveling from a mission going home. Our place is actually far from the sea, that is why a sunset is somewhat like a ones lifetime opportunity for my to look at. I always love to see the sun setting. And since the pandemic I never seen the sunset anymore not until this one. So it's quite a emotional to me. Especially that it affirm and remind me of many things after doing the mission. It's overwhelming. Sorry for an emotional remarks here.

Favorite outfit

This is my fav outfit so far. I know it's not that glamorous or whatsoever but the confidence that I had to wear such outfit is the best of it all. It's an outfit that I have wear after I lost my weight and the first ever daring outfit, sorry it's daring for me, because I never wear such outfit that could expose my belly a lot. And this one is revolutionary. Lol. I mean it's my first ever outfit that I feel I am very confident. Yes, it's just simple high waist jeans and a croptop shirt. Actually it's not the trend croptop nowadays but it's a stripe polo shirt with bottons from up to down and I just tie the lower part of it to expose some skin. Loving it so much especially the confidence 🥰❤️.

Another part of me that I have learned to share to you today. As a writer, I am not hesitant to share to you some part of me. I just say some part because I couldn't tell you all. There is some aspect that needed to be private though. But then, I hope you like and enjoy this one that I have shared to you all.

As a writer, we need to filter few words and think twice what we will be sharing here in this flatform because a word is very powerful. It could influence other, touch other, inspire or destroy other. So better be mindful of what we supposed to write.

I hope you will not take it as a bad words but an advice from me to you. Thank you for reading. More power and God bless.

As always I love you, when I say, believe me I do.

6
$ 4.61
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Pacopy nga ng idea nito haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sure sis. Go ahead. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you a twin? Or my sense of vision reasoning is far this morning. The first human picture (your sister's picture) looks thesame with the second human photo(your favorite outfit).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. Hehe we are not twins she is three years older than me. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka pretty naman ng mga binibini na iyan ee 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mas pretty pa gihapon ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking cute in that outfit. New style article. Loved that minion. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh, I wish I never deleted the first photo in my phone. Nakalimot nako unsa jui pinaka una nga napicturan sa aho phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dugay na guro imuha phone mem?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last year pani mem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw Mao .

$ 0.00
2 years ago