A well-spent Day with You!

36 63
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Its good to feel that you make your loved ones happy even in such a few things you've for them. There's nothing can compare of the happiness you feel when you see them happy and satisfied because of it.

Hello there fellas? How's your day? What keeps you busy right now? Its not a usual thing I did in here, I mean, at this hour I publish an article. Hehe. ^_^ Well, its just because I am trying to maximize my time and I planned to be able to publish two articles for today.

I am not so active yesterday or let's just say that I didn't spent much of my time in here. Please excused me for my absence yesterday because I have important things that I attended to, and guess what? It's all again because of my upcoming birthday. "My apologizes, for I keep on blabbering about my born day. Just get really excited about it."

STORY TIME...

Few days ago, my mama kept on asking about my BCH earnings so far, if I already get to achieve the targeted budget that will be use for the expenses of my birthday celebration. I said that, "Ma, BCH is quite low right now." I still don't manage to attain it. So, I just waited days after and thankfully, when I decided to withdraw the money, BCH pumped up again. Well, its not that high but still, I gained the targeted budget for the said upcoming event.

Last October 01, 2021 I processed the money to be withdraw. Its not that big tho, my plan was to withdraw only PHP 5, 000 but it turns out, I've got Php 5, 850 when I converted my BCH to Php using my Coins.ph Wallet. I was then so happy that I've got an extra money. I've waited for the transaction code and the next day, which was yesterday, I withdrawn my money together with my mama and papa. The reason why I was not around yesterday was because we went to town and bought goods and other stuffs needed for my big event.

After I withdrawn my money, we went to "Chikaan", one of the famous restaurants in town and I treated my mama and papa with lunch and as well us our all time favorite dessert, "Halo-Halo." Actually, my first plan was to have it in "Maison", another famous restaurant in town. But, as far as I've they didn't serve "Halo-Halo" in there, so I just brought my parent to "Chikaan."

Photo during their opening

I ordered all of the food we ate for lunch, including the dessert. I just let my parents waited for me om our table.

own captured photo

I just ordered three dishes for our viand, because they said that we cannot eat all of it if I ordered more. So, we had, "Beef Steak", "Adobong-Pusit", and "Pinakbet". If you have noticed, these dishes were "Mga Lutong-Bahay". Yes, you got it! Honestly, when I first heard about the restaurant, I was thinking that I can't afford to eat in this kind of place. I really thought that the foods they serve in there was pretty expensive, because the place was beautiful. And in the first place, it was a two-storey building, so, "Sino ba namang hindi mag-iisip na hindi mahal yung pagkain nila, pero, yun nga affordable pala yung mga pagkain dun." Lol.

Credits to : ph.polomap.com

We took a picture while eating. While eating, we also talked about the things we will do after our lunch.

own photo: yum yum yum "Halo-Halo" ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
own captured photo
own captured photo

Looking at my parents, they we're really happy, especially when my papa ate his favorite "Halo-Halo", as well as my mama. And as for me, I just hide the happiness I felt inside. "Thank you Lord, for I now been able to spent time with my parents like this." I know it not that big but I felt the happiness that my parents felt in that very moment. "All of my hard work and efforts were payed off with fruitful ones." "Nakakawala nang pagod."

After we ate, we stay for a while in the tent outside the restaurant because the rain suddenly poured-out.

own captured photo
own captured photo

Its already a half hour but the rain was still quite heavy. My papa decided and said,

"You should just take a cab for you to not get wet."

"I will go to our Tuba buyer and get the containers in there."

"If you're done, just wait for me in the terminal."

So, mama and I took a cab, we called it, "Racal" and went into a department store and bought all of the necessary things needed. Thankfully, right after we finished buying the stuffs, the rain had stopped. We went to another store and bought curtains and "Alphagina" and right after, we went into a grocery store and bought some, of course, groceries. Lol. We also went to the Dry Market and bought sort of spices needed for the dishes to be cook in the day of the event.

After all the buying thingy we did, we decided to go home because our pet "Iking" and as well as my pig named, "Anastasia" were waiting for us for too long." ^_^

FAST FORWARD...

We arrived home, I think it was around 2:30 pm. I changed my clothes, as well as my parents and then mama and I went into the kitchen and arranged the goods in the fridge and in the table, so that it was well prepared already. While at it, my papa fed "Iking" and "Anastasia".

Next up...

I am planning to take my parents in this place.

Credits to: Jores Jay Vlogs

Its at MAISON DE CLARKE in Hilongos, Leyte.

end...

________________________

As for me, "it was truly a well-spent day". I know its not that big tho, but the important thing in there was that I am be able to help little by little in the expenses and more importantly, I now, I am been able to made my parents happy and satisfied. "Praise to the Lord!" o:-)

Thank you for spending your valuable time my read.cash fam! โ˜บ๏ธ

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

________________________________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Special Thanks to my wonderful generous sponsors, as well as to my ever supportive readers, commentators and subscribers. Thank you so much for making my journey in read.cash, fruitful and memorable. All the BCH earnings is made possible because of your likes and upvotes. From the bottom of mu heart, "I thanked you so much." xoxo.. <3 <3 <3

Lead Image was captured and edited by yours truly using Pixlab app.

_renren16๐Ÿ’š_

[ Published on: 10/03/2021 ]

19
$ 3.94
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I love what you did dear, taking your family on a food treat is a good one. It shows that you really care for them. I can't wait to earn here just to follow your footstep. Kudos ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Relief jud ang ma feel ug makagive back or treat sa parents bisan ginagmay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a well spent day! Nice one sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Thank you so much sis.. Ingat ka po..โ˜บ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman mamsh.๐Ÿฅฐ Kanindot sa feeling nga kanang I treat nimu imung family sa mga amazing place then kain. God will bless you more mamsh and you deserve it.๐Ÿ˜‡

When imung birthday mamsh? Excited nako kaayo. Advance Happy birthday mamsh.๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅฐ Amping ka dihaa permi. Love lots.๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh noh. Maong maningkamut lagi nga magkakita para naay ika.treat nila. Deserved nila i.treat jud pud mamsh uie, bisan panagsa lang ba.

Thank you Mamsh.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ Ugma mamsh.. Hahaha. Tiguwang na oka..XD Ikaw sad dira, ayaw nag guolยฒ kay magkauban ra lagi mo puhon sa imong family. No to maoyยฒ dear.. Hahah..

Love lots too..โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's always a nice feeling to be able to share.. i am so happy to see you doing that with your parents... bless you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po. Its really nice to feel that way. At syempre, dahil sa inyo yung lahat na patuloy na sumusuporta sa mga gawa ko dito sa platform na'to. Maraming Thank You talaga.. Hehehe <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieh, happy family sweet nman ee. Worth it na worth it ang pag gastos dahil para sa family ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat mars. O uie, talagang worth it mars. Worth it ang pagod pati kakadukdok ko sa cellphone hahaha, pati puyat na rin. Kahit papa'no napasaya ko sila mama at papa, dahil din yun sa support niyo no.. Kaya, maraming Thank youuuu.. <3<3<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday po ka kabirthday mo pala si barbie hehe.. Happy teachers day din po..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Actually, bukas pa yung Birthday ko sis . Hehe..

Well, Thank you sis. Pati na rin sa pa-happy teachers day mo.. <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look happy to share with your parents, have a happy birthday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I really am sir.. Thanks for the greetings. Well, it will be tomorrow..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice day friend. I'm so glad that you can have the opportunity to make a little extra money to do these things. Health and good luck to your whole family.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sir..โ˜บ๏ธ I am very glad too, and I made it possible because of the wonderful people I've met on here, like you, that keep on supporting my works in here.. Thank you so much.. ๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it friend, I'll always be around. Do not hesitate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‰ sis. and looks like because of your treat they look happy ๐Ÿ˜‚. I know taking care of family is our responsibility and you are managing it very well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the advanced birthday greetings. โ˜บ๏ธ Hehehe, I really wanted to do it for them actually. And in God's grace, I am able to do it for them.. They deserve a lot more.. :)

Thanks for dropping by..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nay kanindot ba mamsh, kay ma treat man nimo.imo family sa imong earnings ngarea . Ang ahoa wapa jud tawon, puhon na lang siguro ug manubra na gajud hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wa man pud ko'y gastu.an pa mamsh uie, maong samtang karun nga dili pa ko minyu, paningkamutan jud naho nga ma-treat naho sila mama ug papa bisan panagsaan ra ba.

Okay ra man gud nimo mamsh, maka-sabot man lang sad na imong parents gud, syempre naa na pud baya kay pamilya lagi. Pero, nahh.. Sisiw rana kaajo ni mamsh uie. Naa pa ka'y benswap baja. Dako naman gani siguro ka'g profit.. Panghatag bi! HAHAHA.. bitaw jaga ra mamsh...

Amping kanunay..โ˜บ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud na mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet, sissy. They must be so happy with your treat. May God bless your amazing and kind heart โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sis.. Magkakalapit lng pla tyo kc samar kmi ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sa pa.advance greetings Ms. Jane. Hala๐Ÿ˜ฏ, ganun ba Ms. Jane? San ka po ba sa Samar, may kamag-anak daw kami diyan.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Basey kmim. Malapit lng sa San Juanico bridge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly thier is magic in treating parents hehe, some sort of happy feeling when you see them smiled because it was from you. Happy birthday Teacher Ren ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naks talaga to si sir Eunoia eh.. Hehehe.. Yeah, parang magic talaga yung feeling. Bukas pa birthday ko uie, pero Thank you na rin, baka di ka na mag.greet po bukas.. HAHAHA XD..โ˜บ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww.... Sweet nyo naman po ๐Ÿฅฐkahit ako po yung magiging earnings ko dito sa read cash ay ibibigay kopo sa magulang ko o ipambibili ko ng uniform ko sa school kapag mayroon ng face to face saamin:) Advance happy birthday po๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚God bless you โœจ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Minsan lang yan be kaya sulitin na. Actually, even before, I planned na talaga na one of this days eh ma.treat ko yung parents ko sa mga sikat na kainan kahit didto muna sa town namin. And Thankfully, dahil sa suporta niyo sa'kin, unti-unti ko nang natutupad yun, kaya salamat talaga.. <3 <3

God bless din sayo be. Thank you sa greetings..โ˜บ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a cute soul. Taking care of family members are the best thing in my view. Loved the way you using your balance for them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Well, they deserved to be treated that way and I really promised myself that if I can do what it takes to make them happy and proud, I'll do it just for their sake.. :) They are my wealth. โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is elagant I'm new to read.cash, I just joined some few hours ago I really enjoyed the way you describe your day with the nice pics Hopefully I will able to write ton of beautiful articles

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohh.. Welcome to read.cash sir. ๐ŸŽ‰โ˜บ๏ธ Thanks for dropping by and for appreciating my effort in this articles I published today.. Hehe..

Hmm.. I really hoped also that you can make it. Well, I know you can and you will..

Have fun tho. โ˜บ๏ธ I can guarantee you, in this platform you will meet tons of wonderful friends in here that will support and help you all throughout.

God bless!๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago