My Memorabilia because of BCH!

46 73
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Undying Gratitude, it is! Being on this platform as well as noise.cash, I am so overwhelmed! It may took a way longer for me to had this opportunity today, but I am very grateful to finally be in here.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My appreciation to these awesome people. Check their works too..❣️😁

Good day to one and all! How's your Friday doin'? Aigoo! Its weekend again, what's your plan for tonight or the following day? Are you planning for a date or just chill in your house and do the laundries? XD XD.. Anyways, I hoped you're doing great!☺️

As for today's blog, I will share to you the things/memories I have, which I considered my souvenirs or let's just say, I added it to my "MEMORABILIA."

Memorabilia. As for its definition; it is an objects kept or collected because of historical interest, especially those associated with memorable people or events. - fr. English-Filipino Dictionary App

Screenshot photo from the app

Staying on the platforms; read.cash and noise.cash, gives me a lot of lessons, as well as earnings. Well, let's just admit the fact that we are also in here because we earn something in return.

Starting the journey in here is not easy, of course, for all we know, we started from scratch before we have what we right now, am I right? To begin with, I am very hesitant to try it out for the very first time which eventually give me a hard time to give my 100% to it. But aside from that, I also felt the pressure within me. I know, I was just overthinking or over reacting, but honestly, at that time, what I had in mind was;

"What if I can't meet their expectations?" Aside from that, I am not a BCH Enthusiast. Reading from some articles of yours, I was thinking that; "I can't make it!" (sadlyp-_-) Later on, as I kept exploring the platform, I discovered that I can make use of it as a way to express my feelings through sharing my stories and leaving comments to yours.

Fast Forward...

I am down to my 5th months in both platforms. And I must say, "So far so good!" If only I just hold my BCH earnings in here, I am one to those who belong to the 1 BCH Hodlers. However, because of my personal needs and wants and of my desire to help in our daily needs, I, little by little withdrawn my earnings. Despite the pumps and dumps, I still chose to use it anyway. Honestly, I am really desperate to withdraw the money, for all you know, I was then afraid at first if it turns out that this is a scam. "I am terribly Sorry for that!" πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈπŸ™

And now, let's have some recap to my journey to having my memorabilia because of BCH through Read.cash and Noise.cash.

Pan/Frying Pan

- I started my journey last May 2021 and never in my wildest dream to possibly gained some US dollar for writing an article. Even my mama said that maybe it was a scam in which I thought the same as her. I wasn't expecting too much from it, also because I was told by mentor it may took long or even longer before Rusty or TheRandomRewarder notice my work. So, aside from publishing an article, I also did the thing of leaving comments to other articles, so as introducing myself to the other users, so on and so forth. We had a GC in facebook and then one day, my mentor, updated the group regarding the good news. It was meant for me. She congratulated me, as well as the other members. I was so surprised which made me shed tears because of happiness. To make the story shorter, when I celebrated my 1st month in here, my mama persuaded me to withdraw the money to see it that I am not scammed. My mentor helped along the process. Then, finally, I've got the money. It was PHP 4,790 or about a hundred dollars. I gave PHP 2,000 to my mama for the groceries and other needed stuff at home and Php 500 to my papa as "Pahalipay" , something like you're giving to someone out of too much happiness or gratitude. (Am I right?)

The following day, my mama asked me to buy a pan or fying pan as a souvenir. As what she said, "At least you have something to keep even you spend your money for other things, Nak." And eventually, I really bought one.

own photo

Food Containers

- It was my second time to withdrawn my BCH earnings mostly in this platform. I withdrawn a total of PHP 5,000 or $104. something. Together with my mama, we went to town and bought again some groceries and as my memorabilia for that time, I bought three stainless food containers.

own photo

A Date with my FiancΓ© and A watch

- At that time, I withdrawn PHP 1,200 or $25 dollars. I went out on a date with MGD. Don't think like what you're thinking, I just want to share what's mine to him because he does it for me too. After that, I bought a watch for my papa. Actually it was just cheap and aside from that, the store had a sale, so I really bought one.

own photo and as for the watch, my papa wore it now

Stand Fan, A pig, and Small Birthday Celebration for my Mama's Birthday

- I withdrawn an amount of PHP 10,000 or $200+ dollars last July 31, 2021. It was my mama's birthday. I spent the money to gave her a small celebration. And then, I decided to buy a stand fan and a pig. Do you remember that pig I named, "Anastasia"? Yes, she's the one but now she was replaced with a new one which my mama named, "Dikay." Lol. ("Alam niyo na, ni-lechon na namin yung isa, nung birthday ko."XD)

captured last July 31 2021, as for the pig, I forgot to take a photo of it. Hehe
own photo

Ratan Sala Set

- I bought it last August 22, 2021 at Bato, Leyte. At that time, I withdrawn an amount of PHP 8,200 or $170. something. I was also the one who payed for our lunch together with my cousin and his friend. And then the rest, I used it to buy some groceries and my personal needs.

own photo

Temporary Filling/Composite Filling (Pasta)

- I am insecure because of my teeth. Some of you here already knew the story behind it and for those who were not, one of the reasons why I had this because I love eating sweets. Actually, I was really planning to have visit a dentist even before I came to this platform but unfortunately, the money was not enough and I just waited for the opportunity to come. Finally, last September 08, 2021 , I decided to withdraw my BCH earnings with an amount of PHP 5,000. I had three surfaces in my teeth that needs to filled and the total amount I payed for it was PHP 2, 100. The remaining money was spent for buying some grocery items and I also save some of it.

(No Photo for this! HAHAHA)

and FINALLY...

My 23rd Birthday Celebration

- Last October 04, 2021 , I celebrated my birthday. With the help of my parents, MGD, and other family members, that day was worthy to be treasured. At that time, I withdrawn PHP 5, 850.

captured last October 04, 2021

All in all, I already withdraw a total of PHP 40,040 or $834. something, excluded the transaction fees. "Wow!"(°o°)

________________________________________________

In my whole life, I never had that certain amount, not until I joined in the platform. Those memorabilia, it will never be mine if not because of BCH, if not because of Read.cash and Noise.cash, and of course, if not because of you my fam! <3

To all the staffs and other members of these online platforms, and to all of you my read.cash family, "Thank you for making things from impossible to possible for me."πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈβ£οΈ

Cheers to more Memorabilia!πŸ₯‚

Together, let's make History!πŸ’ͺ☺️

________________________________________________

Lead Image: edited using Canva App

Thank you for reading!πŸ“–

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

Article No.: 115
Author: renren16
Published on: 10/15/2021

18
$ 8.16
$ 7.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Madami na rin po actually na nagastos ate. Ang pinakamalaki ko po sigurong nagastos itong cellphone. Ayos na sana kaso inggitero yung kapatid ko tapos yung mama ko kunsintador na akala mo ay madali lang kitain ng pera. May hold pa rin naman po ate hehe na 1 BCH pero di matatanggi na marami rin akong naging expenses with the help of BCH. Thankful ako ate kasi stress reliever ko lang to kahit may iilang stress, and may BCH na balik. Nakakainis lang po yung tao sa bahay kasi di sila risk takers hehe tapos makakita lang ng pera gastos agad. Nainis nga ako kay Mama na kuwento ng kuwento sa earnings ko baka sabihan pa ako ng mayabang tsk. Haba pala ng comment ko ate. Anyway, happy fifth monthsary po. Baka po pangkasal na po sa susunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks for sharing a bit of your story na din dong. Aigoo! Buti nalang talaga wala akong kapatid para walang inggetan.. Hehe. Pero masaya naman yun. Yung about naman sa mama, baka naman kasi proud lang siya na may earnings kana na iyo talaga.

Hmm..Sanaol nalang ako sa 1 bch na yan..Baka nemeenn.. Hehe.. Kidding aside!!

Hopefully nga eh, kasi hindi pa talaga nasisimulan ang pag-iipon for the wedding.. Sana ay magpaulan ang mga bigatin dito sa platform, si Rusty, si sir Mark, kayo.. Hahaha.. "Chhaaarisable." πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh congratulations! It's really so nice that we can earn BCH here. We can use it for many things.

Do you have carinderia? Why the food containers? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis/ma'am..πŸ₯°β£οΈ Hmm..My mama was planning to have one, but as for now, we used it for special occasions like birthdays.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah pwede rin nga nmn. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats sis. Grabehh nuhhπŸ₯°πŸ˜ Dako kaau ug tabang. I was amazed by reading all your stuffs hays kalamia oy😍 Rusty beke nemen pang brthday lng n father hehehπŸ’› Congrats sis i'm happy of what u hadπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy..😘❣️ Super dako.a jud sa tabang. Wa ko mag-expect jud ani.a...πŸ₯°πŸ₯²

Hmm..antayin mo lang yan sis.. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagii sissy . Mka inspired mga writers dre ba bsan sakto lng nga earning pro dako nag impact sa readers😍 Lgii sis puhon, mutuo jd ko ana hehehe. Salamat sisπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis.. Daghang stories jud ang angayan i.discover dinhi nga makuhaan jud ug pagtulun.an.. Hehe..

Yes sis!! Ayaw jud pagkawa sa paglaom..☺️ Way sapayan sis..😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe lgi sis. Dle jd bsta mpadayon si robot ba hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You've done so well and I say a big congratulations πŸŽ‰. We pray this platform last longer for us, let me say more 10 years to come. HahahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I wish I knew this platform earlier πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THANK YOU SO MUCH..☺️ I really hope for that..Hehe..

Hmm..Same here, but important thing that we are here now...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God I didn't miss your article before I sleepπŸ™ˆ I already promised to check but some way, I forgot. Thank God for Bch that made everything possible for you. Same thing, I would have said that without these platforms, I don't think I would have achieved what I have unless if God decided to work miracles in another way which I believe. I am happy you could earn all of these and if not for all those items you bought, you would have been keeping your 1bch. It's good you worked, earned and spent too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my friend. Indeed, we are very blessed to part of this platform. We could buy or have anything, but we should really do our part in exerting efforts to make it happen..☺️ I am very pleased to know that even you are about to sleep, you still spent time to read my work. THANK YOU SO MUCH MY DEAR FRIEND Princess..😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey!!! So happy for you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sa aho meem, pud naa daghan mga kitchen wears, pero mostly NIDO haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhw.. Matic na na's NIDO mamsh kay naa man lagi ka'y paimnom ana nga junakis. Pero, sus di mabalaka kay naa ka'y storm gain, smartBCH, ja naa pa jud sa SLSU.. Nakkss.. Sanaol..πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah sanaol unta dagko ug kita pud mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mamsh.. Kinahanglan jud pud lagi mag.effort kay kinsa ba lagi maghatag ron ug libre..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful and motivational write up hahaha.

I can feel every moment and ever joy you had at the end of each withdrawal Hahaha

I would say readcash and noisecash have been like a workplace to some and a savior to many.

Keep it going sis! We keep following your pace!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am very happy like you said bro. Hehe..😁 I never earned this much money of my own for so many years I am in this very earth.. Hahaha. Its an unexpected blessings. And I felt very blessed to have it. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for all the achievement, when we enter a new platform we always have our doubts, but you have to take a risk if you have nothing to lose. From the beginning I gave you a vote of confidence, I had known people who were winning in Noise, when I met Read I immediately created my account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THANK YOU sir Frank..☺️ Maybe, I was just...something traumatized when I was scammed before, the reason why I felt doubt in here too..But now, its proven and tested. Hehe..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The platforms have really blessed you greatly for yourself and your family. I can also say I am blessed with this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. It is really a blessing not just for me but for my family..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow, ang dami mo nang remembrance ate, more to come pa hehe. Sobrang laking tulong talaga ni read cash and noise cash. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, di ko inasahan yan talaga. Hindi ko din talaga inasahan na dadating to'ng blessings na'to sa'kin..

Sobrang laking tulong talaga be..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ano? Dahil sa read.cash wowww. Ang dami mong collection dahil dito. Yiehhh, more to come pa yan for sure. πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mars eh.. Ayiiehh..πŸ₯° Sana nga madami pa ang dadating.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww! Ang aho nakapalit kog evo helmet. This platform is really a blessing even to us, who don't have stable jobs as of the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helmet ra ju'y gipalit nimo Manoy..Haha Ang tsinelas alisde ug combat shoes arun chada sa picture. Dili na ma.starring ang smaggle..πŸ˜…πŸ€£

Bitaw..Blessing gyud kaayo Manoy..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a span of 5months, i can say naa juy worth imong ginabuhat sa duha ka platforms te. You get to reap what you sow. Congrats sponsor! ❀❀❀ Deserve!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi dong uie.. Wa gajud ko nag-expect ani nga blessing.nga na muabot. Tas wa ko magdahum pud na dako na jud kaajo ni ug natabang naho tas sa ahung papa ug mama, pamilya..πŸ₯² Aguyy.. Di ta mag.drama anhing dapita..πŸ˜…

Bitaw.. Salamat Dong .. Ikaw pud diha, keep going lang jud.. Kahibaw ko'ng kaya pa nimong apson ang ahung earnings diri..hehe..

God bless you..πŸ˜‡β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa jud kay remembrances sa imong kita mem. Congratulations. Dako na gyud diay imong kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mamsh.. Ug wa pa pud ko gi.guide.ran ni mama, nahh.. Nagpahutak na laman ko'g gasto sa ahung earnings. Maju nalaman lagi kuno nga magkahurot-hurot nga naa na'y makita.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis, ang dami mo nang naipon ah..hehee. Dami mo nang remembrance :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. Ikaw nga din diyan siguro sis.. Hehe..😘❣️ Buti nalang talaga at dumating sa buhay ko ang noise.cash at read.cash..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na din akong memorabilias sis.. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman, renren! Congrats on your achievement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang saya talaga Ma'am..☺️😊 Thank you sayo my number one sponsor..Hehe..😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Kadako naba d ay maamsh. Nagasto man pod sa tarung. Naa ray makita nga remembrance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas dako pa unta na mamsh kung pareha pa sa una kadak.on ang mga tips. Pero, magamay or madako, BLESSED nako ana.. Hmm.. Mao lagi mamsh, nanghinayang ko nga wa ko naka.hodl, pero AYOS na ko sa mga butang ug mga memories nga ahung nahimo ug naangkon tungod atu nga BCH Earnings..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes wa ra gihapon na sayang kay naa may nakita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mamsh. Kaysa naman usik-usikan ra sa way pulos.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago