Finally an old student.

26 48
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Fun

Am so joyous and happy that am finally an old student of a secondary school,it has not been easy all the way but with persistent and grace I have made it through and now am going to head up to go to the university for higher courses but now for now I decide to learn a trade or work in a company to save some money that I would use to go to the university.

I was so happy and excited yesterday cause I have been waiting for long to get out of that school and head on to the university to study programming which I think I would use not less than 4 years to learn.

Six years journey isn't an easy task as we think from j.s.s.1-s.s.s3 isn't easy at all,the early wakeups and routines of the morning sometimes annoys me and makes me think I should have been done with my secondary education so that I would be free from some works a little bit and since parents don't follow their son/daughter to the university,they would just be free but the serious ones know what they are looking for,so they won't wander around.

Memories of the secondary school.

I have so many memories of how me and my friends used to wander around during breaks to buy something at our food canteen,it was quite fun for me staying with them since they usually give me joy and am so happy having them as my friends, though in school I have so many friends but the ones I took as my best friends are moses,melody,hassan and so on just to mention a few of them I could recall.

Back then,we used to be close friends as people know us,we helped each other whenever we see any of us not having comfort,we strive through trials and learn from our mistakes and lastly we read together to get along since we were in the same department.

Having concubines of friends isn't the big deal,we shouldn't just pack a lot of friends to our side,we should only allow those who are willing to help you when you are down and pass through trials with you not the ones who want to finish your money and don't want to help you get any;we should cut our hands off friends like that.

It isn't up to 2 days yet but am missing all my friends already, hoping we would host a day to see each other and have some time to spend talking about how the life has been on their own end.

Yesterday was a long day since we waited in school for like 5 hrs and the registrar who was supposed to give us our waec I'd card didn't show up on time,we were just playing around and i was badly hungry yesterday since I didn't eat from home I thought it wouldn't take up to 2hrs but 5hrs is a no go area for me.

I hope you all enjoyed your day, yesterday was productive for me,since I can't complain about the stress.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my awesome sponsors,just check their profile to see what they are made of.

Thanks for reading.

7
$ 2.19
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
+ 3
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Fun

Comments

Big congrats to you, I wish you the best to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy,this is the beginning of a new journey of another 4 years course,I hope it goes well as planned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Lord will see you through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esa es una de las mejores epocas de la vida. Se vive intensamente cuando estamos en la secundaria y siempre queremos regresar ahi. Saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend now you move from the secondary level to a higher level which is the University.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea it's a new beginning for me to move from the secondary school to university,I hope I enjoy my stay on there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life, friends with this loyalty and sacrifice are rarely found and should be appreciated them, going to school is really a memorable time...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right...those friends with all those characteristics aren't found easily,we should keep those friends who are unique to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me reminisce my high school days. God bless on your new journey.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea this brings back some memories,I do remember when I was in school days,I hope I achieve my goals on my new journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. This is a new beginning for greatness and I admonish you to take the next stage very serious as it has lots of task. How about you take this little waiting time to engage in computer/programming training. Just saying based on naija common standard. Lol🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Secondary is the most memorable in school life.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes you got that right... it's a memorable time for us,since that's our first stage of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, more wins for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy,this is just the beginning of a new journey of another 4 years course to study in the university,am hoping it would go well as planned, thanks for coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you have completed one level in life, the memories will forever in your heart. More graduations ahead of you. Congrats once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy,am hoping to finish the university in the next 3-4 years, let's see how it goes .. thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, this is just the beginning of another phase of life, another step to be taken to fully accomplish your academic dream. Don't relent on this prepare, aim high and the sky will be your starting point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right...this is just the beginning of life,we need to strive harder to get to the next level..I won't relent but put in my very best to get good grades in the university.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you. Welcome to the Real life train. Come to my school it a private school and you don't have to stress yourself with strike and all. School fees is not also expensive

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay...I would see into your school to know their standard and if they could allow me with my grades,I haven't gotten my results yet so I'll just wait and see into different schools to make choices from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really privileged to be out of secondary school but don't forget that you're in a stage in life that you go from being a senior to a junior again.... And that's how life is, the university is not a place to joke, you have to seat up big time and chase your goals squarely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I know that,I have to plan myself in a good way, university life is totally different from secondary life,in the university you have to prepare to wake up and do things yourself since no one would wake you up.... thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your new milestone in your educational career.

Hope to see you in university soon!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks alot sir.. it's being grace all through,now am awaiting my results so I can further my education to the university,thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago