I am a Grateful Content Creator!

44 59
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Too many online platforms I've heard and encountered for many years that I'm into social media, and so many times that I've been scammed through online earning platforms that has been introduced to me by the people that I've just met in virtual world. And that's the reason why I chose not to trust it again and let the opportunity passed through me. But when I came across into read.cash and noise.cash platforms, my perspectives has changed.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Check out these awesome sponsors I have!πŸ˜‰

Before this opportunity came to me, I was once a "Tambay" for almost two years, running three years now. Lol. XD. For those who didn't understand it, it means, I am just at home, being dependent to my parents. I don't have my own source of income. Sometimes, I felt that I was left behind by my classmates and so-called, "Friends" because they have their own means of living right after they graduated College.

As what I have remembered, it was last December 2019. I decided to apply as a part-time Commission on Audit Officer in our own Municipality. Fortunately, I was hired, but due to personal and work related issues, I've decided to resigned last January 2020. "What a waste!, Right?" I don't know, maybe I'm still in my immature being at that time. Luckily, I had MGD that supported me all those times. He worked as a part-time P.E(Physical Education) Instructor at one of the prestigious Universities in our Region. I am very thankful, and yes, I will honestly say that I am dependent to him also. I am just waiting for his calls or chats everytime he received his 15th-day salary. Actually, my parents nagged at me, everytime it happens. Because as what they said, "Ano nalang daw ang sasabihin ng mga magulang niya pag nalaman nila na binibigyan niya ako nang pera."

I informed MGD about it, but he just ignored what I have said to him, instead he doubled the money that he gave to me. Of course, I am very happy then. But it doesn't mean that I a gold digger or something like that. "What I did?" I kept some of it and whenever he needs it, I gave it back to him. That's how I shown my appreciation, love, and support for him as my boyfriend, now my FiancΓ©. :)

For seven months in that routine, I've realized that I should think about looking for a new job. I mean, a job that will surely give me an income which I can considered, earn by my own deeds and efforts.

Due to global pandemic, that's still experienced by us today, I failed to apply one. I tried to search online but one of the hindrances was the location of that certain place. Some were also forcedly minimized their workforce. I applied as a P.E. Instructor also, but my application was rejected because they said that they already hired one. I really felt so down and discouraged because of it. And it turns out, I think that I am not good enough. All the negative thoughts were like eating me little by little. I kept on crying, especially when I heard my mama saying, "Hanggang ganyan ka nalang ba?" (Sighs!)

After seven months, my cousin introduced to me an e-loading business or the TPC (TelePreneur Corporation). And right after she finished her proposal, I decided to joined in as a Reseller. Actually, you can choose whether to become a Load Dealer or a Reseller. I chose to be a Reseller because I don't have enough money for the registration fee to become a dealer.

A saved photo from facebook.com
A screenshot photo of the message I received that confirms that I am already a Load Reseller

I was then so happy after joining the said, Loading Business. I easily got my profit because I have many costumers. I then be able to gave some of it to my mama and used the other for my personal wants and needs. But as what other business owners said, "Not everyday you will get your expected income." And I can really proved that. Due to many "peso-net wifi machine" that installed in our barrio, my income became lesser, as usual. I came to the point that I am losing hope and can't take of any other ways to gain money of my own.

One time, one of my mentors in here, ate/Ma'am Zhyne06 specifically, introduced me this two platforms, "read.cash and noise.cash." Then, I got to decide to joined in the said online-earning platforms. At first, I am really hesitant to publish my own articles/stories because I was afraid if I commit lots of grammatical errors, but I really did, eventually. Lol. (Even up until now.XD). And most of the articles I've read were all about Cryptocurrency, BCH, Bitcoin, and the like.

"How would I probably make an entry for this certain topics?"

"I am not a BCH Enthusiast." I instilled that in mind.

Last May 2021, I created an account both read.cash and noise.cash. I really don't know how should I start this thing. Thankfully, my mentor was always there behind my back, up until I learned on my own. "Am I that greedy?" Because honestly, I really just think about the earnings I might gain. Later on, I realized, its not really the thing that matters to me. Yes! I admit I wanted and needed it, but what really means to me was to learned a lot of things, from the term, "Cryptocurrency and its Finest, down to the Life Stories I have read so far from your articles."

I am about to celebrate my 5th Monthsary in both platforms. (Ilang araw nalang ^_^)πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ "I AM A GRATEFUL CONTENT CREATOR," in the sense that, I am not in this kind of life right now, not until I've found these platforms. I am very grateful that I've met everyone of you, who inspired and motivated me to continue my journey. I may not know each one of you personally, but "Thank you for helping me, for supporting me, and believing in me." xoxo <3

________________________

Read.cash and Noise.cash indeed a life-changing opportunities to me! Down to my 5th Monthsary, I already have 200+ subscribers and as for my total earnings for staying in here, I already gained PHP 40, 000+ .. "Wow! Its truly a wonderful BLESSINGS!"

"This maybe a so-called "Destiny"." And I must say, I am truly destined to be part of this virtual communities.

A photo of my RECEIVE MONEY FORMS from Palawan Express Pera Padala

________________________________________________

"Special thanks and mention to Ma'am @Bloghound , for the sponsorship renewal."

"My deepest apologizes to those sponsors that I failed to mention in a short posts and in here."πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ But still, from the bottom of my heart I humbly give thanks for your humble support." ❣️("Ang dami kasing notifications.")

Lead Image source:

Noise.cash Logo : https://noise.cash/

Bitcoin Cash Logo: https://www.redbubble.com/people/tokyoguy0/works/31767871-bitcoin-cash-logo-sticker-green-and-black-background

Read.cash Logo: https://invitation.codes/read.cash

Thank you for reading my read.cash fam!πŸ“–β˜ΊοΈ

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

_renren16πŸ’š_

[Published on: 10/11/2021]

22
$ 8.47
$ 7.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Cryptonators
+ 15
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Yieee. True, Ateee! Life-changing talagaaa. Before puro FB lang din ako kahit nauumay na ako sa ginagawa ko 'dun ata saka dahil puro ka-toxican na lang din. Good thing that one of my closest friends invited me here. In that, my life had changed and so do my perspective and views in life. Before, okay na ako na basta may maitabi lang na pang-load para sa studies pero as I get in noise.cash and read.cash for months? It changed everything. Before, I was just focused on the earnings pero habang tumatagal? Mas naglu-look forward na ako sa learnings kaysa sa earnings. And, I know na nangyayari 'to to us. :)

More months to come pa for us here in nc and rc. Wieeee! πŸ˜πŸ’›πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan be. Ako nga eh, puro racketΒ² lang nun. Yun nga tri-nay ko yung pagiging load reseller. Okay naman siya. Naging matumal lang nung marami nang nagpakabit ng mga private Internet sa mga kabahayan malapit sa bahay ko, tas meron din mga peso-net machines yung iba. Buti nalang din talaga at may biyayang dumating, at ito yun, ang mapadpad ako sa platforms na to. Grabeng saya talaga ang dala nito, di lang sa'kin pati na rin sa pamilya ko be. πŸ₯²πŸ₯° Kaya, grabe talaga ang pasasalamat ko sa mga tao na sumusuporta sa'kin dito, isa ka na dun. At syempre sa buong team na bumubuo sa mga platforms na'to..

Yes!!! More and more and more months pa. Let's claim that!😁

God bless you!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat tyo thankful tlga sa both platforms na ito.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Super Duper Ms. Yen.. Hehehe.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun din ang nangyari sa akin before. Kung ano ano nalang pinapasok ko para lang kumita sana ng kahit konti pandagdag manlang sa kita ng asawa ko. Pati mga earning applications triny ko pero hindi naging sapat. Laking tulong din talaga ang read.cash at noise although, second account ko na ito dahil napabayaan ko ang una kong account. By the way, congrats po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang importante naman dun sis eh, naibigay natin ang best natin para tumulong.

Hmm.. Thank you sis ..😘❣️ I know, kayang-kaya mo i-maximize ang time mo dito sa platform.. Cheering for you..

Thanks sa pagbisita..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you have right now, you deserve it @renren16 because you have worked for it. You put your heart in making contents here. Im so thankful as well that you are one of the persons who believed in my potential. Thank you sponsor! ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss naman! Thankful man sad ko nga ma-ishare pud ang unsay naa nako bisan sa ginagmay nga pamaagi ra. Thank you for appreciating my works in here. I know, you were just starting pa man pud, ug you can really make it. Same as me, I know you can and you will..

Padayon lang sa imong nasugdan..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best platform I've got, I have 2 months writing little, but learning from everyone, little by little we are growing. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! We really are growing..☺️

Congratulations to you too..πŸŽ‰ More to come for all of us sir Frank..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, absolutely right. Read cash and noise.cash turns out mind into real and genuine ways. I also be scammed by a multiple sites or apps that was offering online earning opportunity and we got stucked in their spider. When I came to this amazing platform. Really I comes to real meaning of online earning just because of read.cash and noise cash . We just love this platform. And you have conveyed awesome message to all of us According to your experience. I hope specially beginner's will avail lot of benifits by your this post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that I've inspired you through this article. I hope for your success too. Well, I know you can and eventually, you will..

Thanks for the visit. Nice meeting you dear.☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing journey! We're all grateful to be part of this platform. More earnings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This amazing journey was possibly happened because of all you Ma'am, who kept motivating me, especially through your good comments and most especially for your upvotes. Hehe😁

And YES! More Earnings to come for all of us!πŸ˜‡β£οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you please share the link to your noise.cash account.πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sir..☺️

https://noise.cash/u/renz16

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is the best. I also went through many before I got here. I really did not think that something like that could exist, so perfect in every way. I am very grateful as you are for the opportunity. We continue to make history.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely bro! I truly believe that impossible things will become possible, especially when we really seek for it..

Cheers to all of us!πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami din akung napagdaan na mga business Po, Pero itong platform nato ang sa tingin ko ang tutulong sa akin. Happy 5th monthsary Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang napaka-grateful ko, I know di lang ako, kundi tayong lahat na nandito. Hehe.. Cheers to more fruitful days and grateful moments to come for all of us!πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Malaking tulong talaga both platforms!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ms. Pichi! Kahit di ako masyadong active sa noise.cash, bawing-bawi parin naman dito sa read.cash.. Pero syempre, kailangan ko din sipagan sa isang platform. Hehe.. As in! Napakalaki talaga ang naitulong nito, especially na sa'kin. At hindi naman yun magiging posible kung hindi rin dahil sa suporta niyong lahat..☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiieeeeh. Congrats pala sa inyu ni MGD maarrrreeee. Sanaoool πŸ€—. I am also grateful sa platform na ito. I never imagine na magigimg blogger ako HHAAH. Anyways, advance happy 5th monthsary ditooo and sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Salamat nang marami mare..😘❣️ Ako nga din eh, biglaan, naging instant writer talaga. Kahit ano-ano nalang ang pumapasok sa isip at nasusulat. Hehe..

Thank you sa pa-advance greetings mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo, lahat tayo grateful talaga sa platform na tu ee. Imaginr naging content creator tayo, same sakin kasi ni sa hinagap di ko naisip na magiging ganito ako. I mean, ano ba nang malay ko sa paggawa ng article aguyy. Buti nalamg talaga, salamat sa nag post mito sa fb 🀩🀩

And Happy Monthsary sa inyo yiehhhh, road to one year na to more Article pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talaga, walanh kamalay-malay na may ganito palang opportunity na biglang dadating sa buhay ko mars. Kung hindi pa nag.pm sa'kin si ate/maam Zhyne, aguyy! Tiis lang talaga ako sa pakunti-kunti na kita sa pagtitinda nang load, tas hindi pa ganun kalaki. Talagang Hulog nang Langit siya sa'kin at sa pamilya ko..

Salamat mars. Sana nga noh? Tas hindi na ulit atakihin ng mga masasamang espiritu, este masasamang-loob ang platforms. Hahaha..

More pa talaga kung hindi tamarin mars.πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Practice makes perfect. By doing the writing we get better and better. Congratulations on your 5 months on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you said it right sir.. ☺️ Thank you so much for congratulating me, for being one of my avid supporters and one of my inspirations in here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each time i see people saying they've been here for a year plus, it got me wondering, "where have I been all these while?". Indeed this is platform that's worth staying. Congratulations on your 5th monthsarry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also wondering about it..πŸ˜… But still thankful that I've come this far.. Really Blessed to be in here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part of life dear. Congratulations as I knew it now. More to go dear. Both of you & my uncle. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear.. ☺️ I've got intrigued about that uncle. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear for your 5th monthsarry. And that was a great earnings and also a big help specially in our current situation. More to come in the future.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis.. Yes, thankfully I've gained that much. Hehe, still looking forward to gain more, if chances will come through me.. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis, I know you’ll get a lot more of it. Ako naman I am enjoying it even in a very short time of using read.cash I earned something too. Di man ganun kalaki katulad sayo at least meron unlike sa ibang social media na wala talaga:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered my day as a blogger on Uptrennd platform before it crashed and my days at steemit and hive. I have been writing for the past three years now. But read cash. I am also grateful I am here again today meeting with great minded people like you.

Happy 5 Monthsary to you. Dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never heard that one bro. But good for you that before you came in here, you already have your own means of income, likewise a way to enhance your writing skills.. Congratulations to you!πŸŽ‰

Hmmm..Thanks bro. I am really glad to met you too..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. It’s some of the common websites the. Like read and noise. That was around the year 2018 to 2020.

Thanks so much for the kind words. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all grateful and most is we are all content creator hehe. Yeah really this place gives me too much as I expected. Monetary and ofcourse friends like everyone. And happy to see you here teacher, and yeah congrats sa achievement and I know more things to come.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sir Eunoia. Kahit dumudugo palagi ilong ko kakabasa sa mga English niyo..πŸ˜… Thank you sa support po..

More things will surely come, not just to me, but to all of us!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same I tried many scammed websites before but ended up fail to accumulate income. I learn about read.cash I think last November 2020, that's so cool cause I earn cents that time and I'm so happy. This opportunity is so life changing, I've accumulate money that sustain my needs and for my siblings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dong! This is truly a life-changing platform not just for me, but for all of us that are in here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, read.cash! Blessing jod kaajo ni na platform nato mamshy. Usahay kapoyon ta pero ma motivate napod tag balik kay kahibaw ta naa jod ni balik nato. More earnings mamshy! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mamsh!!🎊 Bahala na'g wa ko kaapil atung latest nga investing, trading something nga opportunity, Okay na kaajo diring dapita..☺️BLESSED NA KAAJO!

$ 0.00
2 years ago