Goodbye September, Hello October

52 77
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Whew! What a month to remember. September was a great month for me on read.cash as I exceeded my target. I learned a lot during the month of September and I met a lot of awesome persons.

I will be making a rundown of what I have achieved so far and also what I have learned throughout the month of September.

Hand drawn vector created by freepik - www.freepik.com


Earnings

I remembered when I joined this platform, my targeted earning after a month was $10 and that's what I got in August. I also had the same target for September and I told myself I ain't going to be earning high like people that have been here for months, so I'm ok with starting small.

Well, I actually got that $10 within a week! I was impressed with myself that I achieved my monthly target in just a week. To cut the story short, the net income I got from read.cash in August amounted to approximately $75.

I withdrew $40 to take care of my expenses in the university, and I used around $6 to upvote other users. Right now, I currently have $25 in my wallet (I lost some amount of dollars when BCH dipped).


Sponsors

All my sponsors came in last month except for Bloghound who sponsored me yesterday. Right now I have 8 subscribers who I hold in high reverence, you all have put your faith in my and I promise not to disappoint.

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

Just check each one of them out and you will see that they are all amazing personalities. I'm still accepting sponsors just in case you're interested πŸ˜‰


Subscribers

When September started, I had just 6 subscribers but right now, it has increased to 59. I got 50 more subscribers for September (I didn't include the remaining 3 because they subscribed this month πŸ˜‰).

I want to specially appreciate all my subscribers, you guys have always been there for me and I wouldn't be where I am today without your help. Thank you so much, I will forever remain grateful to you guys.


1000 views!

September 17, 2021, was the day I logged in and saw a notification that I have crossed 1k views 🎊 I joined this platform on August 7th, and I achieved 1k views just after a month.

I am happy with the progress I am making and that achievement motivated me to write more articles and interact with a lot of amazing persons. Let's see if I can get 2k views before December


Noise.cash

I opened a noise.cash account the same day I opened my read.cash account, but when I tried to log in with another browser, I always get a "this user doesn't exist" error.

I couldn't risk using that account, so I abandoned it. I opened another noise.cash account 3 weeks ago and at first, I couldn't understand how it works so I was not active for a week.

After reading an article by Jane concerning noise.cash, I finally knew enough to help me start using it and it has been amazing since then. I finally understood how things work over there (to some extent) and I started earning some BCH.

At first, I didn't earn anything because my heart's had no value, but I consistently commented on people's posts and with time, my hearts started having value. At the end of September, I got a total of $14 from noise.cash (I know some people earn this in a day πŸ˜†).

It's small but still better than getting nothing. Right now my heart's value has increased a bit and this week, I earned higher than last week (the bulk of the $14 came from this week's earning).

Right now I have 195 subscribers on noisecash. Yay 😊 click the picture to view my profile

Other little achievements

1. I finally made it to the list of top tippers in the last 30 days πŸŽ‰ I am currently ranked 106 as of the time of writing this article. I hope to be among the top 10 one day, it is always good to give back to the community.

2. Onboarded a total of 18 affiliates. Although most of them have given up already, some are still here working hard and slowly building up their reputation.

3. Got some $CATS and NomadCoin. All thanks to read.cash, I was able to get some $CATS and NomadCoin. I know some other opportunities will come up one day to get some other coins


Special acknowledgment

I will like to firstly acknowledge @FarmGirl. She is my number one supporter and has always been there for me right from my struggling days.

She's also one of my first sponsors, and have been one of my biggest source of motivation for more than a month I have been here. Thank you so much ma'am for always supporting me, I will always be grateful.

Next is @HappyBoy. Believe it or not, I could have given up if it wasn't for his articles which I went through and learned the ways of read.cash. I could have made the same mistakes he did when he was a newbie, but his articles saved me.

HappyBoy is also one of my first sponsors and has always been one of my biggest supporters. Thanks a lot bro, I pray this new month favors you greatly

@Princessbusayo articles helped me to realize that reading other people's everyday experiences is fun. I enjoyed reading her articles and they were the foundation for my style of writing.

I would say I was influenced by her articles and now I can comfortably write about my day. I bet so many people have been influenced that way also, and one of my friends that recently joined the platform few days ago even said "she's good". Keep doing what you do princess, I will always be your fan πŸ˜‰

Thanks to @Jane and her informative articles, my knowledge of cryptocurrency has greatly increased. I got to know about smartBCH and I got those coins I mentioned earlier through some of Jane's articles.

She's currently my number one when it comes to crypto-related articles and I have learned so much from her. She's also one of my biggest supporters, and did I forget to mention that she's funny? I can't remember the number of times I have laughed out loud at some of her comments πŸ˜†

And lastly, we have @tired_momma. Whenever I want to have a good laugh, I check out some of her articles. When it comes to comedy, she got no rival and she rules the land of laughter.

She usually writes about her daily experiences with her family, reading her articles feels like I'm reading an interesting and well-written series. She knows how to apply humour at the right moment, which will make you laugh even after a bad day.

Don't even get me started with her noise.cash posts, they are comic gold and I always make sure to watch out for them. Thanks momma for also being one of my biggest supporters.


I will also like to appreciate all my subscribers, sponsors, viewers, commenters, upvoters, supporters, and all of you that have interacted with me and my articles at one point or the other. I'm forever grateful to you all for making this platform a memorable and fun place for me.


Closing thoughts

September was a blast for me and I will like this month to be even better. I published 26 articles last month and I would love to publish 31 this month.

Although I'm not making any goals for this month, I will try my best to write every day. I wonder how FarmGirl even does it, it's not easy to write every day and still interact with other people.

October is going to be a beautiful month for all of us and I hope we all accomplish whatever we have set our minds to achieve this month.

Thanks for reading πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

October 1st, 2021

18
$ 5.44
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

Te felicito por tus progresos, ya te irΓ‘ mucho mejor este mes, yo apenas llevo un mes publicando, pero llevo pocos artΓ­culos, intento der mΓ‘s constante para tener buenos resultados en algΓΊn momento no muy lejano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to reach your level soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will one day bro and you will go even higher with enough hardwork

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings, views, Subscribers etc October will be super great than last month by God's grace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen πŸ™ we pray for more success this month. Thanks Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen πŸ™ we pray for more success this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1k views for a short period of time, that was great! You even have a lot of affiliates even some are not active but it's okay. Above all, congrats to you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kushyyy! You achieved a lot from the month of September ✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Jinifer πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Kush! You did a great job! More earnings coming your way!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is impressive what you have achieved in September, my friend. Congratulations! Seeing how in one week you achieve what you achieved in a whole month must be a unique experience. I'm glad for you. I hope that October is still full of surprises. The explosion in your followers was very exponential, all thanks to your work, effort, and dedication. Keep it up. A hug.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sir 😊 I'm just doing my best by being consistent and dedicated, I still have a long way to go but I know I'm making steady progress. Speaking of explosive followers, yours is even more impressive. Just two weeks of being here and you already got 49, i imagine what it will look like when you get to 2 months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You flatter me. We continue to grow together, little by little, with everyone's help. Always trying to do better in each article. Thanks for always being there. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Sir πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, Congratulations Kush to all of your achievements last month 🎊🎊🎊πŸ”₯. May you receive more this October. Let's try to make this one a productive one again. Let's get this πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Ruffa πŸ€— I couldn't have achieved all these without all of you. I pray this month also favors you greatly ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro. The fast increase in the number of your subscribers is still baffling me. I knew when it was 8. If it's magical, bro show me the way. Lol🀣. Congratulations again for the great achievement sπŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ it's not magical bro, nobody cut soap for me. I know someone that isn't up to a month on this platform but he already got more subscribers than me. You just have to keep interacting with other users here and continue writing interesting articles, with time your fanbase will increase πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see the achievement you made in September. 1000 views,59 subscribers and the money you achieved is a good progress.Wish you even more in future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Farah, I believe I will be able to achieve more this month. I also wish you more success in the future πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for beautiful wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowuuu!! Congrats on the achievements I guess you are a clear example that hard work pays. Hope to be like you when I grow up😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 see this one, grow up to where? Anyways, you can achieve all these and more as long as you put in the work and are patient enough. Mine is even still small, but it's a great progress 😊there are still better days ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you did great last month, I am inspired to achieve that 1000 views. Hopefully soon I can reach it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep writing and interacting, you will definitely get to 1k views one day. It's just a matter of time 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you always for your inspiring words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee! You deserve a standing ovation Kush and laud too! You are one of the fastest self-learner I have encountered and you did so well keeping yourself motivated and not giving up. Cheers to you for more! Thanks by the way for the mention. Remember that it's always been you who kept yourself looking up. Keep going!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am, l learnt a lot from you and other persons here and I always get motivated to move forward 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very proud of you, thank you and let's keep the grind :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro! Glad you had a great september, I pray you have an amazing October!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen bro πŸ™ that's what we are all praying for, this month will be better than the last

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was just smiling while going through your article, was just the same like you when you just started on the platform, and I believe I'm going I'm moving high, it's a matter of time .

This is an encouraging result, and there's much to achieve in the race ahead. Coming over to Meet to make some noise soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are all going to get to a higher position one day, it is just a matter of time. As long as we keep being consistent and patient, the sky will be our limit. Thanks for the lovely comment πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement in the month of September I hope you achieve better this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well. I like your consistency. Keep it up bro. Shall carry me along

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure thing bro πŸ˜‰ thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. This is just the beginning . May October be beautiful for us all as you prayed. Thanks for the mention by the way, I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October will highly favor us all. Thanks for dropping by boss and for all your help 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved reading achievement which likely yours hehe, no matter how the progress is still the best thing is just to began, congrats and good luck to the new month ahead. More earnings to behold. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, I will do my best this month to earn higher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, my target goal in a month is $40 back in August but last September I can hit the goal in just a week. We're slowly growing now bro :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes Kelzy! πŸ€— And we will keep going higher ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your September report. Hope you'll have more for this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am πŸ€— and I also hope you achieve a lot this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which comment? 🀭 I might have used the wrong words or grammar 🀣🀣 Check your notif

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ now this is what I am talking about, you have a very jovial nature ate Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣 I am not funny though πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are, in my opinion πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago